Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Aura MineralsCA$ 59.78+9.55%
Western Areas NLAU$ 2.02+8.02%
ZimplatsAU$ 8.88+7.64%
OZ MineralsAU$ 7.70+6.65%
Endeavour SilverCA$ 1.81-9.30%
Osisko MiningCA$ 2.21-8.68%
Golden StarCA$ 3.38-7.65%
GoldplatGBX 3.05-7.58%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Trans-SiberianGBX 65.50+10.08%
ChaliceAU$ 0.56+8.74%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 2.61+6.10%
Chaarat GoldGBX 27.00+5.47%
EMEDGBX 81.50-9.44%
WesdomeCA$ 7.78-3.83%
Alamos GoldCA$ 7.12-3.65%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 7.22-2.96%
EXPLORERS
Persian GoldGBX 0.78+41.82%
AmpellaAU$ 1.24+15.89%
Augen GoldCA$ 0.29+11.54%
Minaurum GoldCA$ 0.34+9.68%
Cantex Mine Devel...CA$ 0.49-10.91%
Drummond GoldAU$ 1.45-9.38%
Westhaven VenturesCA$ 0.45-9.18%
Marathon GoldCA$ 1.01-8.18%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney14:30
Tokyo12:30
Shanghai11:30
Singapore11:30
Dubaï07:30
Johannesburg05:30
Paris04:30
London03:30
New York22:30
Toronto22:30
Vancouver19:30
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Black Swans, Dead Cats, Live Bats, and Goodbye to All That
26 MarJ.
We will have to wait and see. It all comes down to demand. The current glut of supply will probably take a couple of years to clear. After that,...
Black Swans, Dead Cats, Live Bats, and Goodbye to All That
22 Marrokdok25
J - surely James' point is that shale oil is fundamentally uneconomic, in the past and certainly in the present. If and when the wheels of industry...
Things Have Changed
18 MarMr. Gnawbone
I enjoyed this article JHK, I been long expecting and have lived a full and beautiful life, but I raised my children to prepare and they are doing ...
Black Swans, Dead Cats, Live Bats, and Goodbye to All That
16 MarJ.
JHK - sometimes I wonder if you understand economics. Oil is cheap 'because' demand is down, and supply is way up. So, energy inputs to the ec...
Black Swans, Dead Cats, Live Bats, and Goodbye to All That
15 MarThemis0
I suspect Hillary, or her clone, is waiting in the Dem wings.
Like WTF? Gold Crashes with Stocks!
15 MarThemis
What I don't see in this article is a differentiation between the price of paper and physical gold, which I believe to be decoupling.
Doomsday
10 MarS W.
I drink 2 Coronas every evening and that is more than enough immunity IMO ? Maybe I will up it to 4 just in case. BTW if the shit really...
Things Take a Turn
09 MarJ.1
JHK may be correct as far as the world of finance goes. but to say that will bring about a world made by hand, is a bit of a stretch. However, ...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

The Three Gold Camps

Bix Weir
I believe I have found a suitable starting point when I talk about Gold, and I’d like to share it with you to help explain “WHY” to ...
History of Gold

March 12, 1933 Roosevelt’s Banking Crisis Speech, 1933

Confiscation Issue
By the time of Roosevelt's inauguration, nearly all of the banks in the nation had temporarily closed in response to mass withdrawal...
Fundamental

The Hare Psychopathy Checklist

Jesse
This is from sources on the web, and is based on Robert Hare's psychopathy checklist. 1. Look for glib and superficial charm. A ps...
Gold University

Measuring Gold and Silver Weights

Bron Suchecki
Gold or silver items have many different weights depending on what is being measured and the purpose. First, some terminology defini...
History of Gold

What is Money?

Mike Hewitt
"Without the price system that arises through the voluntary interactions of individuals, no one would be able to know what objects o...
Gold University

Lithium ABC's

Richard Mills
The world's future energy course is being charted today because of the ramifications of peak oil and a need to reduce our carbon foo...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 3.60+6.51%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 1.60-6.18%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.01+7.49%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 0.69+1.47%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 0.59-3.28%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.01+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.35+3.85%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 0.28-1.79%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 5.03-3.08%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.04-12.50%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.08+1.35%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 1.73-3.35%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 6.35+0.95%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé