Invest
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Lingbao Gold 2.00+5.26%
Serabi GoldGBX 55.00+4.76%
Osisko MiningCA$ 1.70+2.41%
Eldorado GoldCA$ 1.29+2.38%
Gold FieldsUS$ 2.93-12.80%
US EnergyUS$ 0.96-9.43%
Panoramic Res.AU$ 0.48-7.77%
AntofagastaGBX 886.40-6.97%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
TagishCA$ 1.10+10.00%
Pretium ResourcesCA$ 12.34+8.06%
Patricia MiningCA$ 1.65+4.43%
Canada LithiumCA$ 0.59+1.72%
SabinaCA$ 1.20-6.25%
EMEDGBX 213.50-4.90%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 39.50-3.66%
AlturaAU$ 0.26-2.96%
EXPLORERS
Comet IndustriesCA$ 3.60+20.00%
Deep YellowAU$ 0.39+11.43%
Berkeley Res.AU$ 0.86+10.97%
Aben ResourcesCA$ 0.39+9.86%
Goldex Res.CA$ 0.40-11.11%
Silk Road Res.CA$ 2.80-9.39%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 2.30-8.00%
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.60-7.69%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney16:59
Tokyo15:59
Shanghai14:59
Singapore14:59
Dubaï10:59
Johannesburg08:59
Paris08:59
London07:59
New York02:59
Toronto02:59
Vancouver23:59
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Will The Gold/Silver Ratio Approach 15:1?
14 AugS W.
Who cares?
Dollar Up, Gold Prices Down for Longest Run in 24 Years as Comex Be...
07 AugRocco
Gold prices are down and Bullion Exchanges are still offering the best prices I can find. https://bullionexchanges.com/
Silver Price Forecast 2019/2018: Silver Bull Market Is Almost Here
19 JulS W.
Hi Rocco. Now that silver has gone below Moolman's 15.995 and according to him that this signals a long term bear market...have you got a pla...
Silver Price Forecast 2019/2018: Silver Bull Market Is Almost Here
14 JulS W.
How can you sell at $60 if you've sold it all $30 What is your stop price $ It will not surprise me to see it go to $10 or $11 because...
Silver Price Forecast 2019/2018: Silver Bull Market Is Almost Here
09 JulRocco
100% for a safe profit investment. If it goes above $60 for sure i'm going out and selling ALL my silver to http://nycbullion.com ... I would even ...
Silver Price Forecast 2019/2018: Silver Bull Market Is Almost Here
05 Julprljr
Good ??'s I was wondering the same things.
Silver Price Forecast 2019/2018: Silver Bull Market Is Almost Here
04 JulS W.
If the market ? goes bearish or bullish you have to ask yourself the question "why did I buy silver in the first place?" Do you have a stop? What i...
Silver Price Forecast 2019/2018: Silver Bull Market Is Almost Here
02 JulRocco
Great article, I think/hope silver will continue the bull!! I've invested in too much silver for it to start being a bearish market!
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 6.39+0.31%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.05-0.25%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.00-1.64%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+0.00%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.40-6.98%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.08-1.89%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 2.20+7.32%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.14-6.45%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 0.99-10.81%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 3.82-2.80%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.66-0.45%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.05-9.09%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.22+4.65%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.30+0.00%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.13-3.70%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 42.41+0.81%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.10+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé