Financials
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Hecla MiningUS$ 2.00+7.53%
New GoldUS$ 0.98+6.52%
Eldorado GoldCA$ 10.33+6.06%
Alkane Res.AU$ 0.84+5.66%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.47-7.84%
Northern Star Res.€UR 6.24-7.64%
ZimplatsAU$ 10.00-6.28%
US EnergyUS$ 0.49-4.90%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.73+7.35%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.57+5.37%
SabinaCA$ 1.77+4.12%
WesdomeCA$ 6.59+3.62%
Trans-SiberianGBX 95.50-5.45%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 125.50-4.20%
EMEDGBX 184.50-3.66%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.02-2.58%
EXPLORERS
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.27+12.50%
KEFIGBX 0.83+9.21%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 1.51+7.86%
Westhaven VenturesCA$ 1.03+7.29%
Rupert Res.CA$ 0.77-8.33%
Lara Expl.CA$ 0.51-5.56%
Conroy Diamonds a...GBX 5.50-4.35%
WaratahAU$ 0.31-3.13%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney09:48
Tokyo07:48
Shanghai06:48
Singapore06:48
Dubaï02:48
Johannesburg00:48
Paris23:48
London22:48
New York17:48
Toronto17:48
Vancouver14:48
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Bank of England Warns of an ‘Abrupt’ Financial Collapse Due To Clim...
16 OctS W.-1
What a load of nonsense from Carney, Likely there will be a crash but to blame it on the climate is ...nonsense I am wondering if he has re...
A Hard Rain
09 Octcarlomar0
Bravo! The best analysis of what is going on! I read your column faithfully and always find new thoughts and valuable ideas in your writing!
Juniors ? The Butterflies in the Animal Farm of the investing world ?
07 Octstocking up pennies
Very well written article, Alan. It pictures the volatibility of the junior stocks, that are, indeed, mostly comparable to ''social butterflies'' a...
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
08 OctThemis
You are correct regarding spelling but is it necessary to be pedantic about it? Surely the content of the article is more important?
A Hard Rain
08 OctThemis2
I agree with every word. Keep telling it as you see it. People are so close to the issues that they need a commentator like you to stand back and...
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
02 OctLouis Solomons
There is no such word as commentairies.
We Are Very Confident In $1,700 Gold Before The Muppets Awaken
02 OctLouis Solomons
Uncharted and unchartered are different words.
A Realistic Argument PROVING $2,432 Gold and $149 Silver
25 SepS W.
Yep keep stacking and when the price goes to Da Moon run on down to your local bullion dealer and sell it back for fiat. Makes sense to me ...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Fundamental

Francis Bellamy And The United States Pledge Of Allegiance

Charleston Voice
The Truism that patriotic souls were never told! Francis Julius Bellamy The United States Pledge of Allegiance was written in 18...
Gold University

Golden Secrets (VI) The Grand Canyon National Park...King Solomon's Mines or El Dorado?

Treasures and Gold Fever
In the late 1800's and early 1900's crazy rumors started floating around the Southwest United States about Egyptian cities being fou...
Fundamental Ideas

God Protect Us from Metaphors

Frederic Bastiat
A fallacy sometimes expands, and runs through the whole texture of a long and elaborate theory. More frequently, it shrinks and cont...
History of Gold

Forensic Examination of the Gold Carry Trade

Rob Kirby
Fundamental

What Should Freedom Lovers Do?

Lew Rockwell
How can one combine professional life with the advancement of liberty? Of course it is presumptuous to offer a definitive answer s...
Gold University

Anarchy and Money

Jon Matonis
A revolution is brewing, not a violent, political revolution, but an epochal revolution against the present social order of privileg...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.83+0.51%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.47-0.86%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.09-1.59%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.57+5.37%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 0.83+9.21%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.92-6.34%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 0.88+2.33%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.80+2.10%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.10+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.09+1.95%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 20.38-1.31%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.05+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé