In the News and Medias
More than 24 hours ago
-1.25%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
AngloGold may sell Mali mine after failing to agree investment
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
+0.00%
Mineral Deposits (Zr-Au)
How to find mineral deposits at the edges of ancient continents
Sunday, November 4, 2018
-1.55%
Aura Minerals (Cu-Fe-Au)
Protesters force Aura Minerals to suspend operations in Honduras
Monday, October 29, 2018
-2.14%
Goldcorp (Cu-Le-Zn)
Goldcorp 'miserable quarter' sends shares to 16-year low
Thursday, October 25, 2018
-3.15%
IAMGOLD (Ag-Au-Cu)
Iamgold to apply for mining concession at ‘promising' project in Senegal
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
+0.00%
Gold Reserve (Au-Cu-Mo)
Hungary boosts gold reserves 10-fold, citing safety concerns
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
-1.25%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
South African unions sign wage deal with AngloGold Ashanti
Monday, September 17, 2018
-8.82%
Riverside resources (Au)
Riverside resources | Cecilia Gold Project new target area's and soil samples
Friday, September 14, 2018
-1.26%
Newcrest (Cu-Au-Ag)
Total wins Newcrest Lihir Gold Mine mining contract
Friday, September 14, 2018
+3.96%
Belo Sun (Cu-Au-Gems)
Belo Sun license should be reviewed by Brazil federal Gov't, court rules
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
+0.00%
Robust (Cu-Zn-Au)
Asia Gold-Price dip lends lustre, India buying robust ahead of festivals
Saturday, September 8, 2018
+0.00%
Chaarat Gold (Au)
Chaarat Gold ups Kyrgyz Republic project resource by 46 pct
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
-1.53%
Newmont (Cu-Le-Ni)
Newmont to extend footprint in Colombia with Lyra gold project deal
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
-4.26%
McEwen Mining (Cu-Le-Zn)
Rob McEwen and McEwen Mining acquire 18.8 of Canadian miner
Monday, August 27, 2018
-0.91%
Bullion ()
Sibanye-Stillwater eyes bullion assets after swinging to profit
Friday, August 24, 2018
-4.00%
Semafo (Au-Gems)
Armed bandits kill SEMAFO mine workers
Saturday, August 18, 2018
+0.00%
Pretium Resources ()
Pretium Resources grows cash by $72 million, produces 111,340 ounces of gold
Saturday, August 11, 2018
+0.89%
Triangle ()
Golden Triangle junior trades up on drill results
Friday, August 10, 2018