Coins dealers headline
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
New GoldUS$ 1.30+11.11%
Coeur d'AlèneUS$ 5.81+10.25%
Endeavour SilverCA$ 3.63+9.34%
Barkerville Gold ...CA$ 0.50+8.70%
Golden StarCA$ 4.17-10.71%
Timah 1,035.00-5.05%
US EnergyUS$ 0.51-4.72%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.50-3.85%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Kootenay SilverCA$ 0.28+12.00%
AxminCA$ 0.44+8.64%
SabinaCA$ 2.05+5.13%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.86+5.08%
Canada LithiumCA$ 0.28-3.45%
EMEDGBX 197.00-0.51%
Tianshan GoldfieldsAU$ 1.90-0.26%
EXPLORERS
Radius GoldCA$ 0.34+19.30%
Pacific BookerCA$ 2.50+19.05%
Minaurum GoldCA$ 0.50+11.11%
Cronus Resources LtdCA$ 0.44+8.75%
Klondike GoldCA$ 0.29-12.31%
Magnetic ResourcesAU$ 0.50-7.41%
WaratahAU$ 0.32-7.35%
Mirasol Res.CA$ 0.53-7.02%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney21:44
Tokyo19:44
Shanghai18:44
Singapore18:44
Dubaï14:44
Johannesburg12:44
Paris11:44
London10:44
New York05:44
Toronto05:44
Vancouver02:44
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
President of the Selfies
21 SepLouis Solomons0
High praise for your work. Nit-picking though, "the hoi polloi" is an error. It translates as - "the the many".
Serious Inroads, But Still Unfinished Business
19 SepS W.
Ted's "knowledge" that the price of silver has been manipulated surely means that he has accumulated large amounts of it and will now be able to se...
FIAT CURRENCY ENDGAME: You Will Not Like This ONE BIT!
13 Seprkireilis
welcome home boys.....be the change you wish to see in the world.
FIAT CURRENCY ENDGAME: You Will Not Like This ONE BIT!
13 Seprkireilis
Endgame for sure.....be the change you wish to see in the world.
Gold is about understanding the events that got us here and how the...
12 Sepvictoriashores
How prophetic! Now is the time to heed this word.It is certainly not to late. If your holdings are sufficiently in place then it’s time t...
New Book Proves That The U.S. Can Have Better Healthcare At One-Qua...
11 SepJ.
This sounds similar to how Texas manages it's electricity grid.
Turning on the Light
10 SepGypsy
James, you have a very thorough use of the American English language. I've had to look up (Google, Yahoo, Bing) some of the words you write. I've...
Brexit Trap Set: But Who is the Trapee?
08 SepS W.
Hit the snooze button everyone!
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Does Gold Mining Matter?

Robert Blumen
Mine supply has very little influence on the price of gold. Anyone who agrees that the gold trade is a market would accept the p...
History of Gold

Share Structure, People and Projects : A primer for the Lay Investor

Investing in Mining Stocks
There are three key ingredients to any junior resource company: Share Structure, People, and Projects. Many of my stock finds oc...
Gold University

Recapitalize The Banks With Gold

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental

Fiat Money Systems

Richard J. Greene
The main reason that the masses ignore the inevitable failure of fiat money systems, such as that which is employed by the US and vi...
Gold University

When Atlas Shrugged… Part I : The lure and lore of risk-free profits

Antal E. Fekete
This apology is rather grotesque. It ignores the fact that gyrating foreign exchange and interest rates are far from being free mark...
Fundamental

On the future US President, by H.L. Mencken

Food for thought
"As democracy is perfected, the office of president represents, more and more closely, the inner soul of the people. On some great a...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.84-0.06%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.99-0.50%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.17+0.96%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.86+5.08%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.02-2.86%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02+25.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.13+7.04%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.05+1.94%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.58-1.20%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.07+7.69%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.13+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.50+3.73%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 25.83-1.07%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.06-12.31%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé