Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Endeavour SilverCA$ 2.82+10.59%
Endeavour FinancialCA$ 18.12+6.59%
IAMGOLDCA$ 4.61+5.73%
LonminGBX 47.50+4.72%
Pan African Res.GBX 8.45-5.06%
St BarbaraAU$ 4.25-4.92%
Avocet MiningGBX 5.74-4.65%
RameliusAU$ 0.44-4.40%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Pretium ResourcesCA$ 10.23+7.01%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 1.91+4.37%
NovaGold Res.CA$ 5.33+3.09%
Patricia MiningCA$ 2.03+3.05%
WesdomeCA$ 3.44-12.69%
SabinaCA$ 1.24-10.14%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.38-5.00%
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.84-3.45%
EXPLORERS
Southern ArcCA$ 0.40+15.94%
Metals Expl.GBX 0.59+7.27%
StratexGBX 0.38+5.56%
Rand MiningAU$ 2.00+5.26%
ATACCA$ 0.25-24.78%
Westhaven VenturesCA$ 1.06-10.17%
Aurum MiningGBX 2.73-6.83%
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.45-6.25%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney23:14
Tokyo21:14
Shanghai20:14
Singapore20:14
Dubaï16:14
Johannesburg14:14
Paris13:14
London12:14
New York07:14
Toronto07:14
Vancouver04:14
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
“Collapse Of Civilisation Is On The Horizon” – Attenborough Warns W...
11 DecJ.0
The Climate, it's complicated. Look up the 100,000 year problem. Basically, the Earth has been in an Ice Age about 70 - 80 % of the last one m...
“Collapse Of Civilisation Is On The Horizon” – Attenborough Warns W...
06 DecS W.0
It is difficult to argue with a person like D Attenborough. Who doesn't like his shows? In saying that I am wondering if he, and probably 99% o...
Columbia University Promotes Letting Students Grade Themselves
03 Decvictoriashores
Really who cares
Scientists: The Globe’s Food Supply System Is Broken
04 DecJ.
People need to stop following academics as if they know everything. Science is about continuously evolving your knowledge based on a process of te...
Scientists: The Globe’s Food Supply System Is Broken
02 DecS W.
Oh no! Wheeze all doomed. It is not a matter of eating less meat it is simply a matter of eating less. and eating less of garbage food in part...
How Private Banks Create Bubbles — with the Help of Central Banks
02 Decsneezy67
It appears that we as consumers pay a price for convenience. It is very difficult to haul 10 acres to market on your back or cart. Pieces of gold a...
Why It's Important to Define Money Correctly
29 NovACarr
Great quote!! This is incredibly true. Too many people get so caught up in fiat currency, when it's all about gold if you really look at it. I've g...
Thanksgiving - And Deliver Us From Evil
23 NovBarnsey
Dear Jesse, As much as I admire your journeys down biblical roads, I consider you have missed the point of that mystical journey. Beyond...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

A Guide to Buying a Safe for Your Silver and Gold

Larry Laborde
Recently at a local social event, I met a locksmith, and we started talking shop on the topic of securing assets with locks and th...
Gold University

Exploration in Emerging Environments

Mickey Fulp
It’s a well known fact that geologists like to go to the bar after work and drink beer. At the bar all we talk about is what we do a...
Gold University

Why Gold-Backed Money Doesn’t Bring Booms and Busts

Frank Shostak
According to popular thinking, not every increase in the supply of money will have an effect on economic activity. For instance, if ...
Gold University

How to Hide Your Gold and Silver

Mike Maloney
How to Hide Your Gold and Silver For gold and silver bullion buyers, the question arises of where to take delivery of and safeguar...
Gold University

That Accursed Propensity To Save

Antal E. Fekete
Fundamental

Chaos Theory : Law without the State

Robert P. Murphy
Without question, the legal system is the one facet of society that supposedly requires state provision.[1] Even such champions...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 5.63-1.05%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.02+3.34%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.03+4.37%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.20+0.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.75+1.74%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.40+2.19%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.13+8.33%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 1.10-1.79%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.50-1.96%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 5.71-0.35%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.04+12.50%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.18-5.41%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 0.17+0.00%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 0.20+5.13%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 27.28+1.98%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.12+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé