Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chargement en cours...
Market Analysis
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Century MiningCA$ 0.48+33.33%
Argonaut GoldCA$ 2.28+10.68%
Avnel Gold MiningCA$ 0.29+7.41%
Aurizon MinesCA$ 1.71+6.87%
Aura MineralsCA$ 1.45-11.04%
Timah 730.00-10.98%
Jaguar MiningUS$ 11.95-7.72%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.52-5.45%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Shore Gold Inc.CA$ 0.39+13.04%
NovaGold Res.CA$ 5.82+8.18%
Pretium ResourcesCA$ 12.62+7.04%
Patricia MiningCA$ 0.84+6.33%
Dalradian ResourcesCA$ 1.57-9.25%
Golden QueenCA$ 0.68-8.11%
Gabriel ResourcesCA$ 0.28-6.67%
Northern DynastyCA$ 2.04-5.12%
EXPLORERS
Blue Rock Res.CA$ 0.64+25.49%
Klondike GoldCA$ 0.33+24.53%
Excel GoldCA$ 0.46+17.95%
Critical ElementsCA$ 1.15+17.35%
East Asia MineralsCA$ 0.37-22.92%
Riverside resourcesCA$ 0.33-18.75%
NgexCA$ 0.80-11.11%
Corsa Capital Ltd.CA$ 1.61-10.56%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney18:46
Tokyo17:46
Shanghai16:46
Singapore16:46
Dubaï12:46
Johannesburg10:46
Paris10:46
London09:46
New York04:46
Toronto04:46
Vancouver01:46
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Gold World Today
June 23
More...
Gold University Today

Can the Second Coming of Paul Volcker Save the Dollar ?

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
Articles
Latest Comments
Absent Without Leave
21 JunS W.
Bail ins for sure. It was agreed at the G20 in Brisbane. You are not really a share holder. You are an unsecured creditor to the bank a...
Absent Without Leave
19 JunJ.3
Perhaps all the international shenanigans are the smoke and mirrors intended to obfuscate the view of the looming financial catastrophe. When the ...
Gold Price Cuts Post-UK Election Loss, ETF Investors Sell, Nasdaq D...
16 JunSam Maher
"the SPDR Gold Trust (NYSEArca:GLD) – saw its sharpest liquidation since March in the week-ending Thursday, with shareholders cutting the fund's si...
Things To Come
13 Junkevthorne3
If voting for 'parties' actually made a difference they would have not legalised it. Since 1914, it's been the supply of currency that has governed...
Things To Come
12 Jun Roygbiv0
And JHK ruined your life because he then voted for Obamba ? For Jim C.
Things To Come
12 JunJim C.-1
Surely Kunstler cannot be ignorant of economics, of the direct correlation between the production of wealth and Capitalism, and the subsequent crea...
The Escape from Collectivism - Jeff Thomas
10 Junsam_site-2
As I said before, collectivism depends on handicapping the public to create a nation of clinging, helpless, entitled patients and is a top priority...
The Government Is Desperate To Re-Stimulate Housing Sales - Dave Kr...
09 Junmlyons1
While they are picturesque, the Canadian Federal Parliament buildings (shown in the picture) have little connection with an article related to the ...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Can the Second Coming of Paul Volcker Save the Dollar ?

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
Coins and treasures

The Hope Diamond

Famous diamonds
History of Gold

The Great Silver Mystery (...and the greatest secret of all time!)

Treasures and Gold Fever - Bix Weir
During WWII, in order for the scientists to enrich enough Uranium for the A-bomb they had to make the largest electro magnet ever bu...
History of Gold

Fear, Mr. Bond, takes Gold out of circulation…

Food for thought - Goldfinger
Gold, Silver, Real Money

The “Gold Sterilization” of 1937

Nathan Lewis - New World Economics
Today, we will start investigating the U.S. recession of 1937, and along with that, claims that the Federal Reserve caused it by som...
Gold University

Global Times - Hard lessons from China's silver standard

Charleston Voice - Knology
History will repeat, but this time around America will not be able to coin silver Trade Dollars to conduct trade with Asia. Oops. Oh...
Mining Company News
Entree Gold(Cu-Au)ETG.TO
Entrée Gold - Annual General Spec
CA$ 0.48-2.06%Trend Power :
Silver Standard(Ag-Au-Cu)SSO.TO
Provides First Quarter 2017 Corporate Exploration Update
CA$ 12.87+6.01%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Drilling Extends Mineralization at Lemarchant, NFLD
CA$ 0.16-6.06%Trend Power :
Target Resources(Au-Gems)TGT.L
KOOTENAY ANNOUNCES DRILL PROGRAM TO TARGET RESOURCE EXPANSION AT LA CIGARRA SILVER PROJECT=2C MEXICO
GBX 1.10-2.65%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
Reports Q1 2017 Production Results
US$ 2.67+3.49%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Mill Recovery Enhancement Project Approved
AU$ 1.93-0.52%Trend Power :
Levon(Au-Ag)LVN.V
to Complete Resource Infill Drilling to Test a Starter Pit Scenario
CA$ 0.94-3.09%Trend Power :
Victoria Gold Corp.(Au)VIT.V
Begins $6.2M, Phase 1 Exploration Program, Yukon
CA$ 0.62+0.00%Trend Power :
Bonavista Energy(Ngas-Oil)BNP-UN.TO
Announces Increase to Exchangeable Share Ratio
CA$ 28.85-0.93%Trend Power :
Eurasian Min.(Cu-Au-Ag)EMX.V
Announces Release of 2016 Annual Report and Management Discussion and Analysis
CA$ 1.23+2.50%Trend Power :
Columbus Gold(Au)CGT.V
Columbus Gold Announces Voting Results of its Annual Meeting
CA$ 0.34+0.00%Trend Power :
Pretium ResourcesPVG.TO
Brucejack Transmission Line Energized
CA$ 12.62+7.04%Trend Power :
Silver Wheaton(Cu-Le-Zn)SLW.TO
Silver Wheaton Provides Details of Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders, Files Form 40-F, and
CA$ 28.53+0.85%Trend Power :
Barrick Gold(Cu-Le-Ni)ABX.TO
Reports Restrictions at Veladero Mine Heap Leach Facility
CA$ 26.41-1.49%Trend Power :
HudBay(Cu-Le-Ni)HBM.TO
Hudbay Provides Update on Operations and Growth Projects
CA$ 6.70+4.69%Trend Power :
Silver Standard(Ag-Au-Cu)SSO.TO
Receives Extension on the Chinchillas Project Option Agreement
CA$ 12.87+6.01%Trend Power :
Peregrine Diamonds(Gems)PGD.TO
Announces Results of Voting for Election of Directors
CA$ 0.16-8.33%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Portia Gold Sales Exceed 20000 oz
AU$ 0.30-1.64%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
ANNOUNCES FIRST GOLD POUR AT THE HAILE GOLD MINE IN SOUTH CAROLINA
AU$ 4.25+0.47%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Announces Closing of $9.7 Million Public Offering
US$ 1.42-1.39%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé