Gold and Silver Relative Valuation

Theodore Butler
Particularly at times like these, when we’re experiencing things few would have imagined, it’s important to reach out for that which gives long term perspective and grounding. These days, it’s easy to get wrapped up in the short term and lose track of ...
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Andean American GoldCA$ 0.40+11.11%
US EnergyUS$ 7.10+10.42%
Stroud Res.CA$ 0.30+9.26%
Argonaut GoldCA$ 2.02+8.60%
Dundee Precious M...CA$ 7.32-2.27%
SemafoCA$ 4.64-2.11%
Oceana GoldAU$ 3.17-1.86%
NewcrestAU$ 30.84-1.85%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 1.85+19.35%
Kootenay SilverCA$ 0.40+16.18%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.01+12.22%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 4.05+6.86%
NovaGold Res.CA$ 12.28-6.90%
ChaliceAU$ 1.01-5.61%
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.73-2.81%
Tianshan GoldfieldsAU$ 1.25-1.19%
EXPLORERS
Mountain Boy Min.CA$ 0.26+30.00%
TeutonCA$ 0.82+20.59%
Amarillo GoldCA$ 0.28+14.58%
ErdeneCA$ 0.28+14.29%
Southern ArcCA$ 0.42-9.68%
Melkior Res.CA$ 0.71-6.58%
KEFIGBX 1.02-3.77%
De GreyAU$ 0.42-3.45%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney16:43
Tokyo14:43
Shanghai13:43
Singapore13:43
Dubaï09:43
Johannesburg07:43
Paris06:43
London05:43
New York00:43
Toronto00:43
Vancouver21:43
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
That Change You Requested…?
01 JunS W.
2 wrongs don't make a right. Would there be riots in the street and people looting all over the place if the copper was black and the victim w...
Ominous Convergence
29 MayS W.
The footage of the riots that I saw, indicate to me the USA,on top of a likely financial collapse is heading toward third world status.
Gold Bullion RSI: A Massive Buy Signal
22 MayGaabnaol
Thanks for the article, very useful information!
Byzantine iron sheets - 410 BC
14 MayGypsy
I got it right away ! The answer is: a stainless steel quarter ~ even though there was no question. If you have a silver quarter, you can still g...
When the Birdies Sing Like the Fat Lady
06 MayThemis
Maybe it's not just nature restoring the balance. It could be the Shemitah (see Jonathan Cahn's book "The Mystery of the Shemitah").
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

The Economic Consequences Of Mr. Greenspan

Antal E. Fekete
Economists and the financial press have failed to sound the alarm as a - so far unprecedented - curse hit the world: the rate of int...
Today's Editorial

Gold Silver Confiscation: Can the Government Seize Assets?

Mike Maloney
One concern of retail precious metals investors is the possibility of a gold confiscation.Imagine having the forethought to buy gold...
Gold and Silver

How Where to Buy Gold Bars (2017 Buying Guide)

Jeff Clark
If you’re looking to invest in physical gold at the lowest possible price per ounce, there’s no better choice than gold bars. Coins ...
History of Gold

Sept 24, 1869 : How Jim Fisk and Jay Gould profited handsomely from a massive short squeeze in Gold

James Turk
In 1869, Jim Fisk and Jay Gould tried to corner the gold market, and for a time, this notorious duo succeeded. It is a fascinating s...
Gold University

How to protect one’s pension with Gold

Antal E. Fekete
Greed is as old as human race. The last time it overtook husbandry in the realm of gold was over 35 years ago. In 1968 you could sti...
History of Gold

There is a Tide in the Affairs of Men...

Food for thought
There is a tide in the affairs of men. Which, taken at the flood, leads on to fortune; Omitted, all the voyage of their life Is b...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.55+0.91%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.17-1.86%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.38+2.59%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.01+12.22%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.02-3.77%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.03+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.85+2.21%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.44+0.00%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.50+2.52%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.07-17.65%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.09+4.44%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.14+2.88%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 11.70+8.23%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.05+12.20%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé