Best of web
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
TasekoCA$ 0.62+10.71%
Alkane Res.AU$ 0.65+9.24%
Northern Star Res.€UR 6.81+6.18%
Oceana GoldAU$ 3.71+5.40%
Dundee Precious M...CA$ 4.78-9.13%
ZimplatsAU$ 9.50-7.32%
US EnergyUS$ 0.53-6.53%
Timah 1,120.00-5.88%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Chaarat GoldGBX 29.20+4.66%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 3.88+4.30%
Tianshan GoldfieldsAU$ 1.94+1.04%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 7.39+0.27%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.50-6.04%
Commerce ResourcesCA$ 0.35-5.41%
AxminCA$ 0.40-4.76%
SabinaCA$ 1.97-3.43%
EXPLORERS
Nevada ExplorationCA$ 0.29+26.09%
Critical ElementsCA$ 0.40+17.91%
Skeena ResourcesCA$ 0.44+12.82%
Southern ArcCA$ 0.44+11.39%
Aurora EnergyCA$ 2.72-11.11%
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.27-10.00%
Ovoca GoldGBX 11.33-7.51%
TeutonCA$ 0.43-5.56%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney22:59
Tokyo20:59
Shanghai19:59
Singapore19:59
Dubaï15:59
Johannesburg13:59
Paris12:59
London11:59
New York06:59
Toronto06:59
Vancouver03:59
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Gold World Today
September 16
More...
Gold University Today

Peak Gold ! A Primer on the Economics of Gold Mining. Part V

Antal E. Fekete
Articles
Latest Comments
FIAT CURRENCY ENDGAME: You Will Not Like This ONE BIT!
13 Seprkireilis
welcome home boys.....be the change you wish to see in the world.
FIAT CURRENCY ENDGAME: You Will Not Like This ONE BIT!
13 Seprkireilis
Endgame for sure.....be the change you wish to see in the world.
Gold is about understanding the events that got us here and how the...
12 Sepvictoriashores
How prophetic! Now is the time to heed this word.It is certainly not to late. If your holdings are sufficiently in place then it’s time t...
New Book Proves That The U.S. Can Have Better Healthcare At One-Qua...
11 SepJ.
This sounds similar to how Texas manages it's electricity grid.
Turning on the Light
10 SepGypsy
James, you have a very thorough use of the American English language. I've had to look up (Google, Yahoo, Bing) some of the words you write. I've...
Brexit Trap Set: But Who is the Trapee?
08 SepS W.
Hit the snooze button everyone!
August 19 Turn Date is Tomorrow – Are You Ready?
05 SepS W.
OMG market UP 60 points on SP 500 since the "breakdown call" for Aug 19th. Another 40 pts and it will be at an all-time high . Will it get...
Does Gold Keep up in Hyperinflation ?
24 AugThemis
S.W. - you barter your gold for what you need.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Peak Gold ! A Primer on the Economics of Gold Mining. Part V

Antal E. Fekete
Gems and Treasures

The Jonker

Famous diamonds
The Jonker diamond gets its name from Johannes Jacobus Jonker who was a 62-year old white South African settler with a claim at Elan...
Gold University

Gold and Silver were brought here by comets and asteroids

History of Gold
Most of the precious metals that exist on Earth today may have been brought here by comets and asteroids four billions of years ago....
Gold University

FOMC Minutes from 1967 Illuminating Central Bank Gold Price Suppression, Market Manipulations

Charleston Voice
The issue before us here is not so much the mechanics of deception, but the tenacity and conviction of the banking cartel to use any...
Gold University

What is the Spot Gold Price?

Mark O'Byrne
What is the Spot Gold Price? When trading gold bullion, the price is usually governed by the "Spot Gold Price". This is the explicit...
Gold University

Infographic: Platinum Supply And Demand

Perth Mint Blog
Platinum's supply is concentrated in medium-to-high risk jurisdictions, while demand is strongly tied to worldwide auto production. ...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.76+5.01%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.71+5.40%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.30+2.17%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.63-2.40%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.12-1.75%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.25+1.35%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.00+0.00%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.87+0.59%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.07+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.12-4.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.13-5.75%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 25.07+2.08%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.06-4.69%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé