Corporate news
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
TasekoCA$ 0.83+9.21%
Barkerville Gold ...CA$ 0.44+3.57%
Strategic MinAU$ 0.36+2.86%
B2GoldCA$ 3.63+2.83%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.32-8.57%
Serabi GoldGBX 35.22-6.08%
Caledonia MiningCA$ 7.56-5.03%
Timah 925.00-4.15%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Trans-SiberianGBX 42.00+12.00%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 2.07+7.25%
Chaarat GoldGBX 28.50+4.78%
Sandstorm GoldCA$ 6.04+2.90%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 78.00-3.70%
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.93-2.11%
SabinaCA$ 1.30-1.89%
EXPLORERS
Metals Expl.GBX 1.57+18.05%
Serengeti Res.CA$ 0.34+15.25%
Noront Res.CA$ 0.35+15.00%
Amex Expl.CA$ 0.34+13.33%
Westhaven VenturesCA$ 0.86-28.33%
Calibre MiningCA$ 0.56-8.20%
Cantex Mine Devel...CA$ 0.93-7.00%
Amarillo GoldCA$ 0.28-6.67%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney20:39
Tokyo18:39
Shanghai17:39
Singapore17:39
Dubaï13:39
Johannesburg11:39
Paris10:39
London09:39
New York04:39
Toronto04:39
Vancouver01:39
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Ecological Armageddon: “We Are Destroying Our Life Support Systems!”
19 Jankevthorne
In further support of the article's conclusions, I recommend this treatise written by Jeremy Grantham, a chief investment strategist: "The original...
Beware the "ZeroHedge Trap"
16 Janjohngaltfla@yahoo.com
Nicely done and very well written. The doom is coming but this asteroid misses Planet Earth in Q1. However, I think we are in for a substantially r...
Turbulence and Brexit Make Safer Options Like Gold and Cash Essential
15 Janallstarchuck
If investors included safe-haven assets in their portfolios possibly mistaking them for a hedge, they would potentially inflate their prices in nor...
Top Ten Trends Lead to Gold
14 JanAriana33
This is a good article, and I can agree with many points. I've been investing in gold, particularly the American Gold Eagles for quite some years n...
The Black Swan So Ugly No One Will Talk About It
14 JanS W.
A black swan is a highly improbable event. Obviously the author of the article does not understand that.
Fed’s Balance Sheet Reduction Reaches $402 Billion
07 JanRocco
Every time the FED speaks, gold skyrockets. Just buying some gold every time before the FED makes an announcement and then selling for a quick prof...
Gold Price 2019: 5 Analyst Outlooks
09 JanS W.
In reality there is no such thing as a price of gold. That is because those that are swapping their gold for worthless pieces of paper ( transa...
Will Coins and Bars Save Gold?
30 Decstevewonders
The only thing that will save gold in 2019 is the dollar/yen. I am out of all speculative positions going into the long holiday weekend. I will loo...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Editorials

Watch: The Mysteries Of Antarctica Revealed: “Someone Or Something Has Summoned The World’s Political and Religious Leaders to Antarctica”

Mac Slavo
The mysteries surrounding the world’s largest but least explored land mass continue to be revealed. From recent images showing what ...
Gold and Silver

What makes gold good money

Keith Weiner
People say that gold is rare this is why it makes good money. To make an analogy to the porridge in Goldilocks, the temperature coul...
History of Gold

The Great Silver Mystery...REVEALED!

Gold price management
Gold University

There Is More Where This Gift Has Come ...

Antal E. Fekete
On Wednesday, March 18, another handsome gift was delivered by the Fed to the bond bulls. It was the announcement that the Open Ma...
History of Gold

Gold and Silver Confiscation

Alan Leishman
Partially banished from the history books, however, but well known to many Gold Bugs, through articles on the internet and historica...
Fundamental

The Government (H.L. Mencken)

Food for thought
"The government consists of a gang of men exactly like you and me. They have, taking one with another, no special talent for the...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 6.05-0.82%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.71-0.42%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.17-2.25%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.21+0.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.67-2.91%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.75-1.69%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.10+0.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.71-3.39%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.61-3.59%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 5.94-0.34%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06-7.69%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.16+3.13%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.15+0.00%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 1.75-3.85%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 27.14+2.84%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.11+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé