Gold University
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
GoldplatGBX 6.20+5.53%
Gran Colombia.CA$ 6.89+3.14%
Yamana GoldCA$ 6.04+2.90%
China GoldCA$ 1.04+1.96%
Strategic MinAU$ 0.40-13.04%
Alkane Res.AU$ 0.85-12.82%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.39-9.30%
St BarbaraAU$ 2.51-7.38%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
NovaGold Res.CA$ 12.44+1.97%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.41+1.25%
Pretium ResourcesCA$ 10.63+0.95%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.13+0.89%
ChaliceAU$ 0.26-8.77%
Red 5 LimitedAU$ 0.33-7.04%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 135.00-6.57%
Trans-SiberianGBX 61.00-4.69%
EXPLORERS
Mawson Res.CA$ 0.28+7.84%
Persian GoldGBX 0.75+7.14%
Geopacific Res.AU$ 0.50+6.38%
Drummond GoldAU$ 1.90+6.15%
Guyana GoldfieldsCA$ 0.37-45.52%
Goldstone ResGBX 2.20-12.42%
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.34-10.53%
Lara Expl.CA$ 0.61-8.96%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney08:58
Tokyo06:58
Shanghai05:58
Singapore05:58
Dubaï01:58
Johannesburg23:58
Paris22:58
London21:58
New York16:58
Toronto16:58
Vancouver13:58
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Invest Today
February 26
More...
Investing Idea for Today

Exploration in Emerging Environments

Investing in Mining Stocks
Articles
Latest Comments
Guess We Didn’t See That Coming
25 FebGypsy
I purchased 3 plastic, hand-held, $1.25 each, seed distributors from China over a month ago on ebay. They would have come in the mail. They never...
Guess We Didn’t See That Coming
24 FebMr. Gnawbone0
Isn't Putin's support of Bernie just a ruse? We know Bernie is unelectable by the mainstream, and if he is the Democrat's nominee it will only rei...
Impure Thoughts
15 FebGypsy
Good Grief James. You and I must be looking into the same crystal ball. Corona-hold-the-Lime looks to be the Long Awaited Black Swan Event talked...
Slapstick Suicide
07 FebJ.2
Trump's true genius in winning the presidency has been to run against the most horrendous opponents. How could he be so lucky?
Slapstick Suicide
07 FebS W.0
Americans should hope that Trump wins the election because the alternative socialist option, wherever it has been tried, has always been an economi...
Another Position Limits Farce
03 FebS W.
I can assume that TB is correct in his analysis. But so what? It is all a nothing burger. Waste of time and energy. If someone wants to buy...
Silver Cannot Be Demonetised No More
28 JanS W.
If you say that silver cannot be demonetised no more, the double negative means that it will be. ( I am a bit of a pedant)
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Fundamental

A Sound Banker, by J.M. Keynes

Food for thought
“A sound banker, alas, is not one who foresees danger and avoids it, but one who, when he is ruined...
Gold University

The Gold-Demonetization Hoax

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental Ideas

No Treason, no. 1

Lysander Spooner
The question of treason is distinct from that of slavery, and it is the same that it would have been if free states, instead of slav...
History of Gold

Three Levels of Survival Skills

David Galland
The situations in which survival skills become desirable or even necessary cover a wide range of possibilities. For example, if you...
Gold University

How safe is your physical Gold ?

Jeff Clark
Here’s a quick checklist of the three most common places to store your gold. My friend overlooked one of the basic rules of home sto...
History of Gold

Gold: the protector and creator of jobs

Hugo Salinas Price
Some readers may ask themselves, “What has gold to do with protecting jobs? Gold hoarders are certainly not creating jobs, and hoard...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.19-3.23%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 2.71-4.24%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.54-0.78%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.13+0.89%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.51-7.93%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.01+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.77-1.12%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 0.36-45.52%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 7.05-0.56%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06-8.33%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.09-2.20%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 3.01+0.00%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 16.72-5.96%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.04+2.94%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé