Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chargement en cours...
Gold and Silver Market Analysis
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
TasekoCA$ 1.60+8.11%
Mineral DepositsAU$ 0.59+6.31%
DynacorCA$ 1.95+5.98%
Mwana AfricaGBX 1.53+5.52%
Century MiningCA$ 0.45-6.25%
US EnergyUS$ 0.67-5.63%
US AntimonyUS$ 0.39-4.88%
Orvana Min.CA$ 0.28-3.45%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Seabridge GoldUS$ 10.66+6.55%
Kootenay SilverCA$ 0.26+6.12%
Klondex MinesCA$ 4.76+4.16%
NovaGold Res.CA$ 6.05+3.95%
Shore Gold Inc.CA$ 0.34-6.85%
Ortac ResourcesGBX 3.50-3.58%
Patricia MiningCA$ 0.81-3.57%
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.96-3.45%
EXPLORERS
Riverside resourcesCA$ 0.38+16.92%
Deep YellowAU$ 0.29+9.43%
Eloro Res.CA$ 0.76+8.57%
Kentor GoldAU$ 0.30+7.14%
East Asia MineralsCA$ 0.32-11.11%
Red Rock Res.GBX 0.88-10.20%
Excel GoldCA$ 0.42-9.78%
Southern ArcCA$ 0.71-8.97%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney13:28
Tokyo12:28
Shanghai11:28
Singapore11:28
Dubaï07:28
Johannesburg05:28
Paris05:28
London04:28
New York23:28
Toronto23:28
Vancouver20:28
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Gold World Today
June 25
More...
Gold University Today

Stop Greenspan From Plunging America ...

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
Articles
Latest Comments
Bitcoin in Perspective: Bill Gates Worth More, Gold 200 Times More
23 JunDynoman
Valuable potential is what's currently offered by digital currencies. It makes absolute sense to have a global digital economy based upon borderles...
Bitcoin in Perspective: Bill Gates Worth More, Gold 200 Times More
22 JunDavid C.1
Yes Mish, but bitcoin and the wealth and debt burdens of the world are fully backed by electrons which are very light. Unlike that 68 ft glob of m...
Absent Without Leave
21 JunS W.
Bail ins for sure. It was agreed at the G20 in Brisbane. You are not really a share holder. You are an unsecured creditor to the bank a...
Absent Without Leave
19 JunJ.3
Perhaps all the international shenanigans are the smoke and mirrors intended to obfuscate the view of the looming financial catastrophe. When the ...
Gold Price Cuts Post-UK Election Loss, ETF Investors Sell, Nasdaq D...
16 JunSam Maher
"the SPDR Gold Trust (NYSEArca:GLD) – saw its sharpest liquidation since March in the week-ending Thursday, with shareholders cutting the fund's si...
Things To Come
13 Junkevthorne3
If voting for 'parties' actually made a difference they would have not legalised it. Since 1914, it's been the supply of currency that has governed...
Things To Come
12 Jun Roygbiv0
And JHK ruined your life because he then voted for Obamba ? For Jim C.
Things To Come
12 JunJim C.-1
Surely Kunstler cannot be ignorant of economics, of the direct correlation between the production of wealth and Capitalism, and the subsequent crea...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Stop Greenspan From Plunging America ...

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
Gold University

The Gold Standard

Dan Popescu - GoldBroker
According to Mises, money’s function as a medium of exchange is thus the central one, while its store of value and unit of account f...
Gold University

Coins Or Bars - What's Best For You?

Perth Mint Blog - The Perth Mint
BULLION BARS AND COINS Have you ever wondered why some people buy bars and others choose coins? Hereâ??s what to consider when decid...
Fundamental

Remembering the Forgotten: the Weak, the Infirm, the Dispossessed, the Elderly, the Other

Jesse - Le Café Américain
"The greed of gain has no time or limit to its capaciousness. Its one object is to produce and consume. It has pity neither for beau...
Gold University

Monetary versus Non-Monetary Commodities

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
A monetary commodity is one that can, in most applications, be substituted by a promise to deliver it. Once endorsed, the promise ca...
Gold University

Can the Second Coming of Paul Volcker Save the Dollar ?

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
Mining Company News
Entree Gold(Cu-Au)ETG.TO
Entrée Gold - Annual General Spec
CA$ 0.46-2.11%Trend Power :
Silver Standard(Ag-Au-Cu)SSO.TO
Provides First Quarter 2017 Corporate Exploration Update
CA$ 13.12+1.94%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Drilling Extends Mineralization at Lemarchant, NFLD
CA$ 0.16+3.23%Trend Power :
Target Resources(Au-Gems)TGT.L
KOOTENAY ANNOUNCES DRILL PROGRAM TO TARGET RESOURCE EXPANSION AT LA CIGARRA SILVER PROJECT=2C MEXICO
GBX 1.10-2.65%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
Reports Q1 2017 Production Results
US$ 2.76+3.37%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Mill Recovery Enhancement Project Approved
AU$ 1.93-0.52%Trend Power :
Levon(Au-Ag)LVN.V
to Complete Resource Infill Drilling to Test a Starter Pit Scenario
CA$ 0.94-3.09%Trend Power :
Victoria Gold Corp.(Au)VIT.V
Begins $6.2M, Phase 1 Exploration Program, Yukon
CA$ 0.62-1.59%Trend Power :
Bonavista Energy(Ngas-Oil)BNP-UN.TO
Announces Increase to Exchangeable Share Ratio
CA$ 28.85-0.93%Trend Power :
Eurasian Min.(Cu-Au-Ag)EMX.V
Announces Release of 2016 Annual Report and Management Discussion and Analysis
CA$ 1.26+2.44%Trend Power :
Columbus Gold(Au)CGT.V
Columbus Gold Announces Voting Results of its Annual Meeting
CA$ 0.34+0.00%Trend Power :
Pretium ResourcesPVG.TO
Brucejack Transmission Line Energized
CA$ 12.80+2.48%Trend Power :
Silver Wheaton(Cu-Le-Zn)SLW.TO
Silver Wheaton Provides Details of Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders, Files Form 40-F, and
CA$ 28.53+0.85%Trend Power :
Barrick Gold(Cu-Le-Ni)ABX.TO
Reports Restrictions at Veladero Mine Heap Leach Facility
CA$ 26.41-1.49%Trend Power :
HudBay(Cu-Le-Ni)HBM.TO
Hudbay Provides Update on Operations and Growth Projects
CA$ 6.88+2.69%Trend Power :
Silver Standard(Ag-Au-Cu)SSO.TO
Receives Extension on the Chinchillas Project Option Agreement
CA$ 13.12+1.94%Trend Power :
Peregrine Diamonds(Gems)PGD.TO
Announces Results of Voting for Election of Directors
CA$ 0.17+3.03%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Portia Gold Sales Exceed 20000 oz
AU$ 0.30-1.64%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
ANNOUNCES FIRST GOLD POUR AT THE HAILE GOLD MINE IN SOUTH CAROLINA
AU$ 4.25+0.47%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Announces Closing of $9.7 Million Public Offering
US$ 1.52+7.04%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé