Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chargement en cours...
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Eldorado GoldCA$ 4.99+8.95%
Golden StarCA$ 1.01+7.45%
Endeavour SilverCA$ 4.22+5.64%
ZimplatsAU$ 5.78+5.09%
Mwana AfricaGBX 1.73-7.98%
Medusa MiningAU$ 0.38-5.06%
Northern Star Res.€UR 2.90-4.57%
NewcrestAU$ 21.16-3.95%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
NovaGold Res.CA$ 5.66+4.62%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 4.79+4.13%
Northern DynastyCA$ 2.17+3.83%
Golden QueenCA$ 0.83+3.75%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 1.02-7.27%
Patricia MiningCA$ 0.82-2.38%
Dalradian ResourcesCA$ 1.23-1.60%
Gabriel ResourcesCA$ 0.37-1.35%
EXPLORERS
Amex Expl.CA$ 0.28+22.22%
Riverside resourcesCA$ 0.48+15.66%
Detour GoldCA$ 17.25+13.49%
Minaurum GoldCA$ 0.30+13.46%
Blue Rock Res.CA$ 0.81-10.00%
Mano RiverCA$ 0.40-9.09%
Metals Expl.GBX 2.88-7.99%
Azimut Expl.CA$ 0.27-6.90%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney09:41
Tokyo08:41
Shanghai07:41
Singapore07:41
Dubaï03:41
Johannesburg01:41
Paris01:41
London00:41
New York19:41
Toronto19:41
Vancouver16:41
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
The parable of the cards
28 Aprdom1971
Please let me take this a step further if I may... because I see an opportunity to highlight a particular concern of mine. Let us ignore f...
Debate Over Electric Trucks: Let’s Get It On
25 AprJerry82
Thanks Mish, this was a very insightful and thought provoking piece. I've often heard concerns about the weight of these new electric trucks and th...
No, The Junior Mining Stocks Are Not About To Implode - Dave Kranzler
25 AprJerry821
Thank you Dave for this excellent article. I agree with your well thought out critiques that point to junior miners being just fine. Relying on tha...
Gold Bullion Erases $10 Bounce Despite French Election, N.Korea Ris...
25 AprJerry82
I don't know how much I'd trust the listed GLD holdings. I always found GLD's structure to be a bit strange. They so famously claim that they are 1...
The Story of Gold Money, Past, Present and Future, by Edwin Walter ...
18 AprJerry82
Thank you for this very thought provoking piece Nathan. I have not read any literature from Edwin Walter Kemmerer before but I am inclined to pick ...
Gold Prices Slip $10 After Breaking Downtrend as UK's May Seeks Bre...
18 AprSam Maher3
"That left the GLD gold ETF needing a 2017 high of 849 tonnes in bullion backing." I frequently see you make these claims on GLD's holding...
Bombs Away!
17 Aprprljr-1
James tribe owns trump.
Krunch Time for Korean Krackpot Despot, Kim Jong-Un: Missile Crisis...
17 Aprprljr1
Unfortunately the world is not run by Christians, well except for the useful idiot ones.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
History of Gold

Central Banks are NOT ordinary Gold Investors

Adrian Douglas - Market Force Analysis
Central banks do not sell gold to get a few billion of their own fiat money in return, money they probably would throw on top of the...
Gold University

The power of gold and rebalancing in a portfolio

Bron Suchecki - Perth Mint
The Permanent Portfolio is an investment strategy developed by Harry Browne in the 1970s that advocates splitting your money equally...
Gold University

The Nature And Sources Of Interest

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
In this course I set out to develop a new theory of interest. Very little of what I have to say can be found in the existing literat...
Fundamental

Inflation Inferno I

George F. Smith - Barbarous Relic
Throughout history, governments have fought against the use of sound money. In 1912, Ludwig vonMises identified the reason for this...
Fundamental

The parable of the cards

Franklin Sanders - The Money Changer
That article drew an astonishing number of responses - some questioning and intelligent, some appallingly ignorant, and some outrigh...
Gold University

Silver and Gold Guarantee Freedom

Edwin Vieira - GATA
Silver and gold are not merely valuable commodities, investments, and media of exchange. More importantly, they are key "checks and ...
Mining Company News
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Drilling Extends Mineralization at Lemarchant, NFLD
CA$ 0.18+0.00%Trend Power :
Target Resources(Au-Gems)TGT.L
KOOTENAY ANNOUNCES DRILL PROGRAM TO TARGET RESOURCE EXPANSION AT LA CIGARRA SILVER PROJECT=2C MEXICO
GBX 1.10-2.65%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
Reports Q1 2017 Production Results
US$ 3.04+3.40%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Mill Recovery Enhancement Project Approved
AU$ 2.22+3.74%Trend Power :
Levon(Au-Ag)LVN.V
to Complete Resource Infill Drilling to Test a Starter Pit Scenario
CA$ 0.94-3.09%Trend Power :
Victoria Gold Corp.(Au)VIT.V
Begins $6.2M, Phase 1 Exploration Program, Yukon
CA$ 0.73+2.82%Trend Power :
Bonavista Energy(Ngas-Oil)BNP-UN.TO
Announces Increase to Exchangeable Share Ratio
CA$ 28.85-0.93%Trend Power :
Eurasian Min.(Cu-Au-Ag)EMX.V
Announces Release of 2016 Annual Report and Management Discussion and Analysis
CA$ 1.11-5.13%Trend Power :
Columbus Gold(Au)CGT.V
Columbus Gold Announces Voting Results of its Annual Meeting
CA$ 0.34+0.00%Trend Power :
Pretium ResourcesPVG.TO
Brucejack Transmission Line Energized
CA$ 13.53+2.42%Trend Power :
Silver Wheaton(Cu-Le-Zn)SLW.TO
Silver Wheaton Provides Details of Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders, Files Form 40-F, and
CA$ 27.24+0.48%Trend Power :
Barrick Gold(Cu-Le-Ni)ABX.TO
Reports Restrictions at Veladero Mine Heap Leach Facility
CA$ 26.41-1.49%Trend Power :
HudBay(Cu-Le-Ni)HBM.TO
Hudbay Provides Update on Operations and Growth Projects
CA$ 8.15+0.87%Trend Power :
Silver Standard(Ag-Au-Cu)SSO.TO
Receives Extension on the Chinchillas Project Option Agreement
CA$ 14.08+3.15%Trend Power :
Peregrine Diamonds(Gems)PGD.TO
Announces Results of Voting for Election of Directors
CA$ 0.19+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Portia Gold Sales Exceed 20000 oz
AU$ 0.61-4.69%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
ANNOUNCES FIRST GOLD POUR AT THE HAILE GOLD MINE IN SOUTH CAROLINA
AU$ 4.24+4.69%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Announces Closing of $9.7 Million Public Offering
US$ 1.69-4.52%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
2016 Fourth Quarter Activities Report
AU$ 3.48+1.16%Trend Power :
Pioneer Resources(Au-Ni)PIO.AX
intersects further High Grade Caesium and Lithium mineralisation at Pioneer Dome LCT Pegmatite Proje
AU$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé