Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chargement en cours...
GoldWire
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.57+11.76%
Avocet MiningGBX 34.50+9.52%
Orvana Min.CA$ 0.30+7.14%
Abacus MiningCA$ 0.44+6.02%
Strategic MinAU$ 0.30-16.67%
Western Areas NLAU$ 2.42-2.81%
Gran Colombia.CA$ 1.39-2.80%
US AntimonyUS$ 0.35-2.78%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Kootenay SilverCA$ 0.30+17.65%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.93+5.68%
Golden QueenCA$ 0.60+3.45%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 5.69+2.52%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.39-5.83%
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.91-2.80%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.72-2.70%
Patricia MiningCA$ 0.72-2.70%
EXPLORERS
Shanta GoldGBX 3.63+11.69%
Triple Plate Junc...GBX 4.13+10.13%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 0.65+8.33%
Golden Valley MinesCA$ 0.30+7.14%
Laramide Res.CA$ 0.31-8.82%
Excel GoldCA$ 0.30-6.25%
Gray RockCA$ 0.42-5.68%
Goldex Res.CA$ 0.72-5.26%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney02:17
Tokyo01:17
Shanghai00:17
Singapore00:17
Dubaï20:17
Johannesburg18:17
Paris18:17
London17:17
New York12:17
Toronto12:17
Vancouver09:17
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Can a government surplus cause the economy to tank?
17 AugDRGEORGE
Thank you very much for that Steve. But please just don't 'leave it there'. The author of that article apparently intends to expand on that bullshi...
Smoke and Fire
16 Augaccording0
some things happen without collusion do you think that the stupid little rats of blm and antifa dont get paid to help wreck our socie...
Smoke and Fire
16 Augaccording0
James. Even a believer has to leave Zoar before he starves to death. Kudos for having the fortitude to write this.
The Folly of Democratic Socialism
16 AugFalconflight
It this Amerika, I reference it as Krony Socialism.
Stock Market Correction Hasn’t Begun to Begin! It Will (And North K...
16 AugJ.
This bubble has been deemed TBTP (Too Big To Pop). Central banks have outright said in public that they will do "whatever it takes" to prevent it....
GM Tests Fleet of 46 Robocar Taxis in SF: Driverless Car Timeline P...
15 AugDRGEORGE
Correct, correct, correct. And insurance will indeed be the major driver to widespread adoption. But why do I get aggressive scepticism or blank lo...
Smoke and Fire
15 AugThe Recusant-1
Before relegating every demonstration, anti-Trump action, and political headline to some conspiratorial element of the left, you might want to just...
Signs Of Distress
15 AugThe Recusant
Nicely done, sir, nicely done.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Our Deseased Monetary Bloodstream

Antal E. Fekete
The history of the dollar boasts two Waterloo’s. The first one was in 1933. That year marks the default of the U.S. government on it...
History of Gold

History of the Gold Train

Treasures and Gold Fever
If you think American troop and mercenary desecration and theft of man's earliest treasures and artifacts from museums and instituti...
Gold University

Keeping our Eyes Peeled for the Silver and Gold Basis

Antal E. Fekete
Here is a question for the discriminating observer. How is it that interest-rate derivatives do not obey the Law of Supply and Deman...
History of Gold

The Weimar hyperinflation - 1923 – Germany

Paul Tustain
The most famous of modern monetary disasters occurred in Germany in 1923. The indirect cause of the German hyperinflation was the T...
History of Gold

The money is not there

Food for thought
Gold University

The Supply of Oxen at the Federal Reserve

Antal E. Fekete
Hey, Mr. Chairman, in case you haven't noticed, the Federal Reserve already has a goodly supply of oxen! My father was fond of r...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.17+0.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 3.29-0.30%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.60-1.37%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.42-2.81%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.18+0.00%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.75+0.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.35-0.42%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.25-5.76%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 5.45+3.22%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 3.07-1.92%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.42+0.11%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 8.94-1.22%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08-5.56%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.34-1.43%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 1.34+2.29%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.67-2.90%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 38.02+2.81%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.18+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé