Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Exploration and drilling
More than 24 hours ago
+1.78%
Barrick Gold (Cu-Le-Ni)
Barrick Gold Corp to suspend Lumwana mine in Zambia amid huge royalty hike
Thursday, December 18, 2014
-3.23%
Goldgroup Caballo Blanco (Le-Zn-Au)
Enters into Agreement to Sell the Caballo Blanco Project for Approximate Total Consideration of up t
Thursday, December 18, 2014
-1.43%
Orvana Min. Copperwood (Cu-Au-Ag)
Receives $7.5 Million Additional Cash Payment for Copperwood - Outstanding Short Term Loan Facility
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
+6.64%
Guyana Goldfields Aurora (Cu-Zn-Pa)
Inc: SAG Mill Arrives At Aurora Gold Project
Friday, December 12, 2014
+4.37%
Yamana Gold (Cu-Le-Zn)
Yamana Gold to group Brazil mines under new unit
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
+4.00%
Orex Minerals Coneto (Cu-Au-Ag)
Drilling Extends Loma Verde and Promontorio Veins on the Coneto Gold-Silver Project in Durango, Mexi
Monday, December 08, 2014
+4.32%
Harmony Gold (Ag-Au-Cu)
Harmony Gold cutting jobs at S. African mine to turn around operation
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
-50.00%
Northern Star (Au)
Northern Star bullish on gold find near Australian mine
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
-3.06%
Golden Queen Soledad (Ag-Au)
Company Ltd. provides update on the Soledad Mountain Project
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
+0.00%
Atna Resources Clover (Ag-Au-Cu)
Announces Sale of Reward and Clover Properties for US$10.0 Million
Monday, November 17, 2014
+2.95%
Goldcorp El Morro (Cu-Le-Zn)
withdraws Environmental Impact Study for El Morro project
Friday, November 07, 2014
-1.42%
Newcrest Cadia (Cu-Au-Ag)
- Cadia East Mine reaches major milestone
Thursday, October 23, 2014
+4.00%
Orex Minerals Coneto (Cu-Au-Ag)
Drilling Continues at Depth on the Coneto Gold-Silver Project in Durango, Mexico
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
+3.66%
IAMGOLD Niobec (Ag-Au-Cu)
to sell Niobec for a total consideration of US$530 million - Will focus on profitably growing its co
Friday, October 03, 2014
+3.30%
Capstone Mining Minto Mine (Ag-Au-Cu)
Receives Quartz Mining License Amendment for Minto Mine
Monday, September 22, 2014

Subscribe to 24hGold’s daily market briefing
  • Prices and data of precious metals in 119 currencies and world mining companies
  • Daily analysis of the economy, markets and more
  • Free, daily and indispensable
Stay informed, subscribe now !
* Your email will never be shared.