Golden wire
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Medoro Res.CA$ 0.28+5.66%
OZ MineralsAU$ 9.91+5.54%
GoldplatGBX 7.63+5.17%
Resolute MiningAU$ 1.13+4.63%
TasekoCA$ 1.93-14.98%
LonminGBX 68.20-13.62%
IAMGOLDCA$ 6.80-8.36%
Pan African Res.GBX 7.92-4.23%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
China Mineral MiningCA$ 0.30+15.38%
Fortune MineralsCA$ 0.27+8.00%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 40.50+2.53%
Canada LithiumCA$ 1.31+2.34%
Alamos GoldCA$ 6.30-7.08%
Klondex MinesCA$ 1.81-4.74%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.17-4.23%
Patricia MiningCA$ 2.02-3.81%
EXPLORERS
Nautilus Min.CA$ 0.31+17.31%
StratexGBX 0.95+11.76%
Skeena ResourcesCA$ 0.73+10.61%
Rupert Res.CA$ 1.10+8.91%
Manson Creek Res.CA$ 0.34-11.84%
Prize MiningCA$ 0.28-9.68%
Southern ArcCA$ 0.43-7.61%
Patagonia GoldGBX 1.23-7.52%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney13:47
Tokyo11:47
Shanghai10:47
Singapore10:47
Dubaï06:47
Johannesburg04:47
Paris03:47
London02:47
New York21:47
Toronto21:47
Vancouver18:47
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Thirteen Russians ands a Ham Sandwich
20 FebThemis
Mr Kunstler has hit the nail on the head, as he so often does. This Russian red herring serves nicely to distract people from the real issues - th...
No Manipulation, After All?
17 FebS W.
I am fairly sure that Monetary Metals has explained all this before. Either way it looks to me like silver has broken out of a long term downtr...
No Manipulation, After All?
16 FebGeorgeBaron1
Physical Gold and Silver are not manipulated by the COMEX. 1. The real price of physical Gold and Silver is just above the cost of product...
Better than the alternative?
15 FebSNAFU0
Many thanks for this enlightening comment
Better than the alternative?
15 FebGerold B.3
Anarchy is simply the absence of government and there have been examples of anarchy throughout history that lasted thousands of years. The resilien...
Better than the alternative?
15 FebRonald L.1
Enjoyed article if only for a radical point of view. True, an individual lunatic can only kill a handful. But a "politician" with the power of the ...
Concrete Nuclear Dome Is LEAKING RADIOACTIVE Waste Into The Ocean
13 FebS W.
The USA should be forced to clear it all up and take it to the Pentagon
Watch: The Mysteries Of Antarctica Revealed: “Someone Or Something ...
13 FebS W.1
People will believe anything.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold and Silver

Silver Very Undervalued from Historical Perpective of Ancient Greece

Mark O'Byrne
– What wages in ancient Athens can tell us about the silver price today – Wages paid in silver in ancient Athens compared to wages t...
Fundamental

Our Enemy, the Executive State

Lew Rockwell
The modern institution of the presidency is the primary political evil Americans face, an...
Gold University

Silver and Opium

Antal E. Fekete
From the mid-17th century more than 9 billion Troy ounces or 290 thousand metric tons of silver was absorbed by China from European ...
Fundamental Ideas

Vices Are Not Crimes

Lysander Spooner
Vices are those acts by which a man harms himself or his property. Crimes are those acts by which one man harms the person or prope...
Investing in Mining Stocks

What Happens to Gold and Silver When the Stock Market Crashes?

Jeff Clark
Many investors hold gold and silver to hedge against various crises. But does this hedge hold up during stock market crashes?It’s a ...
Gold University

Gold and Silver in 63 languages

Gold
AFRIKAANS : Silwer - Goud ALBANIAN : Argjent - Ar ARABIC : fiDD...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.16+0.58%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.30+2.48%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.16+1.28%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.50-5.66%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.13-0.93%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 2.90-6.45%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.24-6.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.25-1.32%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.69+0.64%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 8.59+3.00%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06-7.14%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.24+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.75-5.06%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.46-2.11%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 30.41-0.52%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.15+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé
Take advantage of rising gold stocks
  • Subscribe to our weekly mining market briefing.
  • Receive our research reports on junior mining companies
    with the strongest potential
  • Free service, your email is safe
  • Limited offer, register now !
Go to website.