Gold and Silver

Gold Stock Profits: A Horn Of Plenty

Stewart Thomson
Gold drifts sideways in typical weak season trading, silver looks better, and the miners look awesome! The gold chart.It’s clear that both upside and downside breakouts are failing, and the gold price continues to ooze sideways. A rectangle pattern...

When Is a Capital Gain Capital Consumption? Market Report, 25 May

Keith Weiner
The price of gold dropped a few bucks this week, but the price of silver jumped about half a buck. The drumbeat for the gold bull market is well underway, and it is beginning now for silver. So let’s do a quick update on the supply and demand fundament...

Self Imposed House Arrest Nets 2 Kilos of Gold!

Rory Hall
There is at least one tremendously good story coming from the global self imposed house arrest. Two children have found 2 one kilo gold bars while playing at a family members house. Can you imagine finding two gold bars weighing in at approximately a k...

Gold Bullion RSI: A Massive Buy Signal

Stewart Thomson
Important weekly gold chart.Gold is consolidating after reaching substantial resistance in the $1800 area. There was wild gyration in 2012 around that resistance zone and a breakdown that disappointed investors. In contrast to the price action then, ...

London Calling: Where’s Our Russian Gold?!?

Rory Hall
On March 26, 2020 HSBC reported they had lost north of $200 million in one day. This was their projected profit for the entire year of 2020. HSBC, along with JPMorgan / Chase, had been active in the gold market, in what can only be described as a “sche...

Updating the Macrocosm of Gold Stock Fundamental Indicators

Gary Tanashian
So here we are, with the sector leading the recovery out of the March crash during still-deflationary times. Inflation? It is not yet anywhere to be found, and that probably has a lot of inflation-centric would-be gold boosters on the sidelines. Someda...

Monetary Metals Delivers Instant Yield on Gold and Silver

Keith Weiner
Clients earned big gains by converting their coins and bars to bulk bullion Scottsdale, Ariz., May 14, 2020—Monetary Metals® announced today the first tranche of its program to offer an instant yield to clients who have coins and small bars. The marke...
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Andean American GoldCA$ 0.36+9.09%
Coeur d'AlèneUS$ 5.75+7.08%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.48+6.67%
B2GoldCA$ 7.59+6.45%
China GoldCA$ 0.45-19.64%
Timah 444.00-5.93%
Pan African Res.GBX 14.95-4.47%
Storm Cat EnergyUS$ 12.54-3.24%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
GalantasCA$ 0.35+15.00%
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.78+12.66%
ChaliceAU$ 1.02+9.68%
SabinaCA$ 1.95+9.55%
Red 5 LimitedAU$ 0.27-5.26%
EMEDGBX 121.00-3.97%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 3.05-2.56%
Chaarat GoldGBX 33.83-1.96%
EXPLORERS
Tonogold Res.US$ 0.39+10.00%
Cape LambertAU$ 1.17+9.35%
Melkior Res.CA$ 0.76+8.57%
Minaurum GoldCA$ 0.48+7.87%
Augen GoldCA$ 0.67-6.94%
StratexGBX 0.33-5.71%
Berkeley Res.AU$ 0.27-5.36%
Mawson Res.CA$ 0.38-5.00%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney08:32
Tokyo06:32
Shanghai05:32
Singapore05:32
Dubaï01:32
Johannesburg23:32
Paris22:32
London21:32
New York16:32
Toronto16:32
Vancouver13:32
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

How to protect one’s pension with Gold

Antal E. Fekete
Greed is as old as human race. The last time it overtook husbandry in the realm of gold was over 35 years ago. In 1968 you could sti...
History of Gold

There is a Tide in the Affairs of Men...

Food for thought
There is a tide in the affairs of men. Which, taken at the flood, leads on to fortune; Omitted, all the voyage of their life Is b...
Gold University

A Question Of Purity

Perth Mint Blog
Purity refers to the amount (by weight) of pure gold an object has. The most common way of describing purity, particularly in the je...
Gems and Treasures

The Excelsior

Famous diamonds
Until the discovery of the Cullinan Diamond, the world's largest-known uncut diamond was the Excelsior, found at the Jagersfontein M...
History of Gold

The Ghost of Fort Knox Past: Part 3

Russel McDougal
We’ve been looking into an extremely complex and controversial issue over the past two weeks. Does Ft. Knox contain the historical ...
Gold University

Franklin Sanders Talking On Silver And...

Philip Judge
Franklin Sanders has been described as the most dangerous man in the South. In 1980 he opened his own physical gold and silver inves...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.36-1.47%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.13+1.95%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.28-2.56%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 0.90+0.00%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.06+2.91%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.03+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.81+7.10%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.44+3.60%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.34-3.06%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.09+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.08-1.42%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 10.81-7.29%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.04+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé