Invest in Precious Metals
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Lions Gate EnergyCA$ 0.64+36.17%
New GoldUS$ 3.31+7.12%
Mineral DepositsAU$ 1.14+7.04%
Centerra GoldCA$ 6.42+6.12%
HochschildGBX 229.10-3.29%
AntofagastaGBX 967.00-2.79%
LonminGBX 83.45-2.51%
Pan African Res.GBX 13.00-2.40%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Focus Min.AU$ 0.37+7.35%
Canada LithiumCA$ 1.50+7.14%
AlturaAU$ 0.40+5.26%
McEwen MiningUS$ 2.33+4.95%
Pretium ResourcesCA$ 9.87-26.45%
Anaconda Min.CA$ 0.50-9.09%
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.94-5.37%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.76-5.00%
EXPLORERS
Aguila American Res.CA$ 0.29+41.46%
Goldex Res.CA$ 0.78+18.18%
Red River Res.AU$ 0.37+14.06%
Conroy Diamonds a...GBX 28.00+12.00%
Goldquest MiningCA$ 0.38-13.64%
Drummond GoldAU$ 0.69-11.54%
Wealth Min.CA$ 1.43-8.92%
Brixton MetalsCA$ 0.41-8.89%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney09:11
Tokyo07:11
Shanghai06:11
Singapore06:11
Dubaï02:11
Johannesburg00:11
Paris23:11
London22:11
New York17:11
Toronto17:11
Vancouver14:11
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Gold World Today
January 23
More...
Gold University Today

Has Barrick Been Barricked By The U.S.?

Antal E. Fekete
Articles
Latest Comments
Why You Must Own Silver in 2018
05:25Doom-1
I don't know about your prediction, but, yeah, until the "we can short it infinitely often" issue is addressed, silver can only be whatever price t...
Why You Must Own Silver in 2018
01:55Thautikus0
Silver over $20.00 US, pipe dream much. Never happen. Silver will be capped with untold millions of ounces of naked shorts. The Bullion Banks and C...
Predicting The Next Crisis, Programming Behavior: “The Ability To T...
18 JanS W.
Excellent article with a small touch of healthy paranoia. Good idea, 'leave the phone at home sometimes' Go smell the roses !
Racism-O-Rama
18 JanS W.
Fancy specialising in race and gender studies ! And then do exactly what? I suspect, write papers ad infinitum that hardly anyone would read.
Who Moved My Xanax?
17 JanThemis0
I actually agree with a lot of what Trump says while deploring the tone and his lack of judgment in making such remarks publically while in office.
Socialist Dystopia: Starving Venezuelans Loot As Runaway Inflation ...
17 JanThemis
There is a 19th century English word that is particularly appropriate in this instance - "kakistocracy", i.e. government by the worst or least qual...
Who Moved My Xanax?
15 JanMr. Gnawbone1
It is an exploitation of the ignorant and uninformed population, but that is what happens when they pay attention to meaningless information and ...
Racism-O-Rama
15 JanMr. Gnawbone1
It sounds racist, so it has to be. Overton Bubble at work, the faculty were programed to respond as if to a Pavlovian Bell. There is no way to ch...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Has Barrick Been Barricked By The U.S.?

Antal E. Fekete
History of Gold

Jan 17 1980 : Silver reaches its all time high - H.L. Hunt and the Circle K Cowboys

Larry Laborde
On January 17th silver hit $50/oz, Bunker had continued to buy. At that point in time the Hunt’s silver position was worth $4.5 bill...
Gold University

The Vanishing Of The Gold Basis and...

Antal E. Fekete
The gold basis is defined as the difference between the nearby futures price and the cash price of gold in the same location. A posi...
Gold University

The Principle of Productivity of Labor and Capital

Antal E. Fekete
Investing in Mining Stocks

The Power of Two: A Primer for the Lay Investor

Mickey Fulp
The Mercenary Geologist investing philosophy requires actively trading stocks. There are no “buy and hold” scenarios in my portfolio...
History of Gold

Gold and Silver Confiscation

Alan Leishman
Partially banished from the history books, however, but well known to many Gold Bugs, through articles on the internet and historica...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.14-6.45%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.18+1.17%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.45+1.47%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 3.26+1.87%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.60-1.64%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 2.33+4.95%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 3.60-2.70%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.19+5.56%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.30-4.17%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 5.05-0.39%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 8.78+0.34%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08+6.67%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.22+2.33%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 1.01-0.98%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.65-2.99%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 44.52-0.18%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.16+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé
Take advantage of rising gold stocks
  • Subscribe to our weekly mining market briefing.
  • Receive our research reports on junior mining companies
    with the strongest potential
  • Free service, your email is safe
  • Limited offer, register now !
Go to website.