Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Aura MineralsCA$ 2.88+7.46%
Barkerville Gold ...CA$ 0.72+5.88%
Medoro Res.CA$ 0.26+4.00%
Ariana Res.GBX 1.40+3.70%
SemafoCA$ 3.45-9.92%
Yamana GoldCA$ 3.93-8.39%
Pan African Res.GBX 9.19-4.67%
Argonaut GoldCA$ 2.36-4.45%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
China Mineral MiningCA$ 0.26+8.33%
Patricia MiningCA$ 2.27+4.13%
Dalradian ResourcesCA$ 1.08+3.85%
SabinaCA$ 1.84+1.66%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 40.00-6.43%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 6.02-5.79%
McEwen MiningUS$ 2.28-5.39%
Canada LithiumCA$ 1.26-5.26%
EXPLORERS
Tertiary Min.GBX 1.65+13.79%
Rupert Res.CA$ 1.00+11.11%
Riverside resourcesCA$ 0.26+8.33%
Drummond GoldAU$ 0.75+7.91%
Brixton MetalsCA$ 0.33-12.16%
Prize MiningCA$ 0.32-7.35%
Mawson Res.CA$ 0.53-7.02%
Laramide Res.CA$ 0.32-5.88%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney12:56
Tokyo10:56
Shanghai09:56
Singapore09:56
Dubaï05:56
Johannesburg03:56
Paris02:56
London01:56
New York20:56
Toronto20:56
Vancouver17:56
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
No Manipulation, After All?
17 FebS W.
I am fairly sure that Monetary Metals has explained all this before. Either way it looks to me like silver has broken out of a long term downtr...
No Manipulation, After All?
16 FebGeorgeBaron
Physical Gold and Silver are not manipulated by the COMEX. 1. The real price of physical Gold and Silver is just above the cost of product...
Better than the alternative?
15 FebSNAFU0
Many thanks for this enlightening comment
Better than the alternative?
15 FebGerold B.3
Anarchy is simply the absence of government and there have been examples of anarchy throughout history that lasted thousands of years. The resilien...
Better than the alternative?
15 FebRonald L.0
Enjoyed article if only for a radical point of view. True, an individual lunatic can only kill a handful. But a "politician" with the power of the ...
Concrete Nuclear Dome Is LEAKING RADIOACTIVE Waste Into The Ocean
13 FebS W.
The USA should be forced to clear it all up and take it to the Pentagon
Watch: The Mysteries Of Antarctica Revealed: “Someone Or Something ...
13 FebS W.1
People will believe anything.
The New World Order
08 Febprljr0
Stuck between a rock and a hard place.To stop their plan for humanity we have to be just as evil as them. In all of those quotes they see death and...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
History of Gold

Freedom and Federalism

Tom DiLorenzo
The idea of states' rights is most closely associated with the political philosophy of Thomas Jefferson and his political heirs. Jef...
History of Gold

Oct 24, 1929 : Wall Street Crashes

Panics, Manias and Crashes
Wall Street Crash on the London Herald
Gold University

Growth And Debt: Is There A Trade Off?

Antal E. Fekete
The Obama administration apparently believes in a trade-off between growth and debt. It wants to stimulate fast growth and is willin...
History of Gold

Gold: the protector and creator of jobs

Hugo Salinas Price
Some readers may ask themselves, “What has gold to do with protecting jobs? Gold hoarders are certainly not creating jobs, and hoard...
Gold University

Double Jeopardy

Antal E. Fekete
The Constitution protects the citizen against "double jeopardy", that is, the judicial arm of the government cannot inflict harm on ...
Fundamental Ideas

Why Study Economics?

Mike Hewitt
I place economy among the first and most important virtues and public debt among the greatest of dangers; we must make our choice be...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.16+0.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.12+1.69%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.24-0.31%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.28-0.30%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.54-1.82%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.28-5.39%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 3.53-4.08%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.24+4.35%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.35+1.29%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.54-4.42%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 8.47-2.19%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.07+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.24-4.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.80-2.44%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.48+6.67%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 34.11-1.81%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.16+6.67%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé
Take advantage of rising gold stocks
  • Subscribe to our weekly mining market briefing.
  • Receive our research reports on junior mining companies
    with the strongest potential
  • Free service, your email is safe
  • Limited offer, register now !
Go to website.