Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
In the News and Medias
More than 24 hours ago
+5.92%
Kumba Iron Ore (Au-Coal-Cu)
Supply, demand fundamentals remain challenging – Kumba Iron Ore
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
+5.92%
Kumba Iron Ore (Au-Coal-Cu)
Kumba Iron Ore changes guard
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
-5.82%
DRDGold (Au)
World heading for shortage of physical gold – DRDGold
Monday, July 25, 2016
+3.61%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Rosatom, partners to trial small hydropower plant at Lonmin
Friday, July 22, 2016
+2.47%
Anglo American (Ag-Au-Co)
Anglo American coal bidders said in talks for acquisition loans
Friday, July 22, 2016
+2.65%
Implats (Au-Co-Cu)
Implats adjusts debt facilities
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
+0.41%
Goldplat (Au)
GSR inks LoI to earn stake in Goldplat’s Ghana project
Thursday, July 14, 2016
+1.79%
BHP Billiton (Ag-Au-Co)
Samarco unlikely to reopen this year – BHP Billiton
Thursday, July 14, 2016
+0.00%
Robust (Cu-Zn-Au)
MCPP definitive feasibility study confirms project’s robustness – Kibo
Friday, July 8, 2016
-1.41%
Centamin (Au-Gems)
Centamin continues solid production performance in Q2
Thursday, July 7, 2016
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto chief shelves giant Guinea iron-ore project -newspaper
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto ...
Monday, July 4, 2016
+3.61%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Lonmin employee dies after fall of ground
Monday, July 4, 2016
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
Kimberley Diamonds concludes first sale from Lerala mine
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto reduces exposure in tax havens, paid $4.5bn in taxes last year
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
+1.79%
BHP Billiton (Ag-Au-Co)
BHP Billiton to spend $900m on copper and oil exploration
Monday, June 27, 2016
-3.57%
West Wits (Au)
West Wits Mining finalises Sol Plaatjies extraction, rehabilitation project agreement
Friday, June 24, 2016
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
Kimberley Diamonds raises $4m to partly repay auction house
Friday, June 24, 2016
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
Liquidators claims $22.7m from Kimberley Diamonds
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
+1.79%
BHP Billiton (Ag-Au-Co)
BHP Billiton coal operations cash positive, targets another $600m in savings
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
+0.00%
Kimberley (Au-Gems)
Kimberley to sell first diamonds from Botswana mine
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto to buy back up to $3bn in debt
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
+1.79%
BHP Billiton (Ag-Au-Co)
BHP Billiton sells Indonesian coal assets to JV partner
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto expects lithium to be in high demand
Thursday, June 2, 2016
+2.65%
Implats (Au-Co-Cu)
Search for trapped Implats miner continues; familly to be taken underground
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
+2.66%
Cameco (Ag-Au-Cu)
Cameco to meet Cigar Lake production target, expects full production in 2017
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
+0.00%
Bass Metals (Cu-Le-Zn)
Bass Metals to move forward with Madagascar graphite buy
Thursday, May 26, 2016
+2.56%
Kinross Gold (Cu-Le-Ni)
Unionised employees strike at Kinross Gold’s Mauritania mine
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
-0.97%
Rio Tinto (Ag-Au-Co)
Rio Tinto appoints new technology and innovation head
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
+2.15%
Canalaska Uranium (Cu-Le-Ni)
CanAlaska gains major endorsement as De Beers gets on board with C$20.4m option
Monday, May 23, 2016