Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Western Areas NLAU$ 2.38+5.09%
Andean American GoldCA$ 0.31+3.33%
Independence GroupAU$ 5.11+3.23%
Storm Cat EnergyUS$ 13.52+2.81%
Freeport Res.CA$ 0.32-20.00%
Saracen Minerals ...AU$ 5.00-11.19%
Northern Star Res.€UR 8.08-10.35%
GoldplatGBX 4.91-8.32%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
EMEDGBX 120.06+4.40%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.44+2.35%
Anaconda Min.CA$ 0.27+1.92%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.58+1.70%
GalantasCA$ 0.32-9.86%
ChaliceAU$ 0.97-7.21%
Chaarat GoldGBX 33.78-6.18%
Trans-SiberianGBX 81.00-5.26%
EXPLORERS
Beowulf MiningGBX 5.44+19.56%
Mawson Res.CA$ 0.38+13.43%
KEFIGBX 1.10+11.11%
StratexGBX 0.35+9.37%
Northern Superior...CA$ 0.30-9.09%
Tonogold Res.US$ 0.35-9.09%
Perseus MiningAU$ 1.18-7.45%
De GreyAU$ 0.41-6.90%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney03:25
Tokyo01:25
Shanghai00:25
Singapore00:25
Dubaï20:25
Johannesburg18:25
Paris17:25
London16:25
New York11:25
Toronto11:25
Vancouver08:25
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Gold Bullion RSI: A Massive Buy Signal
22 MayGaabnaol
Thanks for the article, very useful information!
Byzantine iron sheets - 410 BC
14 MayGypsy
I got it right away ! The answer is: a stainless steel quarter ~ even though there was no question. If you have a silver quarter, you can still g...
When the Birdies Sing Like the Fat Lady
06 MayThemis
Maybe it's not just nature restoring the balance. It could be the Shemitah (see Jonathan Cahn's book "The Mystery of the Shemitah").
Slouching Toward Resolution
01 Mayalgreeny1
Excellent writing Mr. Kunstler - worthy of my continued support of your Patreon Page. I urge others to do so as well. I would only ask that you p...
Will It Take Food Shortages For People To Stand Up To Tyranny?
30 AprS W.
Paranoia is the word of the day for Mac
The fight over Gold has only two possible outcomes
29 AprS W.
Is that an article?
The Great Conundrum
29 AprGypsy
Some ALTERNATE SYSTEMS already exist. Two examples are Craigslist and ebay ~ which are like a Trader's and Bargainer's Paradise. One brand new, s...
Turning and Churning
28 AprJ.
Gypsy, I think a mule will cost you twice that up front, and about $1000 per year to feed, plus farrier and vet calls to keep it healthy. Of cours...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
Latest Topics on Forum
23 Maysai5171  -  The best
how to improve cibil score
Our ForumsMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Misconceptions about Gold

Mish
Few markets are as widely misunderstood and subject to so many misconceptions as gold. Many of those misconceptions stem from gold's...
History of Gold

Free E-Book: None Dare Call It Conspiracy, by Gary Allen

Charleston Voice
Title: None Dare Call It Conspiracy Author: Gary Allen Date: 1971 LINKS: Read Online Buy a hard copy of “None Dare Call It ...
Fundamental

Remembering the Forgotten: the Weak, the Infirm, the Dispossessed, the Elderly, the Other

Jesse
"The greed of gain has no time or limit to its capaciousness. Its one object is to produce and consume. It has pity neither for beau...
Gold University

A Tale Of Three Lies

Antal E. Fekete
History of Gold

Silver/Oil Correlation, Silver Refining, and Coins

Charleston Voice
Silver & crude oi lpretty much move in tandem. However, in 2005 there was a divergence with oil climbing (due to Katrina?), and si...
Gold University

Gold : How High is High ?

Antal E. Fekete
Now that the sound of cork-popping and other signs of celebrating the New Year, and the new record highs in the price of gold, are d...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.73+4.95%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.03-7.34%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.38+5.09%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 0.81+1.25%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.10+11.11%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02-20.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.78+0.00%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.25-2.34%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.51-1.51%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.07+7.69%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.10-4.04%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.09-6.28%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 11.85-3.74%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.04+8.57%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé