Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
RameliusAU$ 0.87+9.49%
Panoramic Res.AU$ 0.40+6.76%
Argonaut GoldCA$ 1.81+5.85%
Gran Colombia.CA$ 3.64+5.81%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.32-8.57%
GoldplatGBX 3.15-6.67%
Medoro Res.CA$ 0.26-5.45%
Caledonia MiningCA$ 7.84-2.61%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 78.00+9.86%
Alamos GoldCA$ 7.03+4.77%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.70+2.94%
WesdomeCA$ 4.47+2.52%
Chaarat GoldGBX 25.20-6.32%
Grange Res.AU$ 0.28-5.17%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 1.94-4.90%
AxminCA$ 0.51-3.77%
EXPLORERS
Peninsula Min.AU$ 0.29+21.28%
Roscan Min.CA$ 0.30+15.69%
Cantex Mine Devel...CA$ 1.51+13.53%
Rupert Res.CA$ 0.85+8.97%
Northern Lion GoldCA$ 0.37-18.68%
Nevada ExplorationCA$ 0.34-9.46%
Canada Strategic ...CA$ 0.32-4.55%
Ascot Res.CA$ 0.91-4.21%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney17:42
Tokyo15:42
Shanghai14:42
Singapore14:42
Dubaï10:42
Johannesburg08:42
Paris07:42
London06:42
New York01:42
Toronto01:42
Vancouver22:42
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
The Blind Leading the Deaf and Dumb
19 MarJ.1
The economic depression looming ahead will be violent, but it could also be very short. All that is required is for the government to get out of t...
Ides and Tides
17 MarThemis
The Federal Reserve chairpeople bring to mind Chamberlain's return from Germany prior to WW II, reassuring the British people of "peace in our time".
The Domino Effect – Romania joins Gold Repatriation exodus
17 MarThemis1
The Bank of England, through its arbitrary refusal to repatriate Venezuela's remaining gold, has lost the trust of smaller nations. It has bowed t...
Sunset Boulevard with Chimp
16 MarGypsy0
Thank you James, for Speaking of Complete Reversals to come. Those on the LEFT, defenders of ObamaCare, are now reversing direction and adopting “R...
Gold Investors: All Eyes on the Striking Implications of the 2012-2...
12 MarWatchdoctor
so long as one group can print as much fake ''money'' as they want, and so long as its passed and accepted by millions if not hundreds of millions ...
Gold Investors: All Eyes on the Striking Implications of the 2012-2...
12 MarWatchdoctor
so long as one group can print as much fake ''money'' as they want, and so long as its passed and accepted by millions if not hundreds of millions ...
Ides and Tides
12 MarS W.
And the word of the year award goes to ORACULARLY used somewhat miraculously by JHK
Climate Change Religion and Related Cover-Ups: What the Hell Is NAS...
05 MarS W.
Well ?? how does that fit exactly with AGW meme. Come on down arrow person with Idea Fixe just enlighten everyone !!
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Fundamental

What Libertarianism Is, and Isn’t

Lew Rockwell
The explosive growth in the number of converts to libertarianism since Ron Paul first ran for president is one of the most exciting ...
Gold University

The US Constitution and Money

Michael S. Rozeff
This article outlines what the U.S. Constitution’s clauses and references to money mean. It examines constitutional money from a leg...
Fundamental

Inflation and human nature

Adrian Ash
"...Scrabbling in the earth for a fresh source of cash, the gold & silver miners of 13th century Europe proved that the money supply...
Gold University

The Gold Bug (Edgar Allan Poe)

Treasures and Gold Fever
Gold Bug is a (sometimes pejorative) term used to describe people who are very bullish on Gold. It can an also be used to refer to a...
Fundamental Ideas

A Critique of the Quantity Theory of Money

Antal E. Fekete
Editorials

Supply Crunch Or Oil Glut: Investment Banks Can't Agree

Oilprice.com
In recent years, U.S. shale has thrown in another unknown in the mix of factors driving the price of oil. This year, shale output ...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.17+0.14%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.50+2.51%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.24-0.44%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.18-5.41%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.65+0.61%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.56-3.70%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.10+16.67%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 3.19+4.25%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.32-2.22%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 6.52+1.72%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06+8.33%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.16+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.15+0.00%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 2.59+3.19%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 30.69+1.49%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.10+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé