Market Analysis
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
China GoldCA$ 0.66+13.79%
Rocmec MiningCA$ 0.26+13.33%
GoldplatGBX 3.68+13.23%
Alkane Res.AU$ 0.74+12.98%
Coeur d'AlèneUS$ 3.21-7.76%
B2GoldCA$ 5.03-5.27%
Dundee Precious M...CA$ 5.27-4.70%
Centerra GoldCA$ 8.54-4.69%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
EMEDGBX 109.00+17.18%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 110.00+8.91%
McEwen MiningUS$ 0.78+5.41%
Chaarat GoldGBX 26.81+3.51%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 2.32-9.02%
ChaliceAU$ 0.55-6.78%
WesdomeCA$ 7.99-4.31%
Pretium ResourcesCA$ 9.09-4.01%
EXPLORERS
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.30+25.00%
Laramide Res.CA$ 0.29+14.00%
Rambler Metals & ...GBX 1.25+13.64%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 0.50+11.11%
Cantex Mine Devel...CA$ 0.56-15.15%
Appleton Expl. Inc.CA$ 0.48-9.43%
Skeena ResourcesCA$ 0.90-5.26%
Critical ElementsCA$ 0.29-5.00%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney10:45
Tokyo08:45
Shanghai07:45
Singapore07:45
Dubaï03:45
Johannesburg01:45
Paris00:45
London23:45
New York18:45
Toronto18:45
Vancouver15:45
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Boomer Elegy
04 AprGypsy
Good Grief James ! You and I are of the same generation, lived absolute opposite lives yet ~ almost ~ came to the same conclusion. I was raised Ba...
Ayn Rand's Hymn To Money
02 Aprgfs543
Thank you, Professor Fekete, for an outstanding tribute to honest money.
Black Swans, Dead Cats, Live Bats, and Goodbye to All That
26 MarJ.
We will have to wait and see. It all comes down to demand. The current glut of supply will probably take a couple of years to clear. After that,...
Black Swans, Dead Cats, Live Bats, and Goodbye to All That
22 Marrokdok25
J - surely James' point is that shale oil is fundamentally uneconomic, in the past and certainly in the present. If and when the wheels of industry...
Things Have Changed
18 MarMr. Gnawbone
I enjoyed this article JHK, I been long expecting and have lived a full and beautiful life, but I raised my children to prepare and they are doing ...
Black Swans, Dead Cats, Live Bats, and Goodbye to All That
16 MarJ.
JHK - sometimes I wonder if you understand economics. Oil is cheap 'because' demand is down, and supply is way up. So, energy inputs to the ec...
Black Swans, Dead Cats, Live Bats, and Goodbye to All That
15 MarThemis0
I suspect Hillary, or her clone, is waiting in the Dem wings.
Like WTF? Gold Crashes with Stocks!
15 MarThemis
What I don't see in this article is a differentiation between the price of paper and physical gold, which I believe to be decoupling.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Fundamental

Watch money if you want to know when a society vanishes

Ayn Rand
"If you want to know when a society vanishes...watch money. Whenever destroyers appear among men, they start by destroying money...
Gold University

Fiat Money in Death Throes

Antal E. Fekete
"Banking was conceived in iniquity and born in sin. The Bankers own the earth. Take it away from them, but leave them the power to c...
History of Gold

The Weimar hyperinflation - 1923 – Germany

The Disastrous History of Money
The inflation was a revolution of wealth - transferring it from those who had saved to those who had the foresight to act. It drove ...
History of Gold

The Lost mines of Sierra

Lost and old Mines
History of Gold

The full guide to Nazi gold and currency war

Jan Skoyles Real Asset Co
This morning’s papers and news-shows are full of the story that in 1939 the Bank of England facilitated the sale of Nazi looted gold...
History of Gold

Death Penalty for Debasing Currency: US Coinage Act of 1792

Charleston Voice
Don't kid yourself that it couldn't happen again in this century. The serfs are waking up, and they're MAD as Hell and won't take it...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 4.45+2.77%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 1.80+1.69%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 1.96-1.01%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 0.78+5.41%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 0.82+6.49%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.01+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.35+1.50%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 0.30-1.61%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 5.66+4.62%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.04+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.08+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 1.91-5.91%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 8.71-1.02%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.04+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé