Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Production
More than 24 hours ago
-1.34%
Dynacor (Au)
obtient un permis pour augmenter de 20% la capacité de production de son usine de traitement d'or Me
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
-12.50%
Victory Nickel (Ni-Pa)
Temporarily Suspends Frac Sand Production
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
+0.89%
Copper Mountain (Ag-Au-Cu)
announces production results for Q1-2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
-1.06%
Centamin (Au-Gems)
PLC Announces Q1 2015 Preliminary Production Results
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
-1.56%
Claude Resources (Au-Cu-Ngas)
Sets Quarterly Gold Production Record of 21,067 Ounces in Q1
Monday, April 06, 2015
+0.00%
Far East Energy ()
Provides Updates on Production and Sales and Extension of Loan Facility
Thursday, April 02, 2015
+0.21%
Goldcorp (Cu-Le-Zn)
Éléonore Achieves Commercial Production, Effective April 1, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
-0.33%
Kirkland Lake Gold (Ag-Au-Cu)
Announces Record Production of 16,485 Ounces of Gold in February
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
+2.40%
Tahoe Resources ()
Reports Strong First Production Year
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
+4.76%
Maya Gold & Silver ()
Reports 2014 Productions and Provides 2015 Outlook
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
+2.40%
Tahoe Resources ()
Reports Strong First Production Year
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
-16.67%
Cavan Ventures ()
Enters Into a Non-Disclosure and Standstill Agreement for Hemp Grain Production in Canada
Thursday, February 05, 2015
+2.56%
Amerigo Res. (Ag-Au-Cu)
Announces Q4-2014 and Full Year Production Results
Thursday, February 05, 2015
+0.00%
Great Quest Metals (Au-Cu-Gems)
Files Updated PEA for Multi-Phased Phosphate Production
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
+0.00%
First Nickel (Ag-Au-Co)
Provides Preliminary 2014 Production Results and 2015 Production and Cost Guidance
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
-2.81%
First Quantum (Cu-Ni-Zn)
Announces Its 2014 Production and Sales and 2015 Production and Capital Expenditure Outlook
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
+0.08%
Imperial (Ag-Au-Cu)
Reports 2014 Production
Monday, January 26, 2015
+22.22%
Corex Gold (Ag-Au-Cu)
Corporate Update and Path to Commercial Production
Thursday, January 22, 2015
-0.81%
Semafo (Au-Gems)
2014 Production Increased by 48%, Total Cash Cost Decreased by 16% Year on Year
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
-1.15%
Eldorado Gold (Au-Fe)
Achieves Record Annual Production with All-In-Sustaining-Costs of $780/oz
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
+2.40%
Tahoe Resources ()
Silver Production at High End of 2014 Expectations
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
-0.96%
Primero Mining (Au-Ag)
Increases Production by 57% in 2014 and Expects a Further 20% Increase in 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
+0.66%
Klondex Mines (Ag-Au-Ti)
Recovers 107,860 Au Equivalent Ounces in First Year of Production
Monday, January 19, 2015
+0.89%
Copper Mountain (Ag-Au-Cu)
announces production results for 2014
Monday, January 19, 2015
-3.90%
Dynasty Metals (Ag-Au)
Announces Gold Production of 25,868 Ounces and Gold Sales of 28,355 Ounces for the 12 Months Ended D
Sunday, January 18, 2015
-2.37%
Centerra Gold (Au)
Meets 2014 Production Guidance and Announces 2014 Consolidated Gold Production of 620,821 Ounces and
Thursday, January 15, 2015
-2.22%
Capstone Mining (Ag-Au-Cu)
2014 Production Results
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
-1.86%
Thompson Creek (Mo)
Schedules Conference Call/Webcast on January 20, 2015 to Discuss 2014 Production Results, 2015 Guida
Monday, January 12, 2015
+7.14%
Corsa Capital Ltd. (Au)
Coal Announces Reduction in Workforce and Production Rationalization
Friday, January 09, 2015

Subscribe to 24hGold’s daily market briefing
  • Prices and data of precious metals in 119 currencies and world mining companies
  • Daily analysis of the economy, markets and more
  • Free, daily and indispensable
Stay informed, subscribe now !
* Your email will never be shared.