Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chargement en cours...
Exploration and drilling
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Ariana Res.GBX 2.03+7.98%
Central Rand GoldGBX 0.73+7.35%
PetropavlovskGBX 6.50+5.52%
Mwana AfricaGBX 1.98+2.59%
ExeterCA$ 1.54-6.10%
McKenzie BayUS$ 0.34-5.56%
SemafoCA$ 4.18-5.00%
RameliusAU$ 0.50-4.81%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Seabridge GoldUS$ 12.80+4.92%
Patricia MiningCA$ 1.07+2.88%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 4.77+1.71%
Dynasty MetalsCA$ 0.39+1.30%
Beadell resAU$ 0.29-6.45%
Kootenay SilverCA$ 0.28-3.45%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 20.56-3.25%
Northern DynastyCA$ 1.80-3.23%
EXPLORERS
Reward Min.AU$ 0.42+7.69%
Goldstone ResGBX 1.40+6.06%
Wealth Min.CA$ 1.50+4.90%
Starcore Internat...CA$ 0.56+3.70%
Golden Valley MinesCA$ 0.32-9.86%
Desert Gold VenturesCA$ 0.28-8.33%
Riverside resourcesCA$ 0.44-7.45%
Pure Gold.CA$ 0.53-7.02%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney23:03
Tokyo21:03
Shanghai20:03
Singapore20:03
Dubaï16:03
Johannesburg14:03
Paris13:03
London12:03
New York08:03
Toronto08:03
Vancouver05:03
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
100 Items That Disappear First in a Disaster
23 Markevthorne
68, 69 probably not that safe - particularly if you're growing your own vegetables - keep a Maine Coon cat instead: does the job automatically.
Farage Interviews Le Pen: “Prison of the EU”
21 Marneville
BRITANNIA RULES THE WAVES AND NOW BREXIT WAIVES THE RULES. GO FOR IT FRANCE AND RID YOURSELVES FROM THE CHAINS OF IDIOTS. NOT SIN...
How the Fed Operates — And Why It's a Problem
20 Marramasart
In a nutshell, the Fed facilitates the theft of the value of the dollar, as they can control the increase in supply which at the same time inverts ...
How the Fed Operates — And Why It's a Problem
20 Marneville1
With all due respects for outlining how the crooked american Fed works or should work. From all our research we find the following the Fed...
Sparta - Gold prohibition in a collapsing economy
18 Markevthorne
You've answered none of the authors points: your comment is flat rubbish.
America Too Broke to Fix Crumbling Infrastructure? “Bridges, Roads,...
16 MarCameron Waugh1
Just like the leaders of the Bolshevik revolution were not Russians, those formulating belligerent US foreign policy are not Americans, and they ha...
POTUS at SOTUS
16 MarDRGEORGE1
Try explaining that to my patients dying on public waiting lists or getting ripped off by exorbitant private specialist fees!
POTUS at SOTUS
08 MarS W.0
I don't know what hallucinogens Dr G is on but my experience, both working in, and using the health system in Oz is that it is very bloody good.!
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives

Revisionist View Of The Great Depression Part One

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
There are two standard views of the Great Depression of the 1930's. Keynesians maintain that the capitalist system is, by its very n...
Gold University

The Bubble That Broke the World

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
Gold University

Valuing Mining Stocks - In Defense Of Net Asset Value

Valuation
While browsing the various fundamental evaluations of mining companies made by investors on internet message boards, I have consiste...
Gold University

100 Items That Disappear First in a Disaster

Beans Bullets Bullion and Bible - 24hgold
Survivalist necessities. drafted by a Sarajevo survivor.
Fundamental

Paper Tiger Preying on Gold Bugs – The IMF and its phantom Gold Sales

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
The International Monetary Fund (IMF) was set up in 1944 by the victorious allied powers at Bretton Woods, N.H. It was designed to s...
Gold University

The Silver:Gold Ratio, 1687-2011

Nathan Lewis - New World Economics
We have something special this week: the open market value of silver, compared to gold, over a period of over three centuries. T...
History of Gold and From the Archive
Mining Company News
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Portia Gold Sales Exceed 20000 oz
AU$ 0.64-1.54%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
ANNOUNCES FIRST GOLD POUR AT THE HAILE GOLD MINE IN SOUTH CAROLINA
AU$ 3.90-1.27%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Announces Closing of $9.7 Million Public Offering
US$ 1.83+0.55%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
2016 Fourth Quarter Activities Report
AU$ 3.71+1.37%Trend Power :
Pioneer Resources(Au-Ni)PIO.AX
intersects further High Grade Caesium and Lithium mineralisation at Pioneer Dome LCT Pegmatite Proje
AU$ 0.02-4.55%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
Announces 2016 Production Results
CA$ 7.60-1.55%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Announces Proposed Public Offering of Common Stock
US$ 1.83+0.55%Trend Power :
Corazon Mining.CZN.AX
to Commence Drilling at Lynn Lake Nickel-Copper-Cobalt Project in Canada - Targeting Priority Geophy
AU$ 0.03+0.00%Trend Power :
Marathon Oil(Ngas-Oil)MRO
New SEC Document(s) for Marathon Oil Corporation
US$ 14.68-2.26%Trend Power :
Pengrowth(Ngas-Oil)PGF-UN.TO
Announces Proposed Amendments to Convertible Debentures
CA$ 5.25+0.19%Trend Power :
Goldgroup(Le-Zn-Au)GGA.TO
Candelaria settles contingent payment to Goldgroup
CA$ 0.13-3.70%Trend Power :
Musgrave Minerals LTDMGV.AX
Patersons Securities Limited – MGV Research Note November 16, 2016 - 8:26 am
AU$ 0.08-4.60%Trend Power :
Royal Gold(Ag-Au-Cu)RGLD
Royal Gold Increases Common Stock Dividend 4.4 to $0.96 per Share
US$ 67.15-0.49%Trend Power :
Sims Metal Management LTDSGM.AX
Appendix 3B
AU$ 12.45-0.08%Trend Power :
Atlas Iron(Fe)AGO.AX
Change in substantial holding (Marathon)
AU$ 0.03+0.00%Trend Power :
Atlas Iron(Fe)AGO.AX
Change in substantial holding for Centaurus
AU$ 0.03+0.00%Trend Power :
Horizon Oil LTDHZN.AX
Amendment to Explanatory Memorandum Appendix 3B
AU$ 0.06+0.00%Trend Power :
Phosphate Australia LTDPOZ.AX
Change of Director's Interest Notice
AU$ 0.02-4.76%Trend Power :
Consolidated Zinc LTDCZL.AX
Further high grades intersected at Plomosas
AU$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
Tala Hamza Zinc Project ProgressesTowards Development
AU$ 0.15+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé