Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Centerra GoldCA$ 6.72+5.66%
US EnergyUS$ 1.32+5.60%
China GoldCA$ 2.93+5.02%
OZ MineralsAU$ 9.84+4.79%
Aura MineralsCA$ 2.52-11.58%
Lions Gate EnergyCA$ 0.27-3.57%
Medoro Res.CA$ 0.27-3.57%
Barkerville Gold ...CA$ 0.64-3.03%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
China Mineral MiningCA$ 0.35+16.67%
Fortune MineralsCA$ 0.30+9.26%
Klondex MinesCA$ 1.94+7.18%
AlturaAU$ 0.38+4.17%
Pretium ResourcesCA$ 7.94-3.41%
McEwen MiningUS$ 2.09-1.88%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.12-1.58%
Canada LithiumCA$ 1.29-1.53%
EXPLORERS
Prize MiningCA$ 0.32+14.29%
KEFIGBX 3.30+13.79%
Nautilus Min.CA$ 0.34+9.84%
Mill City GoldCA$ 0.83+9.21%
Corsa Capital Ltd.CA$ 1.80-12.20%
Nevada ExplorationCA$ 0.29-9.52%
Manson Creek Res.CA$ 0.31-7.46%
Hudson Res.CA$ 0.53-7.02%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney02:57
Tokyo00:57
Shanghai23:57
Singapore23:57
Dubaï19:57
Johannesburg17:57
Paris16:57
London15:57
New York10:57
Toronto10:57
Vancouver07:57
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Thirteen Russians ands a Ham Sandwich
20 FebThemis
Mr Kunstler has hit the nail on the head, as he so often does. This Russian red herring serves nicely to distract people from the real issues - th...
No Manipulation, After All?
17 FebS W.
I am fairly sure that Monetary Metals has explained all this before. Either way it looks to me like silver has broken out of a long term downtr...
No Manipulation, After All?
16 FebGeorgeBaron1
Physical Gold and Silver are not manipulated by the COMEX. 1. The real price of physical Gold and Silver is just above the cost of product...
Better than the alternative?
15 FebSNAFU0
Many thanks for this enlightening comment
Better than the alternative?
15 FebGerold B.3
Anarchy is simply the absence of government and there have been examples of anarchy throughout history that lasted thousands of years. The resilien...
Better than the alternative?
15 FebRonald L.1
Enjoyed article if only for a radical point of view. True, an individual lunatic can only kill a handful. But a "politician" with the power of the ...
Concrete Nuclear Dome Is LEAKING RADIOACTIVE Waste Into The Ocean
13 FebS W.
The USA should be forced to clear it all up and take it to the Pentagon
Watch: The Mysteries Of Antarctica Revealed: “Someone Or Something ...
13 FebS W.1
People will believe anything.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Fundamental Ideas

The Gold Demonetization Hoax

Antal E. Fekete
According to official doctrine gold was demonetized in 1971 by the “Group of Seven,” governments of the most important trading count...
History of Gold

Banker Gold Price Suppression Currency Manipulations Have Persisted for 50 years

Charleston Voice
This 1967 meeting of the FOMC nearly 46 years ago is clear and indisputable evidence of gold price suppression and currency manipula...
Fundamental

H.L. Mencken on Good Politicians

Food for thought
If experience teaches us anything at all it teaches us this: that a good politician, under democracy, is quite as unthinkable as an ...
Gold University

Peak Gold ! A Primer on True Hedging, Part II

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental Ideas

The Tax Gatherer

Frederic Bastiat
JACQUES BONHOMME, a vintner.Mr. LASOUCHE, tax gatherer.L.: You have secured 20 tuns of wine?J.: Yes, by dint of my own skill and lab...
Gold and Silver

Silver Very Undervalued from Historical Perpective of Ancient Greece

Mark O'Byrne
– What wages in ancient Athens can tell us about the silver price today – Wages paid in silver in ancient Athens compared to wages t...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.12-0.19%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.32+3.11%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.12+0.00%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.53+6.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.09-1.88%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 3.30+13.79%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.26+10.64%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.29+1.78%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.79+2.13%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 8.54-0.58%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.07+7.69%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.24-2.04%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.77+2.67%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.46-1.08%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 31.43+3.35%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.15+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé
Take advantage of rising gold stocks
  • Subscribe to our weekly mining market briefing.
  • Receive our research reports on junior mining companies
    with the strongest potential
  • Free service, your email is safe
  • Limited offer, register now !
Go to website.