Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
In the News and Medias
More than 24 hours ago
+0.00%
Acclaim (Au-Co-Cu)
Analysts acclaim Glencore’s performance as good fundamentals return
Thursday, February 23, 2017
+0.20%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Rock-drill operator dies at Lonmin’s K3 shaft
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
-2.03%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
$1bn earmarked for AngloGold’s deep-but-cheap Mponeng mine
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
+0.20%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Rock-drill operator killed at Lonmin’s K3 shaft
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
+0.20%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Rockdrill operator killed at Lonmin’s K3 shaft
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
-2.03%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
Free cash rockets to $278m, dividend resumed – AngloGold
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
-8.50%
Goldplat (Au)
Goldplat maintains H1 profitability
Monday, February 20, 2017
-5.82%
DRDGold (Au)
DRDGold ups operating profit on lower output as enviro cleanup weighs
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Surging iron-ore won’t ‘fall off a cliff,’ says Rio Tinto
Monday, February 13, 2017
+15.15%
Cape Lambert (Ag-Au-Cu)
Cape Lambert sells Mayoko royalty
Monday, February 13, 2017
+2.65%
Implats (Au-Co-Cu)
Implats expects to swing to H1 loss
Monday, February 13, 2017
-2.03%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
Improving efficiencies the name of the game for AngloGold
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto denies Guinea iron-ore sale has stalled after investigation
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
-5.82%
DRDGold (Au)
DRDGold reserves revised upwards by 67%
Thursday, February 2, 2017
+0.00%
Banro (Au)
Banro's major shareholders support its recapitalisation
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
Kimberley hopes to raise A$4m
Friday, January 27, 2017
+0.20%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Despite disappointing Q1 production figures, Lonmin maintains FY17 guidance
Thursday, January 26, 2017
-1.34%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Anglo American Q4 output broadly higher but copper output down 19%
Thursday, January 26, 2017
-2.03%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
AngloGold, NUM continue talks to limit retrenchments
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto to sell Coal Allied to Yancoal for up to $2.45bn
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
-0.23%
Centamin (Au-Gems)
Egypt risks no interest in gold tender as Centamin won’t bid
Monday, January 23, 2017
-0.23%
Centamin (Au-Gems)
Centamin says won't bid in Egypt gold round, terms not viable
Monday, January 23, 2017
+33.33%
Mustang (Au-Co-Cu)
Mustang ships first rubies from Mozambique
Friday, January 20, 2017
-3.03%
Strongbow (Cu-Le-Ni)
Canada's Strongbow, UK partner to explore for lithium in Cornwall
Thursday, January 19, 2017
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto hits 2016 production target, keeps 2017 guidance
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
-7.77%
Tertiary Min. (Au-Cu-Ni)
Tertiary Minerals flags acquisition opportunities
Thursday, January 12, 2017
+0.00%
Central Asia (Au)
Central Asia Metals reports record FY copper output
Friday, January 6, 2017
-0.53%
IAMGOLD (Ag-Au-Cu)
Iamgold gobbles up JV partner Merrex
Friday, December 23, 2016
-8.50%
Goldplat (Au)
Ghana renews Goldplat's licence, shares jump
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
-8.50%
Goldplat (Au)
Ghana govt renews Goldplat licence
Tuesday, December 20, 2016