Nominations
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
GoldplatGBX 7.75+14.81%
Avocet MiningGBX 18.00+2.86%
US EnergyUS$ 1.22+1.67%
Ariana Res.GBX 1.30+1.56%
New GoldUS$ 3.17-3.35%
Serabi GoldGBX 3.63-3.20%
Timah 860.00-1.15%
Harmony GoldUS$ 1.79-1.10%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Trans-SiberianGBX 43.00+2.38%
Nevsun Res.US$ 2.43+1.25%
EMEDGBX 174.00+0.58%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.50-12.28%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 29.25-2.50%
McEwen MiningUS$ 2.02-1.46%
Chaarat GoldGBX 22.00-0.56%
EXPLORERS
Beowulf MiningGBX 7.50+1.35%
KEFIGBX 4.13+0.73%
Patagonia GoldGBX 0.93-5.10%
StratexGBX 1.05-4.55%
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.63-3.08%
Rambler Metals & ...GBX 7.00-1.82%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney07:19
Tokyo05:19
Shanghai04:19
Singapore04:19
Dubaï00:19
Johannesburg22:19
Paris21:19
London20:19
New York15:19
Toronto15:19
Vancouver12:19
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Gold World Today
November 24
More...
Gold University Today

Cut Off Your Tail To Save My Face!

Antal E. Fekete
Articles
Latest Comments
Another One Bites the Dust
23 NovDoom
Shallow it may be, but it's frickin' hilarious to laugh at all the hypocritical jerks who gave Trump ("I'm no angel") endless grief for his "when y...
Brexit, Gold and Harold Wilson's 'Pound in Your Pocket', 50 Years On
20 NovThemis
Good points, however Brexit is not entirely about the value of the pound or the cost of living. Many of those who voted in favour of leaving the U...
Another One Bites the Dust
20 NovThe Recusant0
Seems rather shallow to fault Franken for a tasteless comedic prank after electing the "grab them by the p*ssy" adulterer to the presidency.
Another One Bites the Dust
18 Novdennyc1
I happened to read one of Franken's book about all of the hypocrites in office, business,etc. his sanctimonious air notwithstanding I thought the g...
Brexit, Gold and Harold Wilson's 'Pound in Your Pocket', 50 Years On
18 Novkevthorne
A well informed article, giving the insight into what Brexit will really mean for the UK.
What Now?
14 NovThemis
Kunstler has a talent for summarizing complex situations in a pithy and entertaining way. The Middle East is being reduced to a drawn out proxy wa...
Spanking the Monkey
14 Novprljr
They wonder why Russia Today has such a big following. Real news is much more interesting than the MSM circus. Especially when you question more.
Spanking the Monkey
12 NovGypsy
James, I've been wondering about the Hollywood Spank the Monkey thing ever since the advertising firms came out with their "Can't Wait to Get Their...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Fundamental

The path to tyranny, by Thomas Jefferson

Food for thought
Single acts of tyranny may be ascribed to the accidental opinion of a day; but a series of oppressions, begun at a distinguished per...
Fundamental

Life and Times of the Thanksgiving Turkey: He Never Saw It Coming

Mac Slavo.
The Black SwanTheoryisused by Nassim Nicholas Taleb toexplain the existence and occurrence of high-impact, hard-to-predict, and ...
Gold University

Cut Off Your Tail To Save My Face!

Antal E. Fekete
Today's Editorial

TSI’s Principles of Technical Analysis

Steve Saville
Although my primary focus is on the fundamentals, I do use Technical Analysis (TA). However, many of my TA-related beliefs deviate f...
Gold University

How Gold Performs During Periods of Deflation, Disinflation, Runaway Stagflation and Hyperinflation…

Michael J. Kosares
Amid the global crisis in confidence, investors seem to be rediscovering the fact that gold has been used as money for thousands of ...
Gold University

Why changes in Gold production don’t matter

Steve Saville
Most analyses of the gold market consider the annual change in the amount of gold produced by the mining industry to be an important...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.19-2.56%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 4.58+1.78%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.57+0.00%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.88+3.05%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.18+6.06%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.66+1.54%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.02-1.46%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 4.13+0.73%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.16+10.71%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.90-2.36%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.58-0.33%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 10.14+3.00%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.19+2.70%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 1.05-1.87%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.55+5.77%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 38.02+2.81%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.16+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé