Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
In the News and Medias
In the last 24 hours
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto launches debt reduction programme
Monday, September 26, 2016
More than 24 hours ago
-0.62%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Fortescue CFO joins Anglo American as FD
Friday, September 23, 2016
+7.48%
Goldplat (Au)
Goldplat appoints new chairperson
Monday, September 19, 2016
+2.65%
Implats (Au-Co-Cu)
RBPlat, Implats extend royalty mining agreement
Thursday, September 8, 2016
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
Kimberley Process, AWDC to host second rough diamond valuation forum
Monday, September 5, 2016
+2.65%
Implats (Au-Co-Cu)
Platinum supply cliff in sight – Implats
Thursday, September 1, 2016
-5.82%
DRDGold (Au)
‘Roodepoort Rocket’ returns as DRDGold pays off-the-charts divi
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
+33.33%
OT Mining (Ag-Au-Mo)
Platinum industry not mining anywhere near forecast demand – Northam
Monday, August 29, 2016
-2.05%
Sandfire (Ag-Au-Cu)
Sandfire buys Ventnor out at Green Dragon project
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
+2.65%
Implats (Au-Co-Cu)
Implats falls most in a month as profit tumbles on work stoppages
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
-6.90%
Energizer (Au-Cu-Pa)
Energizer starts FEED study on Molo project as Dundee becomes largest stakeholder
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
-6.25%
Bass Metals (Cu-Le-Zn)
Bass Metals to conclude buyout of StraMin’s Graphmada
Friday, August 19, 2016
-1.33%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Lonmin secures $50m funding for tailings project
Thursday, August 18, 2016
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Guinea blames Rio Tinto’s ‘rambling’ London team for mine delay
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
-1.33%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Lonmin working hard to improve living conditions, says CEO Magara
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
-1.60%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
Illegal miner progress at Obuasi ‘frustratingly slow’ – AngloGold
Monday, August 15, 2016
-0.26%
B2Gold (Au)
B2Gold launches $100m at-the-market offering
Monday, August 15, 2016
-0.26%
B2Gold (Au)
B2Gold gets fresh push after announcing at-the-market offering of up to $100M
Friday, August 12, 2016
-33.33%
Mustang (Au-Co-Cu)
Mustang to commission Moz bulk sampling plant in September
Thursday, August 11, 2016
+1.14%
Centamin (Au-Gems)
Centamin lifts FY production guidance; expects lower costs
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
-2.86%
Tasman (Ag-Au-Cu)
ABx sends off second bauxite shipment from Tasmania mine
Monday, August 8, 2016
+1.20%
Alamos Gold (Au-Ag)
Why Alamos Gold (AGI) Could Shock the Market Soon
Friday, August 5, 2016
-33.33%
Mustang (Au-Co-Cu)
Mustang raises cash for Mozambique ruby project
Friday, August 5, 2016
-1.33%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Missing millions from Lonmin fund prompts community pay reform
Thursday, August 4, 2016
-0.62%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Anglo American starts production at Canadian Gahcho Kué mine
Thursday, August 4, 2016
-0.91%
Bullion ()
China and Russia continues to buy into bullion
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
-0.68%
Metals X (Au-Cu-Ni)
Metals X to announce corporate restructuring, capital raising
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
-1.33%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Lonmin community builds leader a palace with funds, probe finds
Monday, August 1, 2016
+2.36%
Wealth Min. (Cu-Le-Ni)
Wealth Minerals looks to acquire additional exploration concessions in Chile salt region
Monday, August 1, 2016
-5.05%
Global Iron (Au)
Brazil, Australia to drive global iron-ore production – BMI
Monday, August 1, 2016