Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Production
More than 24 hours ago
+0.00%
Alabama Graphite ()
Alabama Graphite Corp. Announces Multi-Kilogram Shipment of American Sourced and Manufactured Samples to United States Department of Defense (DoD) Lithium-ion Battery Manufacturer
Monday, August 15, 2016
+0.00%
Copper Mountain (Ag-Au-Cu)
Copper Mountain Mining Production Improvements Strengthen Q2 Financial 2016 Results
Monday, August 8, 2016
-2.30%
PremierOil (Oil)
Bagpuss well result
Friday, August 5, 2016
+0.12%
Lonmin (Au-Cu-Ni)
Third Quarter 2016 Production Report and Business Update
Monday, August 1, 2016
-2.12%
McEwen Mining (Cu-Le-Zn)
REPORTS Q2 PRODUCTION RESULTS
Monday, July 25, 2016
-1.19%
Vale ()
Production Report in 2Q16
Thursday, July 21, 2016
+0.22%
Fresnillo (Cu-Le-Zn)
Production Report for the 3 months ended 30 Jun 16
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
-0.56%
Great Panther Silver Topia Mine (Ag-Au-Mo)
Resumes Full Operation
Monday, July 18, 2016
-0.55%
Marathon Oil (Ngas-Oil)
Announces First Gas from Alba B3 Compression Platform
Thursday, July 14, 2016
-0.90%
Silver Standard (Ag-Au-Cu)
provides Q2 2016 production results
Thursday, July 14, 2016
+0.68%
St Barbara (Au-Cu-Ni)
Production Update Q4 June 2016
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
+4.44%
Largo Res. (Au-Cu-Mo)
- Largo Achieves a New Monthly Production Record of 801 Tonnes
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
+4.15%
Ivanhoe Mines Kamoa Copper (Ag-Au-Cu)
Excellent copper recoveries and concentrate grades confirmed by preliminary metallurgical tests of d
Tuesday, July 5, 2016