Investing in Mining Stocks
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
TasekoCA$ 0.57+7.55%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.53+6.00%
OZ MineralsAU$ 9.71+2.64%
Saracen Minerals ...AU$ 3.38+2.42%
Alkane Res.AU$ 0.77-6.67%
Serabi GoldGBX 81.18-5.05%
Resolute MiningAU$ 1.16-3.35%
Caledonia MiningCA$ 9.01-2.28%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Commerce ResourcesCA$ 0.31+7.02%
Focus Min.AU$ 0.30+3.45%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.37+2.82%
EMEDGBX 191.98+2.66%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 118.55-6.28%
AxminCA$ 0.40-4.76%
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.71-2.74%
Chaarat GoldGBX 37.20-2.62%
EXPLORERS
Metals Expl.GBX 1.03+17.05%
Cronus Resources LtdCA$ 0.27+15.22%
Red Rock Res.GBX 0.49+13.95%
Critical ElementsCA$ 0.45+12.50%
KEFIGBX 0.69-9.21%
Conroy Diamonds a...GBX 5.05-8.18%
Drummond GoldAU$ 0.95-5.00%
Perseus MiningAU$ 0.75-4.81%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney04:40
Tokyo02:40
Shanghai01:40
Singapore01:40
Dubaï21:40
Johannesburg19:40
Paris18:40
London17:40
New York12:40
Toronto12:40
Vancouver09:40
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Bank of England Warns of an ‘Abrupt’ Financial Collapse Due To Clim...
18 OctThemis2
A cynical attempt on Carney's part to deflect the blame for the coming financial crisis. The central banks must shoulder the majority of the culpa...
Bank of England Warns of an ‘Abrupt’ Financial Collapse Due To Clim...
16 OctS W.1
What a load of nonsense from Carney, Likely there will be a crash but to blame it on the climate is ...nonsense I am wondering if he has re...
A Hard Rain
09 Octcarlomar0
Bravo! The best analysis of what is going on! I read your column faithfully and always find new thoughts and valuable ideas in your writing!
Juniors ? The Butterflies in the Animal Farm of the investing world ?
07 Octstocking up pennies
Very well written article, Alan. It pictures the volatibility of the junior stocks, that are, indeed, mostly comparable to ''social butterflies'' a...
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
08 OctThemis
You are correct regarding spelling but is it necessary to be pedantic about it? Surely the content of the article is more important?
A Hard Rain
08 OctThemis2
I agree with every word. Keep telling it as you see it. People are so close to the issues that they need a commentator like you to stand back and...
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
02 OctLouis Solomons
There is no such word as commentairies.
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
02 OctLouis Solomons
Uncharted and unchartered are different words.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

A Century Unique In All History

Philip Judge
This last century is unique in all of history, as it tells the story of the first time in all of history, that gold has been complet...
Fundamental

The 100 first disappearing items in case of a war

Beans Bullets Bullion and Bible
This is a list of the 100 items that disappeared first during the Sarajevo War
Gold University

Troubled Ass Relief Program (Tarp)

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental

The Importance of Mentors

Investing in Mining Stocks
First and foremost, I am a field geologist, mapper, and prospector who subscribes to the David Lowell School of “Boot Leather and Dr...
Gold University

The Virtue of Hoarding

George F. Smith
Most people would admit to hoarding money only with a tinge of guilt, because to be a hoarder carries with it the suggestion of bein...
Fundamental

Mine Your Own Business

Mining
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.76-0.32%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.51-0.28%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.06+1.50%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.57-1.88%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 0.69-9.21%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.93+0.52%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 0.84-4.55%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.91+1.32%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.10-4.76%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.09+0.97%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 19.93+0.66%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.05+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé