Manipulation and Fractional Gold

Jim Cook Interviews Ted Butler: JPM, Silver Investors More

Theodore Butler
Cook: A lot of silver investors are frustrated these days. Can you give them any hope? Butler: I'd be lying if I said I wasn't frustrated as well. But I have no doubt that silver will eventually prove its great worth. Cook: Does everything still depend...

The Annual Silver Surveys

Theodore Butler
This past week, the Silver Institute released the annual supply/demand report it commissions each year by GFMS from London. In about a month, the annual silver report compiled by CPM Group should be released. Over time, these two reports have become th...
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Medoro Res.CA$ 0.28+14.58%
RameliusAU$ 0.74+12.12%
Resolute MiningAU$ 1.18+8.80%
St BarbaraAU$ 2.88+7.87%
Strategic MinAU$ 0.41-11.96%
PetropavlovskGBX 8.70-6.45%
US EnergyUS$ 0.30-5.75%
Serabi GoldGBX 51.95-5.55%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 127.00+10.43%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.69+4.97%
Seabridge GoldUS$ 12.90+3.12%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 1.68+3.07%
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.60-7.69%
Trans-SiberianGBX 67.00-2.19%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.71-1.39%
Chaarat GoldGBX 30.00-0.66%
EXPLORERS
Perseus MiningAU$ 0.59+18.40%
KEFIGBX 1.57+11.49%
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.29+9.92%
Calibre MiningCA$ 0.56+7.69%
Metals Expl.GBX 0.67-11.20%
Gowest Res.CA$ 0.31-10.29%
Pacific BookerCA$ 2.95-6.35%
Shanta GoldGBX 6.66-3.48%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney16:24
Tokyo14:24
Shanghai13:24
Singapore13:24
Dubaï09:24
Johannesburg07:24
Paris06:24
London05:24
New York00:24
Toronto00:24
Vancouver21:24
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Going Where, Exactly?
16 JunS W.
Stock up on anti depressents
Luxury Bunkers For Sale: The Wealthy Are Buying Multi-Million Dolla...
16 JunS W.
Oh yeah the old Scouts motto...be prepared. Better to move to a place where there is way less likelihood of being affected by fallout and marau...
Sometimes Things Turn
14 JunThemis
When humans try to do it all using their own strength and 'wisdom', we screw up royally. Let us remember that we have a powerful God and humbly tu...
The CFTC’s Summer Camp Letter
14 Junsonora691
I have followed the daily and intra-day prices of silver for most of the last 10 years. I am not a speculator, but a small investor interested in m...
Sometimes Things Turn
13 Junsonora693
I would like to thank you for turning a hundred years of American history into a succinct and subjective account of what has gone wrong in this co...
Sometimes Things Turn
11 JunS W.2
When a country like the USA does all the things that third world countries do, then by default it ends up in the third world.
Sometimes Things Turn
11 JunGypsy1
Being a "working stiff" I didn't start to notice The Turn until Foley and the Democrats would never stand up to Regan and Voodoo Economics. It was...
Going Where, Exactly?
10 JunJ.0
I wonder where history will put the collapse. Like a recession, the collapse of a society is only apparent long after it is underway. Some, such ...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gems and Treasures

The De Beers Diamond

Famous diamonds
Gold University

Interview with Ferdinand Lips (Silberinfo)

Ferdinand Lips
Your book „Gold Wars“ which was updated with various chapters and translated into German (“Die Gold Verschwörung”; “The Gold Conspir...
Today's Editorial

Why Wage Growth Is So Weak

Frank Shostak
The yearly growth rate of average hourly earnings in production and non-supervisory employment in the private sector eased to 2.3% i...
Gold University

All that is gold does not glitter…

A poem for today
Editorials

The Immutable Laws of Nature, and Murphy's other 15 Laws

Peter McKenzie-Brown
THE IMMUTABLE LAWS OF NATURE.... Law of Mechanical Repair After your hands become coated with grease, your nose will begin to itc...
Gold University

Stop Greenspan From Plunging America ...

Antal E. Fekete
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.05+0.14%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.55+5.32%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.12+5.47%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02-20.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.69+4.97%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.57+11.49%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.06-8.33%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.51+0.40%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 0.91+1.11%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.89-0.43%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.05+11.11%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 1.54-0.65%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 26.91+0.04%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.08+1.25%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé