Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chargement en cours...
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
GoldplatGBX 6.90+10.40%
Panoramic Res.AU$ 0.40+8.11%
Alkane Res.AU$ 0.34+6.25%
AntofagastaGBX 858.50+2.57%
Dragon MiningAU$ 0.30-6.25%
Independence GroupAU$ 3.95-6.18%
Pan African Res.GBX 17.00-5.56%
Saracen Minerals ...AU$ 1.23-3.91%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Trans-SiberianGBX 52.00+7.22%
EMEDGBX 148.00+1.02%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 24.00-11.11%
Beadell resAU$ 0.32-8.70%
Chaarat GoldGBX 20.00-2.44%
Focus Min.AU$ 0.50-1.96%
EXPLORERS
Beowulf MiningGBX 12.50+25.00%
Drummond GoldAU$ 0.42+6.33%
Reward Min.AU$ 0.39+5.41%
Rambler Metals & ...GBX 11.88+2.15%
Metals Expl.GBX 4.63-9.75%
Persian GoldGBX 0.50-7.41%
Perseus MiningAU$ 0.33-4.41%
Conroy Diamonds a...GBX 16.50-3.68%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney18:23
Tokyo16:23
Shanghai15:23
Singapore15:23
Dubaï11:23
Johannesburg09:23
Paris08:23
London07:23
New York02:23
Toronto02:23
Vancouver23:23
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Alan Greenspan renews gold advocacy, Part 2
20 Febdennyc
Believe it - Greenspan is as dumb as he looks. I'm slightly puzzled as to why the author would use Greenspan as a source for anything. Even a curso...
“That War You Ordered….”
19 Febscipionasica3
How splendid to read a clear and lucid article. I am a British citizen living in France and I confirm to you that the illogical nonsense fed to yo...
Alan Greenspan renews gold advocacy, Part 1
18 Febstinger
STFU Greenspan, shut your lie-hole already. When you had a chance to make a difference you sold us out. Nobody gives a chit about...
“That War You Ordered….”
18 Febcomptel
Very good article, except for the unneeded bad language!
Trump Fan John Paulson Cuts GLD Gold Investment as Inflation Hits 5...
15 FebChrisR13
Paulson still owns 4.3 million shares but don't forget GLD allows its biggest holders to redeem for the underlying physical gold but everyone else ...
Yet Another Wall Street 'Witch's Brew'
15 FebDRGEORGE0
I'm not an American but if I had a vote I probably would have voted for DT as the alternative was much worse. My biggest concern about DTs policies...
Left Behind
13 FebJ.1
Perhaps Secretary DeVos's primary purpose will be to dismantle the Dept. of Education. Woo Hoo! Stop wasting money on ineffective education that ...
Amazon Plans Robotic Supermarket Staffed by 3; Chinese Factory Elim...
13 FebDRGEORGE1
200 years later, the spirit of Ned Ludd lives on - except sam_site doesn't want to smash the machines - he just pretends they aren't there!
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives

Quartermasters of Inflation

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
hat central bankers are the quartermasters of inflation is no longer a controversial assertion. That much was admitted by central ba...
Gold University

Billions for the Bankers, Debt for the People

Money as debt - .
"If the American people ever allow private banks to control the issue of their money, first by inflation and then by deflation, the ...
Fundamental

UNEMPLOYMENT: Human Sacrifice on the Altar of Mammon

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
The Great Depression of the 1930s bringing unprecedented world-wide unemployment in its wake was not caused by the “contractionist...
Gold University

Freedom and Federalism

Tom DiLorenzo
The idea of states' rights is most closely associated with the political philosophy of Thomas Jefferson and his political heirs. Jef...
History of Gold and From the Archive

Oct 24, 1929 : Wall Street Crashes

Panics, Manias and Crashes - London Herald
Wall Street Crash on the London Herald
History of Gold and From the Archive

Growth And Debt: Is There A Trade Off?

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
The Obama administration apparently believes in a trade-off between growth and debt. It wants to stimulate fast growth and is willin...
Gold University
Mining Company News
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Portia Gold Sales Exceed 20000 oz
AU$ 0.73+1.39%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
ANNOUNCES FIRST GOLD POUR AT THE HAILE GOLD MINE IN SOUTH CAROLINA
AU$ 4.01-0.74%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Announces Closing of $9.7 Million Public Offering
US$ 2.15-2.27%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
2016 Fourth Quarter Activities Report
AU$ 3.97+1.02%Trend Power :
Pioneer Resources(Au-Ni)PIO.AX
intersects further High Grade Caesium and Lithium mineralisation at Pioneer Dome LCT Pegmatite Proje
AU$ 0.03+0.00%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
Announces 2016 Production Results
CA$ 8.34-1.30%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Announces Proposed Public Offering of Common Stock
US$ 2.15-2.27%Trend Power :
Corazon Mining.CZN.AX
to Commence Drilling at Lynn Lake Nickel-Copper-Cobalt Project in Canada - Targeting Priority Geophy
AU$ 0.05+11.90%Trend Power :
Marathon Oil(Ngas-Oil)MRO
New SEC Document(s) for Marathon Oil Corporation
US$ 16.23+0.37%Trend Power :
Pengrowth(Ngas-Oil)PGF-UN.TO
Announces Proposed Amendments to Convertible Debentures
CA$ 5.25+0.19%Trend Power :
Goldgroup(Le-Zn-Au)GGA.TO
Candelaria settles contingent payment to Goldgroup
CA$ 0.10+0.00%Trend Power :
Musgrave Minerals LTDMGV.AX
Patersons Securities Limited – MGV Research Note November 16, 2016 - 8:26 am
AU$ 0.06+0.00%Trend Power :
Royal Gold(Ag-Au-Cu)RGLD
Royal Gold Increases Common Stock Dividend 4.4 to $0.96 per Share
US$ 65.51-2.44%Trend Power :
Sims Metal Management LTDSGM.AX
Appendix 3B
AU$ 12.83+3.38%Trend Power :
Atlas Iron(Fe)AGO.AX
Change in substantial holding (Marathon)
AU$ 0.04+0.00%Trend Power :
Atlas Iron(Fe)AGO.AX
Change in substantial holding for Centaurus
AU$ 0.04+0.00%Trend Power :
Horizon Oil LTDHZN.AX
Amendment to Explanatory Memorandum Appendix 3B
AU$ 0.06-3.17%Trend Power :
Phosphate Australia LTDPOZ.AX
Change of Director's Interest Notice
AU$ 0.03+0.00%Trend Power :
Consolidated Zinc LTDCZL.AX
Further high grades intersected at Plomosas
AU$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
Tala Hamza Zinc Project ProgressesTowards Development
AU$ 0.16+10.71%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé