Chart usGOLD   Chart usSILVER  
 
Food for thought
Do all you have agreed to do and Do not encroach on other persons or their property
Richard Maybury  
Search for :
LATEST NEWS  :
MINING STOCKS  :
Subscribe
Write Us
Add to Google
Search on Ebay :
PRECIOUS METALS (US $)
Gold 1287.69-1.59
Silver 19.550.08
Platinum 1419.810.11
Palladium 901.258.00
WORLD MARKETS
DOWJONES 1709410
NASDAQ 457821
NIKKEI 15425-35
ASX 56253
CAC 40 438115
DAX 94708
HUI 2453
XAU 1021
CURRENCIES ($)
AUS $ 1.0704
CAN $ 1.0856
Euro 0.7605
GBP (£) 0.6031
Sw Fr 0.9172
YEN 103.9770
RATIOS & INDEXES
Gold / Silver65.87
Gold / Oil13.54
Dowjones / Gold13.27
COMMODITIES
Copper 3.150.02
WTI Oil 95.100.55
Nat. Gas 4.060.02
Market Indices
Metal Prices
RSS
Precious Metals
Graph Generator
Statistics by Country
Statistics by Metals
Advertise on 24hGold
Projects on Google Earth
Financials
More than 24 hours ago
+0.00%
Corsa Capital Ltd. (Au)
Reports Second Quarter and First Half 2014 Financial Results
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
-10.00%
RPT Resources (Au-Gems-Ur)
ArPetrol Ltd. announces second-quarter 2014 financial and operating results and reports positive wor
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
-10.00%
RPT Resources (Au-Gems-Ur)
ArPetrol Ltd. announces second-quarter 2014 financial and operating results and reports positive wor
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
-0.26%
Newcrest (Cu-Au-Ag)
- Financial Results for the 12 months ending 30 June 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
-1.56%
Fortune Minerals (Ag-Au-Co)
Reports Second Quarter Financial Results
Thursday, August 14, 2014
+1.85%
Bankers Petroleum (Oil)
Announces 2014 Second Quarter Financial and Operational Results
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
+1.14%
Tristar ()
TORC Oil & Gas Ltd. Announces Second Quarter 2014 Financial & Operational Results; Increase to 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
-5.45%
US Silver (Cu-Le-Ag)
U.S. Silver & Gold reports second quarter financial and operational results
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
+73.13%
Ivanhoe Energy (Ngas-Oil)
Reports Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results
Monday, August 11, 2014
-1.32%
Golden Queen (Ag-Au)
Announces Financial Results and Review of Operations for the Second Quarter of 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
+1.01%
Katanga (Co-Cu)
announces 2014 second quarter financial results
Friday, August 08, 2014
+0.00%
Sterling Res. (Oil)
announces second quarter operating and financial results and positive initial results for Breagh wel
Thursday, August 07, 2014
+1.85%
Bankers Petroleum (Oil)
Announces Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results Date
Thursday, August 07, 2014
-3.48%
Golden Minerals (Le-Zn-Au)
Announces Second Quarter 2014 Results
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
+1.58%
Silver Standard (Ag-Au-Cu)
Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
+4.17%
Atna Resources (Ag-Au-Cu)
Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
+0.86%
UR-Energy (Ur)
Releases 2014 Q2 Financial Results
Monday, August 04, 2014
+1.26%
Goldcorp (Cu-Le-Zn)
Announces Strong Second Quarter Financial Results
Thursday, July 31, 2014
+4.00%
Excellon Res. (Le-Zn-Ag)
Reports Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
+1.42%
IAMGOLD (Ag-Au-Cu)
announces dates for its second quarter 2014 results
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
-1.43%
Major Drilling ()
Announces Annual and Fourth Quarter Results for Fiscal 2014
Thursday, June 05, 2014
+0.00%
Desmarais Energy ()
Files March 31, 2014 First Quarter Financial Statements and MD&A
Saturday, May 31, 2014
-1.06%
GobiMin (Cu-Ni)
Announces First Quarter 2014 Results
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
-10.00%
RPT Resources (Au-Gems-Ur)
ArPetrol Ltd. announces first-quarter 2014 financial and operating results and reports positive work
Monday, May 26, 2014
+0.00%
Sterling Res. (Oil)
Announces First Quarter Operating and Financial Results
Friday, May 23, 2014

Advertising