Companies Highlights
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Panoramic Res.AU$ 0.53+9.28%
TasekoCA$ 1.07+9.18%
Saracen Minerals ...AU$ 1.98+5.32%
Gran Colombia.CA$ 2.30+4.55%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.38-8.54%
GoldplatGBX 5.30-6.85%
PetropavlovskGBX 6.30-5.97%
China GoldCA$ 2.00-4.76%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Patricia MiningCA$ 1.73+5.49%
EMEDGBX 244.00+4.27%
Canada LithiumCA$ 0.48-6.86%
TagishCA$ 0.90-5.26%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.87-4.59%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 4.74-4.24%
EXPLORERS
Mirasol Res.CA$ 1.50+13.64%
Cypress DevelopmentCA$ 0.32+12.50%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 2.88+7.87%
Appleton Expl. Inc.CA$ 0.38+7.14%
JupiterAU$ 0.33-14.29%
Wealth Min.CA$ 0.61-12.86%
Premier Gold MinesCA$ 1.85-9.76%
KEFIGBX 1.89-9.57%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney06:57
Tokyo05:57
Shanghai04:57
Singapore04:57
Dubaï00:57
Johannesburg22:57
Paris22:57
London21:57
New York16:57
Toronto16:57
Vancouver13:57
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

The Hungarian Connection

Antal E. Fekete
Gold is the most misunderstood metal in human history, because of the economists' failure to distinguish between its dynamic and sta...
GoldWire

Infographic: Platinum As An Investment

Perth Mint Blog
RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS According to Part 3 of the Platinum Series, global demand for platinum as an investment has increased 30-fold...
History of Gold

Byzantine iron sheets - 410 BC

Paul Tustain
Through its perfect strategic situation for trade and defence Byzantium/Constantinople has been a natural trading centre for 2,500 y...
History of Gold

The Ancient Port Cities of Tyre and Sidon

Philip Judge
The famous Phoenician traders and their age old port cities of Tyre and Sidon stood as monuments to centuries of 'barter of trade an...
History of Gold

Share Structure, People and Projects : A primer for the Lay Investor

Investing in Mining Stocks
There are three key ingredients to any junior resource company: Share Structure, People, and Projects. Many of my stock finds oc...
Gold University

Recapitalize The Banks With Gold

Antal E. Fekete
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.01-0.99%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.20+0.00%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.71-0.37%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.36-5.33%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.87-4.59%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.89-9.57%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.15+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.80+20.81%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 3.04-1.94%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 7.13+0.85%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.04+0.00%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.18+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.19+5.56%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.23-6.12%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 40.55+1.10%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.09-6.32%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé