Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
LonminGBX 83.75+9.48%
Aura MineralsCA$ 2.15+7.50%
Medoro Res.CA$ 0.40+6.76%
JervoisAU$ 0.68+6.30%
RameliusAU$ 0.34-3.38%
Caledonia MiningCA$ 8.59-2.94%
Medusa MiningAU$ 0.41-2.38%
Lions Gate EnergyCA$ 0.44-2.22%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Canada LithiumCA$ 1.74+96.61%
Patricia MiningCA$ 1.35+11.57%
Ortac ResourcesGBX 2.63+5.20%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.50+4.21%
EMEDGBX 157.50-2.17%
Fortune MineralsCA$ 0.29-1.72%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 29.75-1.65%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 5.93-1.50%
EXPLORERS
Mano RiverCA$ 1.00+42.86%
Corsa Capital Ltd.CA$ 1.65+19.57%
MacMillan GoldCA$ 0.36+18.33%
Rhodinia LithiumCA$ 0.37+15.63%
SnL EnterprisesCA$ 0.45-16.67%
Reward Min.AU$ 0.27-6.90%
Tertiary Min.GBX 1.83-5.18%
Altai Res.CA$ 0.28-5.08%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney04:53
Tokyo02:53
Shanghai01:53
Singapore01:53
Dubaï21:53
Johannesburg19:53
Paris18:53
London17:53
New York12:53
Toronto12:53
Vancouver09:53
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Gold World Today
December 15
More...
Gold University Today

The Principle Of Free Coinage

Antal E. Fekete
Articles
Latest Comments
A North Korean EMP Attack Can Create 90+ Fukushimas in the U.S.
12 DecThe Recusant1
Setting aside the sensationalist fearmongering of the article, the fact is that the NRC requires U.S. nuclear power plants to be able to shut down ...
Six Ways US Stocks Most Overvalued in History
12 DecThe Recusant
The problem with the current massive indebtedness of countries is that the central banks are now creating fantasy currency to accommodate the finan...
The Flat Earth Society Responded To A Tweet By Elon Musk: ‘Thanks F...
11 DecS W.-1
Thanks for letting me state my opinion! Your comment is insulting. Try as I might I am yet to find any scientific evidence of AGW or the e...
Peter Schiff Warns Of CRASH: ‘Everybody Is Going To Get Wiped Out!’
08 DecThe Recusant
"Schiff also said no one knows when this is going to happen for sure, only that it will happen." Peter has been warning of the next crash for years...
Meet The World’s Most Powerful Bitcoin Backers
07 Decsonora69
Why run a business or work for one when you can mine bitcoins for the price of the servers and electricity? The higher the price of bitcoin, the mo...
What Now?
04 DecDoom
Mathematically, doubling down is an amazingly powerful strategy...until it isn't. http://professorconfess.blogspot.com/2017/11/doubling-do...
The Flat Earth Society Responded To A Tweet By Elon Musk: ‘Thanks F...
03 DecS W.
I put the Flat Earthers in the same category as those who believe there is a God, a Heaven and a Hell.
Whipping-Post Politics
02 DecMr. Gnawbone1
I couldn't agree more, Keillor's dismissal was a bridge too far, but it is reflective of the fear, by Boards of Directors across the US, guiding ...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

The Principle Of Free Coinage

Antal E. Fekete
Gold University

Is Money The Root Of All Evil?

Mike Hewitt
So you think that money is the root of all evil? Have you ever asked, what is the root of money? Money is a tool of exchange, which ...
Editorials

Is This The Beginning Of The Next Silver Rush?

Mac Slavo
This report is a PAID ADVERTISEMENT from Oilprice.com Far below the Nevada desert, past ancient mine shafts and rock-strewn caverns,...
Gold University

A Guide to Buying a Safe for Your Silver and Gold

Larry Laborde
Recently at a local social event, I met a locksmith, and we started talking shop on the topic of securing assets with locks and th...
Gold University

Exploration in Emerging Environments

Mickey Fulp
It’s a well known fact that geologists like to go to the bar after work and drink beer. At the bar all we talk about is what we do a...
Gold University

Why Gold-Backed Money Doesn’t Bring Booms and Busts

Frank Shostak
According to popular thinking, not every increase in the supply of money will have an effect on economic activity. For instance, if ...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.20+2.63%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.03-0.59%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.15+1.94%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.95-0.34%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.16-5.71%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.66+0.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.05+0.49%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 2.90-3.33%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.16-11.11%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.30+0.88%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.72-1.05%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 7.44+1.29%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08+6.25%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.19+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 1.04-6.31%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.41+2.50%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 37.65-0.92%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé