If any question why we died, Tell them, because our fathers lied.
Food for thoughtRudyard Kipling
Rory HallGold and Silver

Gold and Silver Eagles Have Crash Landed 2018

During the months of September, October and November 2018, we saw a year over year spike to the upside in ASE sales to the Authorized Purchasers (AP’s). Not sure what constituted this spike, but the numbers are below for you to see for yourself. Septem...
Mac SlavoGold and Silver

“Solar Flow Battery” Soaks up Sunlight and Stores It as Energy for On-Demand Use

This article was originally published by Edsel Cook at Natural News A joint effort between American and Saudi Arabian researchers produced a gadget that combines the functions of a battery and a solar cell. They reported that their “solar flow battery...
James Howard KunstlerEditorials

Capture the Flag

A titanic battle between Mr. Trump and his antagonists looms in the political gloaming of the new year. It may not be resolvable by conventional means since the Intel and Justice agencies have been leading a two-year coup-by-subterfuge against the pres...
Gary TanashianGold and Silver

Gold Stocks Acting as They Should During Market Stress

The macro has moved through a time of moderately rising inflationary concerns when economies were cycling up, many commodities were firm and risk was ‘on’. Contrary to the views of inflation-oriented gold bugs, that was not the time to buy gold stocks....
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
RameliusAU$ 0.45+12.50%
Argonaut GoldCA$ 1.31+4.80%
Avocet MiningGBX 5.98+3.82%
Gran Colombia.CA$ 2.78+3.35%
US EnergyUS$ 0.83-7.78%
Jaguar MiningUS$ 10.73-4.28%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.34-4.23%
AntofagastaGBX 750.20-3.18%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
WesdomeCA$ 3.99+9.62%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 1.93+4.89%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.55+3.77%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 5.86+1.56%
Patricia MiningCA$ 2.00-4.31%
Tianshan GoldfieldsAU$ 2.53-2.69%
EMEDGBX 209.00-1.65%
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.89-1.11%
EXPLORERS
Goldex Res.CA$ 0.32+77.78%
Conroy Diamonds a...GBX 11.00+13.99%
Lara Expl.CA$ 0.52+10.64%
Premier Gold MinesCA$ 1.69+8.01%
Nevada ExplorationCA$ 0.32-13.51%
Metals Expl.GBX 0.54-10.00%
Red Rock Res.GBX 0.60-7.69%
Southern ArcCA$ 0.33-7.14%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney03:30
Tokyo01:30
Shanghai00:30
Singapore00:30
Dubaï20:30
Johannesburg18:30
Paris17:30
London16:30
New York11:30
Toronto11:30
Vancouver08:30
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
“Collapse Of Civilisation Is On The Horizon” – Attenborough Warns W...
06 DecS W.-1
It is difficult to argue with a person like D Attenborough. Who doesn't like his shows? In saying that I am wondering if he, and probably 99% o...
Columbia University Promotes Letting Students Grade Themselves
03 Decvictoriashores
Really who cares
Scientists: The Globe’s Food Supply System Is Broken
04 DecJ.
People need to stop following academics as if they know everything. Science is about continuously evolving your knowledge based on a process of te...
Scientists: The Globe’s Food Supply System Is Broken
02 DecS W.
Oh no! Wheeze all doomed. It is not a matter of eating less meat it is simply a matter of eating less. and eating less of garbage food in part...
How Private Banks Create Bubbles — with the Help of Central Banks
02 Decsneezy67
It appears that we as consumers pay a price for convenience. It is very difficult to haul 10 acres to market on your back or cart. Pieces of gold a...
Why It's Important to Define Money Correctly
29 NovACarr
Great quote!! This is incredibly true. Too many people get so caught up in fiat currency, when it's all about gold if you really look at it. I've g...
Thanksgiving - And Deliver Us From Evil
23 NovBarnsey
Dear Jesse, As much as I admire your journeys down biblical roads, I consider you have missed the point of that mystical journey. Beyond...
Why changes in Gold production don’t matter
21 NovAriana33
"The reality is that the contribution to total gold supply made by newly-mined gold is so small that changes in mine production should be considere...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

How to Hide Your Gold and Silver

Mike Maloney
How to Hide Your Gold and Silver For gold and silver bullion buyers, the question arises of where to take delivery of and safeguar...
Gold University

That Accursed Propensity To Save

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental

Chaos Theory : Law without the State

Robert P. Murphy
Without question, the legal system is the one facet of society that supposedly requires state provision.[1] Even such champions...
Gold University

Revolucion ! It started happening the day after tomorrow

David Bond
Chaos continued to confound world energy and metal markets today on news that Venezuela would accept only silver for American oil pa...
Fundamental Ideas

The Myth Of The New American Gold Standard

Antal E. Fekete
In 1999 The New York Times ran an obituary of the "barbarous relic" from the pen of Floyd Norris under the title "Greenspan Has Beco...
Gold University

The Principle Of Fiscal Policy

Antal E. Fekete
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.69+1.43%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.01+0.75%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 1.96-2.97%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.20-1.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.80-1.10%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.33-3.62%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.11-12.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.12-2.61%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.52+7.04%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 5.77-3.83%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.04+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.18+2.78%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.17+0.00%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.20+0.00%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 26.64-2.06%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.12+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé