Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Financings
More than 24 hours ago
+3.74%
Blackham (Au)
Blackham Resources Ltd (ASX:BLK) Hedging Transaction
Sunday, December 4, 2016
+0.19%
Pengrowth (Ngas-Oil)
Announces Proposed Amendments to Convertible Debentures
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
-3.57%
Altura Pilgangoora (Au-Fe-Ta)
Pilgangoora Lithium-Strategic Partnership $40M Placement
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
+0.00%
Gold Road (Au)
Gold Road in halt ahead of Gruyere funding news
Monday, November 7, 2016
+0.00%
Carnegie Wave ()
receivesA39.6m (AUD$15.5m) European Regional Development Fund grant for first international exp
Monday, November 7, 2016
+0.76%
Metals X (Au-Cu-Ni)
of Africa completes oversubscribed $9m Placement to advance Mozambique Graphite Projects
Monday, November 7, 2016
+0.00%
Cooper Energy ()
Application for quotation of additional securities
Thursday, November 3, 2016
-4.76%
Kingsrose Mining LTD ()
Debt Restructure
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
+3.13%
Red Mountain Mining LTD ()
Share Purchase Plan Update
Monday, October 24, 2016
+0.00%
Eden Energy ()
Eden $15m Capital Raising
Friday, October 7, 2016
+2.08%
Kangaroo Island Plantation Timbers Ltd ()
Share issue and appendix 3Ys
Friday, October 7, 2016
+25.00%
Ferrum Crescent LTD ()
Exercise of Options and Issue of Equity
Thursday, October 6, 2016
+7.69%
Azarga Uranium Corp. ()
Azarga Uranium Closes $2.2 Million Private Placement
Friday, September 23, 2016
+0.00%
Pele Mountain Res. (Ag-Au-Cu)
Pele Mountain Enters Into Funding Agreement
Friday, September 23, 2016
+16.67%
Traka Res. ()
Full Year Statutory Results
Friday, September 23, 2016
+0.56%
Statoil (Ngas-Oil)
Completion of share capital increase in connection with the Dividend Issue for first quarter 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
+6.98%
Energy Fuels (Cu-Ni-Zn)
Announces Closing of Previously Announced Bought Deal Offering of Units Including
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
+25.00%
Kombat Copper Inc. ()
Kombat Copper Announces Conversion of Subscription Receipts and AGM
Friday, September 16, 2016
-16.67%
Niuminco Group LTD ()
Underwritten Share Purchase Plan
Friday, September 16, 2016
-4.00%
Aura Energy (Ur)
Aura Completes $5 Million Raising 16 September 2016.pdf
Friday, September 16, 2016
-8.33%
Alliance Res. (Au-Cu-Ur)
Return of Capital
Friday, September 16, 2016
+6.98%
Energy Fuels (Cu-Ni-Zn)
raises Previously Announced Bought Deal Offering of Units
Thursday, September 15, 2016
+0.00%
Forsys Metals (Ag-Au-Cu)
Forsys Closes Non-Brokered Private Placement
Thursday, September 15, 2016
-14.29%
UraniumSA (Ur)
placement
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
-14.29%
UraniumSA (Ur)
Placement
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
+7.14%
GBM Res. (Au-Cu-Zn)
Supplementary Prospectus
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
-4.55%
Australian Pacific Coal LTD ()
Share Subscription Agreement
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
+1.90%
Callon Petroleum ()
Callon Petroleum upsizes and prices 26 mln shares of common stock for total estimated gross proceeds of $379.6 million
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
+1.90%
Callon Petroleum ()
Callon Petroleum Company Announces Upsizing and Pricing of Common Stock Offering
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
+0.87%
Imdex (Oil)
$40m Placement
Monday, September 5, 2016