Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chart usGOLD
Chart usSILVER
PRECIOUS METAL (US $)
GOLD1199.731.600.13%
SILVER16.220.000.00%
PLATINUM1178.203.700.31%
PALLADIUM825.001.000.12%
COPPER2.670.000.07%
WTI OIL52.820.270.51%
NAT. GAS2.87-0.01-0.38%
WORLD MARKETS
DOWJONES 181360.21%
NASDAQ 49830.31%
NIKKEI 187520.26%
ASX 58740.04%
CAC 40 49640.92%
DAX 115040.98%
HUI 180-0.09%
XAU 73-0.22%
CURRENCIES (US $)
AUS $ 1.28470.00%
CAN $ 1.2482-0.01%
Euro 0.90650.00%
GBP (£) 0.65590.00%
Sw Fr 0.97380.00%
YEN 120.05700.01%

Gold Daily and Silver Weekly Charts - Justice For Some - Currency Wars - ECB...

Jesse - Le Cafe Américainon 03/05/2015 - 07:00 GMT
Via Bloomberg, citing Handelsblatt: Eurozone on road to deflation, and bonds remain [an] attractive asset because high demand meets scarce supply ECB will reduce interest for cash d...Gold and Silver Market Analysis

Ukraine Bans Gold Transactions Over $125, Currency Derivatives and Interbank...

Mish - Global Economic Analysison 03/05/2015 - 00:01 GMT
Today the National Bank of Ukraine announced new capital controls on currency transactions. All Interbank Transactions Over $10,000 are Banned. The national Bank of Ukraine has expanded the list of administrative restrictions for stabilization of the...Gold and Silver Market Analysis
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Articles
Latest Comments
Here's What Will Send Oil Prices...
05 Marovertheedge
"Admittedly there has been a production surplus since the beginning of 2014 but that is nothing new and is forecast to be back in balance by the en...
Another Clinton Scandal
05 Marovertheedge
O, Mr Hoye you must have really infuriated the Clintonistas. Before I voted, you only had 1 vote that was a one star. I tend to think ...
Apple's iWatch and Some Crazy Go...
05 Marovertheedge
Oooo, let me think about this. I have forward guidance about gold-bearing Timex® equivalents that are supposedly gonna be made by Apple/Foxconn...
Financial Repression Authority w...
03 Marovertheedge
"The US is only about 50% of global market cap but most US investors have a 'hometown bias" of having 70% of their portfolio in US securities. Fabe...
Bondholders “Bailed In” In Austr...
03 Marovertheedge
"“Bail-in is now the rule” as Irish finance Minister Michael Noonan warned in June 2013. Noonan admitted that the move to not maintain deposits as ...
Bondholders “Bailed In” In Austr...
03 MarArgus
Shortly after the Cyprus test run, Canada's budget document made provision for bail-ins in the event of significant 'systemic risk' to the banking ...
Illinois Pension Plans 39% Funde...
02 Marovertheedge
And it gets even worse. The unfunded pension liability monies aren't invested and never will be. You can't pay pensions out of an unfunded ...
China is about to overthrow Lond...
28 Febneville
This a good slap in the face for the downright crooked bullion banks,traders that have been front running ie algorythm trading etc It had to ta...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives

Ionia - Riches without strength [700 BC]

Paul Tustain - Galmarley.com
This ancient Greek state's money was described by Aristotle. It seems to have been an early attempt, centred on Clazomenae, one of t...
History of Gold and From the Archive

Chapter 3: Physical Silver – To Buy or Not?

David Morgan - Silver Investor
Many believe gold is the only asset that isn't someone else's liability, but in our latest installation of the "Guide to Silver Inve...
Gold University

What is Economics?

Mike Hewitt - Dollar Daze
Most economic texts would define economics as the study of the "production, distribution, and use of income, wealth, and commodities...
Fundamental

How to detect a Fake Tungsten Gold Bar

investing in precious metals - Run to Gold
When one goes to buy gold they want real gold, not some cheap substitute like a fake tungsten gold bar. There has been a lot of rumo...
Gold University

SHTF Planning: 20 Lessons from the Streets of Cairo

Mac Slavo - shtfplan
In the following post we present another experience, this time from Cairo, from someone who was there at the height of the riots and...
Fundamental

Charles de Gaulle on Gold

Food for thought
Indeed, there can be no other criterion, no other standard than gold. Yes, gold, which never changes, which can be shaped into ing...
Gold University
Mining Company News
TristarTOG.TO
TORC Oil & Gas Ltd. Announces 2014 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Financial & Operating Results
CA$ 10.17+2.52%Trend Power :
Financials
Altius Min.(Ag-Au-Co)ALS.TO
and Callinan combination to create a diversified mining royalty company leader
CA$ 12.05-4.89%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Tahoe ResourcesTHO.TO
Declares Third Monthly Dividend For 2015
CA$ 16.23+1.37%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Sprott Resources(Ag-Au-Co)SCP.TO
Resource Corp. Announces 2014 Annual Results
CA$ 1.28+2.40%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Vista Gold(Cu-Le-Zn)VGZ.TO
. Announces 2014 Results and Provides Update on Recent Activities
CA$ 0.47+11.90%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Major DrillingMDI.TO
Announces Third Quarter Results and Declares Dividend
CA$ 6.43-0.16%Trend Power :
Corporate news
UR-Energy(Ur)URE.TO
Releases 2014 Year End Results
CA$ 1.32+14.78%Trend Power :
Financials
Rockwell(Cu-Gems-Ni)RDI.TO
Announces Filing of Preliminary Short Form Prospectus
CA$ 0.22-13.46%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Cardero Res.(Ag-Au-Cu)CDU.TO
Announces Proposed Reverse Takeover of Artha Resources
CA$ 0.03-14.29%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Goldcorp(Cu-Le-Zn)G.TO
declares third monthly dividend payment for 2015
CA$ 25.88+1.69%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Integra Gold(Gems-Ag-Au)ICG.V
Files PEA Technical Report on SEDAR
CA$ 0.31+6.90%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Fjordland Expl.(Ag-Au-Co)FEX.V
Geophysical Survey Outlines Strong Conductors on South Voisey's Bay Nickel Project
CA$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Clifton StarCFO.V
Announces Private Placements and Settlement of its Osisko Litigation Raising $11 million
CA$ 0.20+11.11%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Marathon GoldMOZ.TO
Hits 3.02 g/t Au over 32.9 meters (TT) in Step-Out Drilling, Valentine Gold Camp, Newfoundlan
CA$ 0.32+3.23%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Chalice Diamond(Gems)COD.V
Sulliden Mining Capital to acquire Coastal Gold, an Advanced Gold Project in Newfoundland
CA$ 0.02+33.33%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Aurcrest gold(Ag-Au-Zn)AGO.V
Announces Resignation of VP Exploration
CA$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Tinka Resources(Ag)TK.V
Announces AGM Results
CA$ 0.30-4.84%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Perlite CanadaPCI.V
Announces its Results for Fiscal Year 2013-2014
CA$ 0.18+0.00%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Silver Standard(Ag-Au-Cu)SSO.TO
Early Glance: Silver companies
CA$ 5.84-1.68%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Pan American Silver(Ag-Au-Cu)PAAS
Early Glance: Silver companies
US$ 9.45+0.11%Trend Power :
Corporate news
Market Tools and Mining Stocks
Market tools and Indicators
Stocks by TrendPower
Gold stocks to gold ratio : 1.88
Cheap
                    
Dear
GOLD Trend Power : -39
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -39
Trendpower 
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney11:02
Tokyo09:02
Shanghai08:02
Singapore08:02
Dubaï04:02
Johannesburg02:02
Paris01:02
London00:02
New York19:02
Toronto19:02
Vancouver16:02
Subscribe to 24hGold’s daily market briefing
  • Prices and data of precious metals in 119 currencies and world mining companies
  • Daily analysis of the economy, markets and more
  • Free, daily and indispensable
Stay informed, subscribe now !
* Your email will never be shared.