Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
In the News and Medias
More than 24 hours ago
-2.42%
IAMGOLD (Ag-Au-Cu)
New mining code in Burkina Faso should not affect current operations — Iamgold
Monday, July 06, 2015
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
NUM opposes the sale of Kimberley Mines
Monday, July 06, 2015
+0.00%
Wits Basin (Ag-Au-Cu)
Govt, private sector working constructively to tackle acid mine drainage in Wits basin
Friday, July 03, 2015
-12.50%
Jourdan (Ur-Au-Ag)
Mine mechanisation linked to local equipment retains jobs – Jourdan
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
Kimberley Diamonds secures debt finance for Botswana mine
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
X2 in 'serious' talks for Rio Tinto's coal assets in Australia – FT
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto to sell stakes in Zim diamond, coal assets
Friday, June 26, 2015
-6.67%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Judge Farlam recommends Lonmin be forced to provide housing
Thursday, June 25, 2015
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto, Savannah combine Moz assets
Monday, June 22, 2015
-6.67%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Lonmin launches youth training programme
Friday, June 19, 2015
+0.00%
Paragon (Cu-Le-Zn)
Paragon raises £500 000, may initiate share buyback
Thursday, June 18, 2015
-1.93%
Goldplat (Au)
Goldplat to clear processing backlog by December
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
+1.08%
Ivanhoe Mines (Ag-Au-Cu)
DRC says Ivanhoe Mines' Kamoa deal should be suspended
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
-6.67%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Lonmin under pressure after Glencore stake transfer to shareholders
Friday, June 12, 2015
-6.67%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Community members accelerate bid against R564m Lonmin BEE deal
Thursday, June 11, 2015
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
Kimberley Diamonds reports fatality at Botswana mine
Thursday, June 11, 2015
-4.97%
AngloGold (Ag-Au-Cu)
Mali mine sale talks progress but no urgency – AngloGold CEO
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
-5.76%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Anglo American HR director Mitchell retires
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
-5.76%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Anglo American to start hedging iron-ore in second half
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
-3.73%
Harmony Gold (Ag-Au-Cu)
NUM to fight proposed retrenchment of 3 040 Harmony Gold miners
Monday, June 01, 2015
+2.65%
Implats (Au-Co-Cu)
Implats terminates Marula disposal process
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
-7.53%
Zijin Mining (Au)
Ivanhoe, Zijin Mining partner to develop DRC copper discovery
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
+0.00%
Robust (Cu-Zn-Au)
Gold struggles near $1 200 on Yellen comments, robust dollar
Monday, May 25, 2015
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
De Beers inviting tenders for life-extending takeover of Kimberley Mines
Thursday, May 21, 2015
-5.18%
First Quantum (Cu-Ni-Zn)
First Quantum launches equity offering of up to C$1.44bn
Thursday, May 21, 2015
-2.82%
BHP Billiton (Ag-Au-Co)
BHP Billiton resolves ‘bribery’ allegations
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
-6.67%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Lonmin reports fatality at Hossy shaft
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
-6.25%
True Gold. (Au)
True Gold restarts Burkina Faso project construction
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto, Mongolia agree on Oyu Tolgoi underground development path
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
-2.82%
BHP Billiton (Ag-Au-Co)
South32 shares rise on JSE debut, BHP Billiton shares fall
Monday, May 18, 2015