Market Analysis
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Freeport McMoranUS$ 9.55+6.58%
Panoramic Res.AU$ 0.32+5.00%
Ariana Res.GBX 2.03+4.10%
US EnergyUS$ 0.50+3.13%
Coeur d'AlèneUS$ 4.78-8.95%
AngloGoldUS$ 19.58-7.29%
Gran Colombia.CA$ 5.07-7.14%
Eldorado GoldCA$ 9.75-6.34%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.05+1.67%
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.69+1.47%
Tianshan GoldfieldsAU$ 1.97+1.03%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 3.29+0.92%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.69-8.00%
SabinaCA$ 1.66-6.74%
WesdomeCA$ 5.94-6.01%
NovaGold Res.CA$ 8.28-5.80%
EXPLORERS
Radius GoldCA$ 0.27+12.77%
Eloro Res.CA$ 0.30+7.14%
African Gold GroupCA$ 0.39+5.41%
WaratahAU$ 0.32+4.92%
Corsa Capital Ltd.CA$ 0.37-7.59%
Coral GoldCA$ 0.44-7.45%
Aurora EnergyCA$ 2.19-6.81%
Beowulf MiningGBX 7.75-6.06%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney09:33
Tokyo07:33
Shanghai06:33
Singapore06:33
Dubaï02:33
Johannesburg00:33
Paris23:33
London22:33
New York17:33
Toronto17:33
Vancouver14:33
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
A Hard Rain
09 Octcarlomar
Bravo! The best analysis of what is going on! I read your column faithfully and always find new thoughts and valuable ideas in your writing!
Juniors ? The Butterflies in the Animal Farm of the investing world ?
07 Octstocking up pennies
Very well written article, Alan. It pictures the volatibility of the junior stocks, that are, indeed, mostly comparable to ''social butterflies'' a...
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
08 OctThemis
You are correct regarding spelling but is it necessary to be pedantic about it? Surely the content of the article is more important?
A Hard Rain
08 OctThemis2
I agree with every word. Keep telling it as you see it. People are so close to the issues that they need a commentator like you to stand back and...
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
02 OctLouis Solomons
There is no such word as commentairies.
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
02 OctLouis Solomons
Uncharted and unchartered are different words.
A Realistic Argument PROVING $2,432 Gold and $149 Silver
25 SepS W.
Yep keep stacking and when the price goes to Da Moon run on down to your local bullion dealer and sell it back for fiat. Makes sense to me ...
Did Gold and Silver Just Invalidate Their Short-Term Breakdown?
23 Sepvalor
?
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Bullion or Mining Stocks – Do You Have the Right Mix?

Nick Barisheff
Many investors believe their portfolios have exposure to precious metals because they hold stocks in mining companies. But as a safe...
Fundamental Ideas

Value, Cost, and Marginal Utility

Eugen Von Böhm-Bawerk
Volume. 5, No. 1 (Summer 2002)The times are past in which one could naively teach the cost theory without getting involved in more p...
History of Gold

Memories Of The Souk Al Manakh

Panics, Manias and crashes
How large can a bubble grow before it bursts? Farther than you think. And there need not be a fatal pinprick that makes it burst. An...
Fundamental

Sound Money

Doug Hornig
Money. It’s the one thing that is never far from most people’s minds. We strive after it and fight over it. We can have enough, or t...
Gold University

Tainted Research

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental Ideas

Raw Materials

Frederic Bastiat
It is said that the most advantageous of all branches of trade is that which supplies manufactured commodities in exchange for raw m...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.46+1.29%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.90-0.51%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.07-2.23%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.61-4.17%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 0.81-1.22%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.99+2.05%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 0.90-1.10%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.82+5.57%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.11+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.09-0.48%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 21.26+2.06%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.05+2.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé