Przemyslaw Radomski is the founder, owner and the main editor of www.SunshineProfits.com. Being passionately curious about the market’s behavior he uses his statistical and financial background to question the common views and profit on the misconceptions. “Don’t fight the emotionality on the market – take advantage of it!” is one of his favorite mottos. His time is divided mainly to analyzing various markets with emphasis on the precious metals, managing his own portfolio, writing commentaries, essays and developing financial software. Most of the time he’s got left is spent on reading everything he can about the markets, psychology, philosophy and statistics. Mr. Radomski has started investigating the markets for his private use well before starting his professional career. He used to work as an informatics consultant, but this time-consuming profession left him little time for his true passion – the interdisciplinary market analysis. Establishing www.SunshineProfits.com gave him the opportunity to put his thoughts, ideas, and experience into form available to other investors.
WebsiteSubscribe to his services
2236 Articles
03/27/2020>Gold Daily News: Friday, March 27
03/27/2020>Will COVID-19 Cause a Global Recession and Make Gold Shine?
03/26/2020>Economics of Pandemics and Gold
03/25/2020>Gold Daily News: Wednesday, March 25
03/23/2020>Gold Daily News: Monday, March 23
03/20/2020>Pandemics and Gold: Part 2
03/20/2020>Gold Daily News: Tuesday, March 17
03/16/2020>Gold Daily News: Monday, March 16
03/13/2020>Pandemics and Gold: Part 1
03/13/2020>Gold Daily News: Wednesday, March 11
03/09/2020>Gold Daily News: Monday, March 9
03/06/2020>Gold Daily News: Wednesday, March 4
03/04/2020>Gold Daily News: Tuesday, March 3
02/29/2020>Sweden Ends Its Experiment with Negative Interest Rates. Shoul...
02/28/2020>Gold Daily News: Thursday, February 27
02/26/2020>Gold Daily News: Tuesday, February 25
02/24/2020>Gold Daily News: Monday, February 24
02/22/2020>Should Investors Worry about Repo Market and Buy Gold?
02/21/2020>Gold Daily News: Thursday, February 20
02/19/2020>Gold Daily News: Tuesday, February 18
02/14/2020>Will the 2020s Be Good or Bad for the Gold Market?
02/13/2020>Gold Daily News: Thursday, February 13
02/11/2020>Gold Daily News: Monday, February 10
02/07/2020>Better Prospects for Gold in 2020?
02/06/2020>Gold Daily News: Wednesday, February 5
02/03/2020>Gold Daily News: Monday, February 3
01/31/2020>Gold Daily News: Friday, January 31
01/31/2020>Gold Bulls Are Impatient: Will They See a Recession in 2020?
01/29/2020>Gold Daily News: Wednesday, January 29
01/27/2020>Gold Daily News: Monday, January 27
12345678910...>>
Top articles
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS