Mining History
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Gran Colombia.CA$ 1.99+7.57%
TasekoCA$ 2.29+6.02%
Osisko MiningCA$ 4.71+5.61%
Southern GoldAU$ 0.32+5.00%
Mineral DepositsAU$ 0.78-6.02%
SemafoCA$ 3.25-4.97%
Harmony GoldUS$ 1.91-4.02%
Ariana Res.GBX 1.38-3.50%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
EMEDGBX 163.00+4.82%
Ortac ResourcesGBX 2.88+4.73%
Northern DynastyCA$ 2.39+3.02%
Klondex MinesCA$ 4.48+1.70%
McEwen MiningUS$ 2.13-3.18%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 4.22-2.09%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 32.75-0.76%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 5.78-0.69%
EXPLORERS
Marathon GoldCA$ 1.22+14.02%
Grande Portage Res.CA$ 0.34+11.48%
Goldstone ResGBX 2.25+11.11%
Magnetic ResourcesAU$ 0.26+8.33%
StratexGBX 1.20-13.04%
Bezant ResourcesGBX 1.45-8.23%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 1.65-7.30%
HavilahAU$ 0.30-6.25%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney06:04
Tokyo05:04
Shanghai04:04
Singapore04:04
Dubaï00:04
Johannesburg22:04
Paris22:04
London21:04
New York16:04
Toronto16:04
Vancouver13:04
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
What Is the Correct Amount of Money?
18:33gfs543
If money is the heart of the economy, then the economies of the world are running with diseased hearts. Keynesians and other monetary intervention...
Pushback
02:51Gypsy
James, you're getting more difficult to read. As a Deplorable, I realize my under-education leaves me at a disadvantage when faced against the Mer...
Pushback
18 Sepdennyc2
If a university professor has been on the job for more than five years without venturing out into the world there's usually nothing to learn here. ...
Rude Awakening for the US in January? No, Just More Alarmist BS Fro...
18 SepDRGEORGE
The world & the US $ have been on the brink for 10 years (or more). In 2008 it nearly happened but giving the 1% a stack of money saved the day. It...
'No evidence' of gold market manipulation, CPM Group's Christian in...
15 Sepneville
Despite being a so-called GOLD website ,I have read more anti GOLD articles on kitco than on any other site. Yes chris you are absolutely corre...
Rude Awakening for the US in January? No, Just More Alarmist BS Fro...
13 Sepgoldsacs1
USA born out of genocide, built by slavery, mantained by continuos wars, profited on fake money, which ultimately will be the cause of its demise. ...
Rude Awakening for the US in January? No, Just More Alarmist BS Fro...
15 SepSilverthumb2
I used to enjoy listening to Rickards. He sold out when he signed on with Agora Financial. Now he's just another ranting alarmist trying to get ri...
What's Killing the Jobs Market?
13 SepJ.0
It is hard to know where to begin to respond to your comment Recusant. You do not seem to understand how markets work. So, I'll throw out some po...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Fundamental

The More one Governs, the less one achieves the desired result…

Food for thought
The more one governs, the less one achieves the desired result.....The more restrictions and prohibitions there are in the world, th...
Gold University

When Atlas Shrugged… Part I : The lure and lore of risk-free profits

Antal E. Fekete
This apology is rather grotesque. It ignores the fact that gyrating foreign exchange and interest rates are far from being free mark...
Gold University

What Gold and Silver Analysts Overlook

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental

John Maynard Keynes, Immoralist

Lew Rockwell
John Maynard Keynes was born in 1883 and died in 1946. Henry Hazlitt was born in 1894, eleven years after Keynes, and lived much lon...
Gold University

Does Gold Mining Matter?

Robert Blumen
Mine supply has very little influence on the price of gold. Anyone who agrees that the gold trade is a market would accept the p...
History of Gold

Fiat Money – Eastern Europe

Alan Leishman
Most commentators on how Fiat money always reverts to its intrinsic value, (i.e. approaching the value of the paper it is printed o...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.16+0.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 3.92-1.01%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.76+0.27%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.62-0.38%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.20-2.50%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.76+1.33%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.13-3.18%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.34+8.84%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 4.75+4.40%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.15+3.45%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 3.35-0.59%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 4.11+0.74%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 8.89+0.45%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.30-6.25%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 1.37-2.84%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.47+2.17%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 38.02+2.81%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.18+2.94%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé