Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Timah 585.00+9.35%
Endeavour SilverCA$ 2.80+6.06%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.54+5.88%
Dundee Precious M...CA$ 7.30+5.49%
Strategic MinAU$ 0.36-7.69%
Northern Star Res.€UR 8.33-5.52%
Aura MineralsCA$ 66.50-5.00%
US EnergyUS$ 6.46-4.72%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.75+12.18%
Mineral CommoditiesAU$ 0.27+10.42%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 1.82+8.98%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 132.50+7.72%
Chaarat GoldGBX 29.24-5.66%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.40-2.44%
Trans-SiberianGBX 84.00-2.33%
ChaliceAU$ 1.03-0.48%
EXPLORERS
McChip Res.CA$ 0.52+26.83%
De GreyAU$ 0.49+22.50%
Guyana GoldfieldsCA$ 1.70+15.65%
Eloro Res.CA$ 0.52+15.56%
Persian GoldGBX 0.43-10.42%
Roscan Min.CA$ 0.39-9.41%
Tribune Res.AU$ 6.51-6.20%
Augen GoldCA$ 0.70-5.41%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney15:33
Tokyo13:33
Shanghai12:33
Singapore12:33
Dubaï08:33
Johannesburg06:33
Paris05:33
London04:33
New York23:33
Toronto23:33
Vancouver20:33
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
That Change You Requested…?
01 JunS W.
2 wrongs don't make a right. Would there be riots in the street and people looting all over the place if the copper was black and the victim w...
Ominous Convergence
29 MayS W.
The footage of the riots that I saw, indicate to me the USA,on top of a likely financial collapse is heading toward third world status.
Gold Bullion RSI: A Massive Buy Signal
22 MayGaabnaol
Thanks for the article, very useful information!
Byzantine iron sheets - 410 BC
14 MayGypsy
I got it right away ! The answer is: a stainless steel quarter ~ even though there was no question. If you have a silver quarter, you can still g...
When the Birdies Sing Like the Fat Lady
06 MayThemis
Maybe it's not just nature restoring the balance. It could be the Shemitah (see Jonathan Cahn's book "The Mystery of the Shemitah").
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
History of Gold

North America's First Experience with Paper Money: Card Money in New France

Martin Masse
Everybody knows that New Orleans was founded by the French. But the area where we stand in Alabama also used to be part of the Frenc...
Gold University

Golden Secrets (V) Chocolate Mountain Military Base

Gold Secrets
Here's where it gets a little tricky. The largest gold mine in the world is reported to be the Grasberg Mine in Indonesia with estim...
History of Gold

Sparta - Gold prohibition in a collapsing economy

The Disastrous History of Money
Gold University

How Much Gold Stock is There Really?

Philip Barton
The current estimate for the amount of gold stock in the world is in the region of 170,000 tonnes. As the very first step, it needs ...
Today's Editorial

Understanding money and prices

Alasdair Macleod
This article explains the money side of prices, and why government currencies, unbacked by gold, are doomed to collapse. And why gol...
History of Gold

Why Sweden’s central banker was beheaded [1719 AD] Scandinavian copper money

The Disastrous History of Money
This article commemorates the grisly end of Baron George Heinrich de Goertz - a good man who found himself in the central banker's h...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.74+1.41%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.00+0.00%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.35-1.26%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+100.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.00+5.26%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.03+3.00%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02+25.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.11+2.43%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.70+15.65%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.72+1.20%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.07-6.67%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.10+9.89%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.08+4.00%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 12.72+1.60%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.05+4.26%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé