Crisis Watch
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Mineral DepositsAU$ 1.46+25.43%
McKenzie BayUS$ 0.31+24.00%
Harmony GoldUS$ 2.05+4.06%
NewcrestAU$ 21.42+3.25%
New GoldUS$ 2.34-6.77%
Lingbao Gold 1.49-4.49%
China GoldCA$ 2.60-4.24%
Coeur d'AlèneUS$ 8.13-3.33%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Fortune MineralsCA$ 0.26+4.00%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 2.82+1.99%
Focus Min.AU$ 0.30+1.72%
Seabridge GoldUS$ 10.55+1.44%
AlturaAU$ 0.37-3.42%
TagishCA$ 1.60-3.03%
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.11-1.77%
Patricia MiningCA$ 1.58-1.25%
EXPLORERS
Conroy Diamonds a...GBX 22.50+9.76%
Mill City GoldCA$ 0.57+7.55%
Persian GoldGBX 0.33+6.45%
Cypress DevelopmentCA$ 0.35+6.06%
Minaurum GoldCA$ 0.47-11.32%
Wealth Min.CA$ 1.24-7.46%
Metals Expl.GBX 3.38-6.89%
Laramide Res.CA$ 0.34-4.23%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney14:21
Tokyo13:21
Shanghai12:21
Singapore12:21
Dubaï08:21
Johannesburg06:21
Paris06:21
London05:21
New York00:21
Toronto00:21
Vancouver21:21
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
2018's 'Short' of the Year
23 Aprpearsallmarc
I really like the idea of this trade. Is there any way to execute this trade with long dated options (on SLV & GLD) or do you have to buy and s...
State of Failure
11 AprThe Recusant1
My, my...James's article almost sounds as if Trump himself might have gassed the people as a deflection and not Syria at all! Why...why...that's co...
State of Failure
09 AprGypsy
The STOCK MARKET trend has been DOWN. In fact, the word after Friday's Crash was "Standby for Monday." In a Moment of Severe Stress, the so-calle...
Flat-Earther FINALLY Launches Himself Into The Air, Crashes, Goes T...
05 Aprsirqitous
Seen realistically, however, this was money well spent for TPTB, even if they never get that loan repaid! As free advertising for the MSM cover st...
Flat-Earther FINALLY Launches Himself Into The Air, Crashes, Goes T...
03 Aprprljr
The really really really really unfortunate thing is that there are people and i use that word "people" lightly, are for no other explanation that ...
Flat-Earther FINALLY Launches Himself Into The Air, Crashes, Goes T...
28 Marprblmsolved
The really unfortunate thing about this story; For that kind of money he probably could have hired someone with access to a modern performance ...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Editorials

Cecil Rhodes and the Dream of a New World Order Presided Over by an Anglo-American Establishment

Jesse
"The Rhodes Scholarships, established by the terms of Cecil Rhodes's seventh will, are known to everyone. What is not so widely know...
Today's Editorial

Money or Wealth?

FOFOA
"Gold is not money, not currency, not an investment, it is wealth." -Another _________ This is a repost from the Speakeasy: There's...
Fundamental

Why Governements try to control prices, by Keynes

Food for thought
A sentiment of trust in the legal money of the State is so deeply implanted in the citizens of all countries that they cannot but be...
Gold University

Precious Metal Purities

Bron Suchecki
Purity refers to the amount (by weight) of pure gold or silver an object has. The most common way of describing purity is by Carats ...
Gold University

All Paper is STILL a short position on gold

FoFOA
The gold derivatives pyramid is a vigorous free market creature. It cannot be put down with a simple declaration that the paper is n...
Fundamental Ideas

America's Forgotten War Against the Central Banks

Mike Hewitt
In order to pay debts incurred from the Seven Years War with France, King George III of England sought to heavily tax the colonies i...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 6.20+0.08%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.49-2.24%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.56-0.84%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12-7.41%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.55+0.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.09-0.48%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 2.80-1.41%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.22+2.33%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.13-1.39%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.89+0.20%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 8.15+0.87%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.22+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.52+0.00%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.26-5.36%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 35.78+1.65%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé