Technical Analysis
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Avocet MiningGBX 19.50+6.56%
Oceana GoldAU$ 3.39+4.95%
Ariana Res.GBX 1.65+3.12%
Alkane Res.AU$ 0.34+3.08%
Lions Gate EnergyCA$ 0.53-8.62%
JervoisAU$ 0.54-8.55%
Medoro Res.CA$ 0.26-7.14%
Southern GoldAU$ 0.27-3.64%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
TagishCA$ 2.20+4.76%
Patricia MiningCA$ 1.59+3.92%
EMEDGBX 185.00+3.35%
NovaGold Res.CA$ 4.98+2.26%
AlturaAU$ 0.40-8.05%
Ortac ResourcesGBX 2.45-6.84%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 43.50-4.40%
Fortune MineralsCA$ 0.29-3.33%
EXPLORERS
Conroy Diamonds a...GBX 28.00+14.29%
Minaurum GoldCA$ 0.37+13.85%
Midlands Min.CA$ 0.35+11.29%
Senator MineralsCA$ 0.27+8.16%
Red Rock Res.GBX 0.90-8.16%
Rhodinia LithiumCA$ 0.35-6.76%
New NadinaCA$ 0.29-6.45%
Mano RiverCA$ 0.63-5.97%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney18:03
Tokyo16:03
Shanghai15:03
Singapore15:03
Dubaï11:03
Johannesburg09:03
Paris08:03
London07:03
New York02:03
Toronto02:03
Vancouver23:03
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Predicting The Next Crisis, Programming Behavior: “The Ability To T...
18 JanS W.
Excellent article with a small touch of healthy paranoia. Good idea, 'leave the phone at home sometimes' Go smell the roses !
Racism-O-Rama
18 JanS W.
Fancy specialising in race and gender studies ! And then do exactly what? I suspect, write papers ad infinitum that hardly anyone would read.
Who Moved My Xanax?
17 JanThemis0
I actually agree with a lot of what Trump says while deploring the tone and his lack of judgment in making such remarks publically while in office.
Socialist Dystopia: Starving Venezuelans Loot As Runaway Inflation ...
17 JanThemis
There is a 19th century English word that is particularly appropriate in this instance - "kakistocracy", i.e. government by the worst or least qual...
Who Moved My Xanax?
15 JanMr. Gnawbone1
It is an exploitation of the ignorant and uninformed population, but that is what happens when they pay attention to meaningless information and ...
Racism-O-Rama
15 JanMr. Gnawbone1
It sounds racist, so it has to be. Overton Bubble at work, the faculty were programed to respond as if to a Pavlovian Bell. There is no way to ch...
Racism-O-Rama
16 Jandennyc3
Ah, yes, black welfare recipients receiving our hard earned and easily spent tax dollars and providing us nothing save their lives for our investme...
Racism-O-Rama
15 JanDoom2
It's not just the English that is considered RACIST, it's also mathematics, and a wide range of other things: http://professorconfess.blogspot...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Investing in Mining Stocks

The Power of Two: A Primer for the Lay Investor

Mickey Fulp
The Mercenary Geologist investing philosophy requires actively trading stocks. There are no “buy and hold” scenarios in my portfolio...
History of Gold

Gold and Silver Confiscation

Alan Leishman
Partially banished from the history books, however, but well known to many Gold Bugs, through articles on the internet and historica...
Opinions and Analysis

Selco: Who Survives and Who Dies When the SHTF?

Mac Slavo
This article was originally published by Daisy Luther at The Organic Prepper Did you ever wonder about the differences in how peopl...
Gold University

Thoughts on gold and humanity

Hugo Salinas Price
The supply of gold is largely misunderstood. According to MSM, gold supply is what is mined every year and brought to market – about...
History of Gold

The Great Silver Mystery...REVEALED!

Gold price management
Gold University

More dress rehearsal for the last contango

Antal E. Fekete
You have to remember that the basis is widely used as a guide in the huge arbitrage operations between gold holdings and dollar bala...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.16+3.23%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.14-1.34%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.39+4.95%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.14-2.79%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.16+0.00%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.64+3.23%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.24+0.45%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 3.43+1.48%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.17-2.86%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.41-3.98%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 5.01+1.21%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 8.81-0.11%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.22-2.22%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 1.01-1.94%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.70+6.06%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 42.85-0.81%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.16+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé
Take advantage of rising gold stocks
  • Subscribe to our weekly mining market briefing.
  • Receive our research reports on junior mining companies
    with the strongest potential
  • Free service, your email is safe
  • Limited offer, register now !
Go to website.