Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
In the News and Medias
More than 24 hours ago
+2.65%
Implats (Au-Co-Cu)
Job losses loom at troubled Marula – Implats
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto in JV with Strandline to earn into Tanzania project
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
-2.42%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Anglo American achieves strong Q1 operational performance
Monday, April 24, 2017
+0.00%
Banro (Au)
Banro completes recapitalisation programme
Thursday, April 20, 2017
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto iron-ore, coal production hit by heavy rains
Thursday, April 20, 2017
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto delivers on climate targets with big emission cuts
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
+0.46%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Nothing off table as Lonmin pursues value in low platinum price environment
Friday, April 7, 2017
-3.07%
Goldplat (Au)
Goldplat to take legal action against Rand Refinery over contract dispute
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
-2.42%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Anglo American makes bond market return
Monday, April 3, 2017
-2.42%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Agarwal says happy with his 13 stake in Anglo American
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
+0.00%
Mustang (Au-Co-Cu)
Mustang lists on Frankfurt exchange
Monday, March 27, 2017
+0.81%
Dalradian Resources ()
Minco shares soar on possible takeover by Dalradian Resources
Thursday, March 23, 2017
-5.82%
DRDGold (Au)
DRDGold amends BEE deal with Khumo
Thursday, March 16, 2017
-2.42%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Billionaire Agarwal will buy $2.4bn Anglo American stake
Thursday, March 16, 2017
-4.77%
Goldcorp (Cu-Le-Zn)
Gold on the Street: What Analysts Are Saying about Miners Now
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
-2.94%
Kinross Gold (Cu-Le-Ni)
Gold on the Street: What Analysts Are Saying about Miners Now
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
+5.25%
Newmont (Cu-Le-Ni)
Gold on the Street: What Analysts Are Saying about Miners Now
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
+0.46%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Magara seizes Lonmin COO opportunity as he grasps low-price nettle
Monday, March 13, 2017
+5.88%
Galantas (Au)
Galantas starts underground development at Ireland project
Monday, March 13, 2017
-10.00%
Waratah (Au)
Amex advises shareholders to accept Waratah’s buyout offer
Monday, March 13, 2017
+0.46%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Lonmin COO steps down
Monday, March 6, 2017
-6.90%
Energizer (Au-Cu-Pa)
Energizer on cusp of Molo construction as detailed engineering study nears end
Friday, March 3, 2017
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto postpones decision on former CEO's bonus over Guinea scandal
Thursday, March 2, 2017
+0.00%
Mustang (Au-Co-Cu)
Mustang acquires 65 stake in another Moz licence
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
-2.42%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Anglo American to appoint Nolitha Fakude to the board
Monday, February 27, 2017
+0.00%
Acclaim (Au-Co-Cu)
Analysts acclaim Glencore’s performance as good fundamentals return
Thursday, February 23, 2017
+0.46%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Rock-drill operator dies at Lonmin’s K3 shaft
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
-1.75%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
$1bn earmarked for AngloGold’s deep-but-cheap Mponeng mine
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
+0.46%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Rock-drill operator killed at Lonmin’s K3 shaft
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
+0.46%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Rockdrill operator killed at Lonmin’s K3 shaft
Tuesday, February 21, 2017