Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chart usGOLD
Chart usSILVER
PRECIOUS METAL (US $)
GOLD1280.29-2.89-0.23%
SILVER17.18-0.05-0.29%
PLATINUM1236.100.600.05%
PALLADIUM771.75-1.01-0.13%
COPPER2.490.020.62%
WTI OIL48.243.326.44%
NAT. GAS2.870.000.14%
WORLD MARKETS
DOWJONES 17165-1.49%
NASDAQ 4635-1.05%
NIKKEI 17500-1.01%
ASX 55520.35%
CAC 40 4604-0.59%
DAX 10694-0.41%
HUI 2022.93%
XAU 792.77%
CURRENCIES (US $)
AUS $ 1.2837-0.13%
CAN $ 1.27120.19%
Euro 0.8839-0.06%
GBP (£) 0.66330.05%
Sw Fr 0.92550.48%
YEN 117.45600.23%
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Gold World Today
February 2
Articles
Latest Comments
When Even the Fed Is Confused, W...
01 Febovertheedge
Good article. I find it interesting that annual gold production runs about 1.5-3% Now consider the CB's desire to maintain an annual 2% inf...
Why Are Central Banks Terrified ...
01 Febovertheedge1
Thank you for explaining this far better than I could. Perhaps a few of the "deflation" religious fanatics will finally recognize there is NO d...
When Even the Fed Is Confused, W...
01 Febuser4779
Great article! Will you please do a follow-up article on precisely how a fixed ratio can be maintained---the right way and the wrong ways---and per...
Job Site of the Future: Unmanned...
01 FebDoom
Exactly! That's why the cotton gin and industrial steel mills closed down immediately and had no effect on the economy. Oh, wait. Nvm.
Marine Le Pen Soars Into Lead in...
30 Januser47791
Some of the polled people must be voting for 2 presidents: the combined votes total at least 134%.
Are You Sure You Want to Delete ...
30 Jan077885258331
are you mad if you save where the government can see it touch it feel it they will take it, either through inflation, taxes or confiscation th...
Greece's Debt: Guess Who Pays in...
28 Janbelville19071
I have read better analysis from Adrian: Greece is in an extremely strong position and the EC has to give in. If Greece leaves and defaults on its ...
Koos Jansen: India's silver expo...
26 JanDoom
Heh, the title doesn't match the subject. I would have been shocked if India was really exporting silver, much less exporting a record.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives

The “Money Supply” with a Gold Standard 2 : 1880 - 1970

Nathan Lewis - New World Economics
The United States, from 1789 to 1860, had a libertarian "free banking" system. Anyone could issue currency, but it had to be pegged ...
History of Gold and From the Archive

Havenstein's choice

Franklin Sanders - The Money Changer
"The whole extraordinary depreciation of the mark has naturally created a rapidly increasing demand for additional currency, which t...
History of Gold and From the Archive

The Bohemians (the Imaginary Opera)

A poem for today - .
History of Gold and From the Archive

America's Impending Master Class Dictatorship

Stewart Dougherty
The enslavement of the American people has been orchestrated by a pernicious Master Class that has taken the United States by the th...
Fundamental

Chapter 1 : the Basis of Silver Investing

David Morgan - Silver Investor
Gold University

Monetary Aspects of the Gold Price

Sean Corrigan - Diapason Commodities
Among the Anglo-Saxons, there is a school of thought called the "Whig view of history," which sees the course of events as an unroll...
History of Gold and From the Archive
Mining Company News
+0.00%Prospero Silver
Announces Closing of $200,000 Convertible Loan
Corporate news
+2.70%Visible Gold Mines(Au)
announces results of its annual and special meeting of shareholders
Corporate news
+4.88%North American Palladium(Ag-Au-Cu)
To Host Year End 2014 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Corporate news
+0.00%Alexandria Min.(Au-Cu-Le)
Closes Financing
Financings
+2.63%Newport
.: Update on Developments in Cooper Basin, Australia
Corporate news
+0.00%Chalice(Au)
Mines Limited - DECEMBER 2014 Quarterly Report and Cashflows
Corporate news
-2.00%Vista Gold(Cu-Le-Zn)
. Amends the Payment Terms for the Los Cardones Project and Will Receive a US$3.0 Million Cas
Corporate news
+0.00%Nautilus Min.(Cu-Zn-Au)
Completes Assembly of the Collecting Machine
Corporate news
+9.77%Bankers Petroleum(Oil)
Announces Revised 2015 Capital Budget and Work Program
Corporate news
+3.03%True Gold.(Au)
Provides Progress Update on Karma
Corporate news
+35.00%Eloro Res.(Cu-Ni-Zn)
Grants Stock Options
Corporate news
+0.00%True North Gems(Gems-Ni)
Provides Aappaluttoq Construction Update
Corporate news
-2.44%Excelsior Mining
Provides Feasibility Study Work Program Update
Corporate news
-25.00%Aura Silver(Ag-Au)
Identifies Potential Major Extensions of its Existing Silver/Gold Resource at East Taviche, M
Discoveries and Drilling Results
+3.90%Claude Resources(Au-Cu-Ngas)
Senior Mining Executive, Patrick Downey, Joins Claude Resources Inc.'s Board of Directors
Corporate news
+5.44%Endeavour Silver(Cu-Le-Au)
s Reserve and Resource Estimates, Provides Production and Cost Guidance for 2015; Conference
Corporate news
+0.00%Moly Mines(Ag-Au-Cu)
Reports Quarter Highlights
Corporate news
+0.00%Medallion Res.(Fe-Ti)
Provides Business Strategy Update
Corporate news
+1.92%Klondex Mines(Ag-Au-Ti)
Increases Mineral Resource Estimate at Fire Creek
Corporate news
-10.53%Batero Gold(Au)
Reports Results of Oxide Sampling Program
Corporate news
Market Tools and Mining Stocks
Market tools and Indicators
Stocks by TrendPower
Gold stocks to gold ratio : 1.95
Cheap
                    
Dear
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney12:44
Tokyo10:44
Shanghai09:44
Singapore09:44
Dubaï05:44
Johannesburg03:44
Paris02:44
London01:44
New York20:44
Toronto20:44
Vancouver17:44
Subscribe to 24hGold’s daily market briefing
  • Prices and data of precious metals in 119 currencies and world mining companies
  • Daily analysis of the economy, markets and more
  • Free, daily and indispensable
Stay informed, subscribe now !
* Your email will never be shared.