Mining Companies highlights
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Dundee Precious M...CA$ 4.41+7.30%
Hecla MiningUS$ 1.68+6.33%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.31+5.17%
OZ MineralsAU$ 9.70+4.98%
RameliusAU$ 0.74-5.73%
Timah 1,115.00-4.70%
CentaminGBX 105.00-3.98%
Gold FieldsUS$ 5.09-3.51%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Trans-SiberianGBX 70.00+11.20%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 113.45+5.05%
Seabridge GoldUS$ 13.02+4.92%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.60+4.25%
Anaconda Min.CA$ 0.29-6.56%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.44-4.35%
Tianshan GoldfieldsAU$ 2.10-3.23%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 1.64-2.96%
EXPLORERS
Augen GoldCA$ 0.73+12.31%
Beowulf MiningGBX 7.00+9.80%
Hudson Res.CA$ 0.41+6.49%
Metals Expl.GBX 0.69+6.15%
Rambler Metals & ...GBX 1.98-8.14%
KEFIGBX 1.48-7.50%
Red Rock Res.GBX 0.51-6.91%
Pure Gold.CA$ 0.54-5.26%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney13:47
Tokyo11:47
Shanghai10:47
Singapore10:47
Dubaï06:47
Johannesburg04:47
Paris03:47
London02:47
New York21:47
Toronto21:47
Vancouver18:47
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Going Where, Exactly?
16 JunS W.
Stock up on anti depressents
Luxury Bunkers For Sale: The Wealthy Are Buying Multi-Million Dolla...
16 JunS W.
Oh yeah the old Scouts motto...be prepared. Better to move to a place where there is way less likelihood of being affected by fallout and marau...
Sometimes Things Turn
14 JunThemis
When humans try to do it all using their own strength and 'wisdom', we screw up royally. Let us remember that we have a powerful God and humbly tu...
The CFTC’s Summer Camp Letter
14 Junsonora691
I have followed the daily and intra-day prices of silver for most of the last 10 years. I am not a speculator, but a small investor interested in m...
Sometimes Things Turn
13 Junsonora693
I would like to thank you for turning a hundred years of American history into a succinct and subjective account of what has gone wrong in this co...
Sometimes Things Turn
11 JunS W.2
When a country like the USA does all the things that third world countries do, then by default it ends up in the third world.
Sometimes Things Turn
11 JunGypsy1
Being a "working stiff" I didn't start to notice The Turn until Foley and the Democrats would never stand up to Regan and Voodoo Economics. It was...
Going Where, Exactly?
10 JunJ.0
I wonder where history will put the collapse. Like a recession, the collapse of a society is only apparent long after it is underway. Some, such ...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Editorials

The Immutable Laws of Nature, and Murphy's other 15 Laws

Peter McKenzie-Brown
THE IMMUTABLE LAWS OF NATURE.... Law of Mechanical Repair After your hands become coated with grease, your nose will begin to itc...
Gold University

Stop Greenspan From Plunging America ...

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental Ideas

(-1780) Gold and Silver in the Code of Hammurabi

History of Gold
When Anu the Sublime, King of the Anunaki, and Bel, the lord of Heaven and earth, who decreed the fate of the land, assigned to Mard...
History of Gold

The History of Money : Peru

The Disastrous History of Money
Peru is the nineteenth largest country in the world and is a diverse land, both in terms of people and geography. It is populated by...
Fundamental

La Fête Nationale

Jesse
The representatives of the French people, organized as a National Assembly, believing that the ignorance, neglect, or contempt of th...
Gold University

Monetary versus Non-Monetary Commodities

Antal E. Fekete
A monetary commodity is one that can, in most applications, be substituted by a promise to deliver it. Once endorsed, the promise ca...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 6.89-0.14%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.17+0.97%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.00-0.74%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.60+4.25%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.48-7.50%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.06-8.33%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.49-2.35%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 0.90-1.10%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.76+0.45%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.04+12.50%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.14+3.57%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 1.62-1.22%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 26.41+2.48%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.08+8.70%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé