Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chargement en cours...
History of Gold and From the Archive
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Aura MineralsCA$ 1.37+5.38%
GoldplatGBX 6.13+4.26%
Mineral DepositsAU$ 0.70+3.70%
Avnel Gold MiningCA$ 0.44+3.53%
Coeur d'AlèneUS$ 7.97-11.25%
AUPLATA€UR 0.28-9.68%
BanroUS$ 0.41-6.82%
Oceana GoldAU$ 3.34-6.44%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Focus Min.AU$ 0.47+2.20%
EMEDGBX 131.50+1.94%
Nevsun Res.US$ 2.61-19.44%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 18.13-5.82%
Shore Gold Inc.CA$ 0.28-5.17%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.11-4.31%
EXPLORERS
Detour GoldCA$ 15.66+13.31%
Lara Expl.CA$ 0.69+9.52%
East Asia MineralsCA$ 0.31+8.77%
Northern EmpireCA$ 0.68+7.94%
Klondike GoldCA$ 0.31-11.43%
KEFIGBX 5.15-5.50%
Triple Plate Junc...GBX 2.63-4.36%
Regis Resources LtdAU$ 3.80-4.28%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney20:44
Tokyo19:44
Shanghai18:44
Singapore18:44
Dubaï14:44
Johannesburg12:44
Paris12:44
London11:44
New York06:44
Toronto06:44
Vancouver03:44
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Fed Balance Sheet Unwinding Expected “Relatively Soon”: Let the Deb...
27 JulDoom-1
Also, the poor will be getting a huge shipment of free government cheese, fresh from the moon.
Guess What Happens In States Where Food Stamp Recipients Have To Work
25 JulJ.-1
@ Recusant, Your last sentence hints at the root problem - socialism has made (low wage) work illegal in this country. To provide a low p...
Supply Side Economics – 42 Years Later – Paul Craig Roberts
23 JulDoom-2
Lots and lots of things aren't in wikipedia, because they don't fit the Leftist narrative, and many entries have an extraordinarily biased presenta...
Meow
21 JulDoom0
>>For all his blunders and stumbles...<< To be fair, all presidents blunder and stumble like this. This is just the first in a long while ...
The Gold Industry is in a Deep State of Dysfunction, Delusion and D...
21 Julkevthorne1
Just hold on to it - you will win. A cautionary tale: I wish, back in the early 90's, when I took out a pension - it was "cast iron, copper...
The Gold Industry is in a Deep State of Dysfunction, Delusion and D...
20 JulDRGEORGE
Yep, hard to argue with any of that. But this poor, disillusioned, confused, swindled, isolated, powerless, 'smart'(HUH) precious metal owner has n...
This Feels Like the Action in 2008 Right Before the Collapse - Dave...
18 JulThe Recusant
Will we witness a battle-royale between the CBs and traders shortly?
Guess What Happens In States Where Food Stamp Recipients Have To Work
18 JulThe Recusant0
As a left-leaning independent, community service seems like a great idea as a prerequisite for food stamps for single childless recipients. But, as...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Kondratiev Gold

Antal E. Fekete
Here we offer a new theory explaining the causes of Kondratiev's long-wave economic cycle in terms of gold and the hoarding of commo...
History of Gold

What’s your weight worth in silver?

Perth Mint Blog
Sometimes known as ‘poor man’s gold’, silver nevertheless has an equally fascinating history. Like its illustrious partner, silver...
Fundamental

The American Religion of Violence

Tom DiLorenzo
Laurence Vance has coined the word “warvangelical” to describe so-called evangelical Christians who are obsessed with supporting all...
Gold University

Tin In Rome

Philip Judge
In the Roman world "Tin" was effectively the "King of Commodities". This essential commodity was crucially important to every day li...
History of Gold

FDR: The Great Gold Confiscator Speaks *audio*

Charleston Voice
It's hard to imagine a greater theft from the American people than their personal gold savings.  This stolen gold was then exchanged...
Investing and Mining Stocks

5 Things I Look for in Exploration Companies

Jordan Roy Byrne
Three months ago (April) we covered the reasons we primarily invest in junior exploration companies. We promised to follow up with...
Mining Company News
Norwest EnergyNWE.AX
[Norwest Energy N.L.] Quarterly Reports
AU$ 0.00+33.33%Trend Power :
Bonavista Energy(Ngas-Oil)BNP-UN.TO
Announces 2017 Second Quarter Results
CA$ 28.85-0.93%Trend Power :
Ormat technologiesORA
Document: Ownership Filing
US$ 59.15-1.38%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Stornoway Announces Second Quarter Release Date
CA$ 0.82-1.20%Trend Power :
Constantine Metal(Ag-Au-Cu)CEM.V
Reports New Silver-Gold Discovery at Nunatak and High-Grade South Wall Results, Palmer Project, Alas
CA$ 0.20-4.76%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
NOTICE OF Q2 2017 FINANCIAL RESULTS CONFERENCE CALL=C2=A0
US$ 2.63-2.23%Trend Power :
Richmont Mines(Au)RIC.TO
Intersects High-Grade, Wide Mineralization in the Down Plunge Extension of the Island Gold Deposit;
CA$ 10.36-0.48%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
REPORTS SECOND QUARTER 2017 RESULTS
AU$ 3.34-6.44%Trend Power :
Teck(Ag-Au-Co)TCK
Reports Unaudited Second Quarter Results for 2017
US$ 21.25+0.76%Trend Power :
Teck(Ag-Au-Co)TCK
Announces Dividend
US$ 21.25+0.76%Trend Power :
Cooper EnergyCOE.AX
ASX Announcement
AU$ 0.35+0.00%Trend Power :
New Gold(Cu-Le-Zn)NGD
New Gold Announces Management Appointments and Addition of New Director
US$ 3.09-2.52%Trend Power :
New Gold(Cu-Le-Zn)NGD
New Gold Announces 2017 Second Quarter Results; Rainy River Project Schedule and Cost Remain in Line
US$ 3.09-2.52%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
Announces Declaration of Dividend
CA$ 8.59+0.47%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 8.59+0.47%Trend Power :
Teck(Ag-Au-Co)TCK
Announces Appointment of Scott Maloney as Vice President, Environment?=
US$ 21.25+0.76%Trend Power :
FuelCell EnergyFCEL
FuelCell Energy Announces the Award of Three Fuel Cell Projects Totaling 39.8 Megawatts by Long
US$ 1.55-2.52%Trend Power :
Alexandria Min.(Au-Cu-Le)AZX.V
Expands Near-Surface Gold Veins to 1,100 Metres in Length at Orenada Zone 4, Intersects 375.00 g/t G
CA$ 0.07+0.00%Trend Power :
Sandstorm Gold(Cu-Mo-Au)SSL.V
Provides Development and Exploration Updates on Royalty Assets
CA$ 5.15-1.72%Trend Power :
Premier Gold Mines(Au)PG.TO
Premier Updates McCoy-Cove Drilling and Pre-Development Program
CA$ 3.34-0.89%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé