Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chargement en cours...
Latest News
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Avocet MiningGBX 34.50+9.52%
Harmony GoldUS$ 1.87+5.06%
Abacus MiningCA$ 0.46+4.55%
Gold FieldsUS$ 4.32+4.35%
Strategic MinAU$ 0.30-16.67%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.52-8.77%
Avnel Gold MiningCA$ 0.41-5.75%
Endeavour FinancialCA$ 22.38-4.24%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Kootenay SilverCA$ 0.27+5.88%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.92+4.55%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.52+3.83%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 4.27+2.15%
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.84-6.36%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.71-4.05%
Seabridge GoldUS$ 11.50-2.54%
Alamos GoldCA$ 9.66-2.03%
EXPLORERS
Constantine MetalCA$ 0.29+18.75%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 0.69+15.00%
Shanta GoldGBX 3.63+11.69%
Carbon EnergyAU$ 0.30+11.11%
ABE ResourcesCA$ 0.28-8.33%
ATACCA$ 0.59-7.81%
Laramide Res.CA$ 0.32-7.35%
Excel GoldCA$ 0.30-6.25%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney16:30
Tokyo15:30
Shanghai14:30
Singapore14:30
Dubaï10:30
Johannesburg08:30
Paris08:30
London07:30
New York02:30
Toronto02:30
Vancouver23:30
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
War Games: China Say It Will Prevent US From Attacking North Korea ...
20 Augkevthorne1
Done nothing? How about: "There was a pre-emptive attempt from Koreans to reunite their country in 1950 after resisting American occupation...
War Games: China Say It Will Prevent US From Attacking North Korea ...
18 AugRckpyle1-2
Tough talk from China. Ask yourself, would China be willing to see Beijing become a crater if it attacked the US to aid NK? No, tough talk is cheap...
NY Fed President Wants Consumers to Tap Home Equity: Didn’t We Try ...
17 Augmikejuha
As a prudent investor, I eliminated all mortgage debt in January 2009. When I paid off my loan with Bank of America, they initially refused to tak...
Total Eclipse
19 AugThe Recusant0
"I’d like to hear [sic] an argument..." Historical statues typically honor or remember people of greatness, the beneficial contribution th...
Can a government surplus cause the economy to tank?
18 Auggfs543
Your dissection is incisive, Steve. You weren't refuting just this one writer. You were beating up on popular Keynesian fallacies.
Can a government surplus cause the economy to tank?
17 AugDRGEORGE
Thank you very much for that Steve. But please just don't 'leave it there'. The author of that article apparently intends to expand on that bullshi...
Smoke and Fire
16 Augaccording0
some things happen without collusion do you think that the stupid little rats of blm and antifa dont get paid to help wreck our socie...
Smoke and Fire
16 Augaccording0
James. Even a believer has to leave Zoar before he starves to death. Kudos for having the fortitude to write this.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
History of Gold

The Ghost of Fort Knox Past - Part I

Russel McDougal
The U.S. dollar is “as good as gold,” right? Well, not exactly. Those days and decades are long gone. The U.S. remains in the mid...
Gold University

Understanding Open Interest

Bron Suchecki
Techniques for analysing and trading equities, looking at price and volume, can be applied to precious metal futures markets. Future...
Gold University

What’s your weight worth in silver?

Gold
History of Gold

Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory Of Federal Tyranny! - "General Sherman has silver and gold enough to s

Charleston Voice
~ Railroad Depot Charleston, South Carolina, 1864 ~  THE LETTER from Union Lieutenant Thomas J. Myers: Feb 26, 1865 of the Morril...
Gold University

Our Deseased Monetary Bloodstream

Antal E. Fekete
The history of the dollar boasts two Waterloo’s. The first one was in 1933. That year marks the default of the U.S. government on it...
History of Gold

History of the Gold Train

Treasures and Gold Fever
If you think American troop and mercenary desecration and theft of man's earliest treasures and artifacts from museums and instituti...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.17+0.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 3.32+1.06%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.63+0.83%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.47+2.07%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.18+0.00%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.74-1.33%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.34-0.85%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.25-5.76%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 5.45+3.22%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 3.30+5.43%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.27-3.17%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 9.03-0.22%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08-5.88%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.33-4.35%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 1.33+1.53%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.66-4.35%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 38.02+2.81%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.18-2.78%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé