Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Financings
More than 24 hours ago
+1.80%
Aurico (Au-Ag)
Closes Previously Announced Private Placement
Monday, April 20, 2015
+100.00%
Ram Power (Cu-Mo-Au)
, Corp. Announces Private Placement and Recapitalization Transaction
Monday, April 20, 2015
+0.00%
WHY Resources ()
Announces Private Placement
Friday, April 17, 2015
+0.00%
American Creek (Ag-Au-Gems)
Closes First Tranche of Financing
Thursday, April 16, 2015
-16.67%
Pele Mountain Res. (Ag-Au-Cu)
Announces Closing of Private Placement
Monday, April 13, 2015
+0.00%
Novus Gold ()
Existing Shareholders of NovX21 Are Invited to Participate in Ancillary Private Placement
Monday, April 13, 2015
+0.00%
J.A.G. ()
Private placement of 150 000 $
Friday, April 10, 2015
+20.00%
Silver Spruce Res. (Ag-Au-Cu)
Announces Private Placement
Thursday, April 09, 2015
+0.00%
Bold Ventures Inc. ()
Announces Brokered Private Placement
Thursday, April 09, 2015
+0.00%
Arcus Development Group ()
Closes Private Placement With Existing Shareholders
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
+0.00%
Novus Gold ()
Existing Shareholders of NovX21 Are Invited to Participate in Private Placement
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
+0.00%
Medallion Res. (Fe-Ti)
Announces $250,000 Private Placement
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
-4.84%
Peregrine Diamonds (Gems)
Reports on Warrant Exercise
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
+0.00%
Candente Copper (Cu-Au-Ag)
Raises $750,000 in Non-Brokered Private Placement
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
+8.82%
Saturn Min. (Cu-Au)
Announces Completion of First Tranche of Private Placement
Thursday, April 02, 2015
+2.42%
Kirkland Lake Gold (Ag-Au-Cu)
Announces Normal Course Issuer Bid for Convertible Debentures
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
+0.00%
Salazar (Ag-Au-Zn)
Provides Update on Promissory Note Financing
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
+0.00%
Waseco Res. (Ur-Au-Gems)
Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement
Monday, March 30, 2015
+0.00%
Kivalliq (Ag-Au-Cu)
Announces CDN$2.7M Financing
Monday, March 30, 2015
+0.00%
EMED (Au-Cu)
: Extension of Repayment of Loan and Convertible Notes and Financing Update
Friday, March 27, 2015
+0.00%
MPH Ventures (Ag-Au-Mo)
Cancels Private Placement
Friday, March 27, 2015
+12.50%
Condor Res. (Ag-Au-Cu)
Closes $225,000 Private Placement
Friday, March 27, 2015
+0.00%
Amerigo Res. (Ag-Au-Cu)
Closes Bank Financing for Cauquenes Expansion
Thursday, March 26, 2015
+4.23%
Timmins Gold (Au-Ag)
Announces Mailing of Management Information Circular and Withdraws Private Placement
Thursday, March 26, 2015
-5.26%
Rock Haven (Le-Zn-Ag)
Closes $4,410,000 Financing
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
-1.89%
Lydian International (Au-Le-Zn)
Closes Additional Financing With International Finance Corporation
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
+0.00%
American Creek (Ag-Au-Gems)
Announces $480,000 Financing
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
+0.00%
Sierra Geothermal Power ()
Stria Lithium Closes First Tranche of a Non-Brokered Private Placement For an amount of $346,000
Monday, March 23, 2015
+0.00%
Candente Copper (Cu-Au-Ag)
Raises $500,000 in First Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement
Monday, March 23, 2015
-5.26%
Rock Haven (Le-Zn-Ag)
Announces $4,410,000 Financing
Friday, March 20, 2015