Gold University
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
McKenzie BayUS$ 0.45+12.50%
GoldplatGBX 3.92+7.26%
Panoramic Res.AU$ 0.46+5.81%
Argonaut GoldCA$ 2.04+4.62%
Avocet MiningGBX 16.00-17.44%
Coeur d'AlèneUS$ 5.23-6.61%
Hecla MiningUS$ 2.59-5.47%
Saracen Minerals ...AU$ 2.69-5.28%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
AxminCA$ 0.45+12.50%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.40+5.26%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 3.47+3.27%
Alamos GoldCA$ 6.50+2.85%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 83.00-2.35%
Grange Res.AU$ 0.28-1.79%
Anaconda Min.CA$ 0.29-1.72%
Focus Min.AU$ 0.29-1.72%
EXPLORERS
Nevada ExplorationCA$ 0.38+26.67%
Azimut Expl.CA$ 0.29+20.83%
Pelangio ExplorationCA$ 0.34+13.33%
Constantine MetalCA$ 0.53+9.28%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 1.16-12.78%
Deep YellowAU$ 0.44-12.12%
Metals Expl.GBX 0.78-11.36%
Max ResourcesCA$ 0.36-7.69%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney13:12
Tokyo11:12
Shanghai10:12
Singapore10:12
Dubaï06:12
Johannesburg04:12
Paris03:12
London02:12
New York21:12
Toronto21:12
Vancouver18:12
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
The Best Time In History To Buy GOLD
23 FebS W.
So gold is going up in price. That means what exactly? It means that buyers are swapping their dollars for gold, which is a constant. ...
Australia’s gold at the Bank of England – Extended Q A
22 FebCameron Waugh
Central Banks are criminal organisations that have more power than (s)elected government thereby making a total farce of "democracy".
Climate Change Religion and Related Cover-Ups: What the Hell Is NAS...
22 FebS W.
Global Warmists are well meaning but mostly grossly misinformed fanatics. It has been hotter and colder in the past. They are just not looking at l...
A New Silver Issue for the Justice Department
19 FebD.
Why is this story not like a Nuclear Blast Cloud that starts small grows to oblivion. Why has not every Gold and Silver writer/commentator grabbed ...
Scott Pelley Commits Career Suicide
18 Febthebird
Mr. Andrew McCabe was played by Rod Rosenstein. (i.e. McCabe's "fears" of a Donald Trump victory)
Climate Change Religion and Related Cover-Ups: What the Hell Is NAS...
20 FebJ.1
You must believe it's true because the State Science Institute did a study that shows it to be the truth. Global warming, Climate Change, ...
Jim Cook Interviews Ted Butler
15 Febrkireilis
Can't forward email of article!!!
Luciferianism: A Secular Look At A Destructive Globalist Belief System
10 FebBarnsey
What???????
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Today's Article

Why We Now Measure Gold in Dollars — and Not the Other Way Around

Frank Shostak
Prior to 1933, the name "dollar" was used to refer to a unit of gold that had a weight of 23.22 grains. Since there are 480 grains i...
History of Gold

Monetary Aspects of the Gold Price

Sean Corrigan
Among the Anglo-Saxons, there is a school of thought called the "Whig view of history," which sees the course of events as an unroll...
Gold University

Silver Stackers: Measure your Stash like a Miner

David Morgan
When attempting to quantify the amount and quality of a possible mineralized deposit on their property, exploration companies and ...
Gold University

The Principle Of The Gold Standard

Antal E. Fekete
Once upon a time the standard of measuring length, the foot, was defined in China as the length of the foot of the emperor. A change...
Gold University

Revisionist Theory of Depressions Can It Happen Again?

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental Ideas

On the Liberty of the Ancients Compared with that of the Moderns

Benjamin Constant
"He loved liberty as other men love power," was the judgment passed on Benjamin Constant by a 19th-century admirer.His great public ...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.01+0.57%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.67-1.27%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.30-2.13%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.20-2.50%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.02+1.51%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.71-1.16%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.08+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.91-1.04%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.59-0.63%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 7.09+6.62%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06+8.33%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.16+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.11+6.57%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 29.65-0.67%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.10+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé