Close X Cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of 24hGold.com. By continuing your navigation on our website, you are accepting the use of cookies.
To learn more about cookies ...
EnglishFrench
Gold & Silver Prices in
Chart audGOLD
Chart audSILVER
PRECIOUS METAL (AUS $)
GOLD1565.73-4.23-0.27%
SILVER22.72-0.08-0.34%
PLATINUM1253.11-5.57-0.45%
PALLADIUM983.15-2.54-0.26%
WORLD MARKETS
DOWJONES 196150.28%
NASDAQ 54170.43%
NIKKEI 189621.03%
ASX 56011.19%
CAC 40 47350.85%
DAX 111791.69%
HUI 1850.28%
XAU 83-0.01%
CURRENCIES (AUS $)
AUS $ 1.34110.03%
CAN $ 1.32040.05%
Euro 0.94260.13%
GBP (£) 0.7945-0.03%
Sw Fr 1.01600.01%
YEN 114.40500.32%
Editorials and analysis
Food for thought
The great Khan (Chinese ruler), causes the bark of trees, made into something like paper, to pass for money all over his country
Marco Polo
Food for thought
If you want one year of prosperity, grow wheat. If you want ten years of prosperity, grow trees. If you wand 100 years of prosperity, grow people.
Chinese proverb

Buy Silver – May Replace Gold As Money In India...

Mark O'Byrne - gold.ieon 12/07/2016
Buy Silver – May Replace Gold as Preferred Money of India Silver replacing gold as India’s preferred investment option again after 100 years? by Fergal O’Connor, Senior Lecturer in Finance, University of York The Indian government has been tryin...Today's Editorial
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
GOLD Trend Power : -24
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -16
Trendpower 
Articles
Latest Comments
The Rediscovery of Men
07 Decaccording-1
and now bernie has a brand new house. i smelled that the fix was in when he said he was running against filthy hillery. then at the perfect moment...
The Rediscovery of Men
07 Decaccording
i suspect that georgie S and his goons will crash the coin and try to starve our guts and spirits with fears we havnt felt perhaps ever. it will be...
The Deepening Deep State
07 Decaccording
james this is a nice piece of writing. good to see you moving to the Right. its probably safer there for awhile at least.
Jack Kemp's Gold Standard Act Of...
05 Decsam_site
We were on a disastrous 40% Gold Standard from 1914 thru 1944 and this half-assed 40% standard enabled the globalists to create two world wars...
Dollar Reappraisal : Gold Vanish...
04 Decsam_site
Enjoyed the gold history lesson of 1965. Palyi's quote "where the Welfare State is on the march, the Police State is not far behind" is prophetic....
Indian ‘Gold Ban’ a Portent of M...
03 Decsam_site-1
You believe like Brandon Smith, that Trump was allowed to win or is a secret globalist puppet that will be "fingered as the scapegoat for this...
Lawrie Williams: Major gold pric...
02 Decian15171
Hmm. the first signs of the long talked about disconnect between paper and physical?
Trump Makes The US Stock Market ...
02 DecThe Recusant
I'm forever blowing bubbles, Pretty bubbles in the air, They fly so high, Nearly reach the sky, Then like my dreams They fade a...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives

That Accursed Propensity To Save

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
Gold University

Why I Am an Anarcho-Capitalist

Lew Rockwell - LewRockwell
A great many people – more than ever, probably – describe themselves as supporters of the free market today, in spite of the unrelen...
Fundamental

Revolucion ! It started happening the day after tomorrow

David Bond - Silverminers
Chaos continued to confound world energy and metal markets today on news that Venezuela would accept only silver for American oil pa...
Gold University

Silver Charade, Gold Charade

Antal E. Fekete - Gold University
The Treasury would not comment on rumors about the sale of gold in use as backing for Federal Reserve notes. Such a clandestine way ...
Fundamental Ideas

The 100 first disappearing items in case of a war

Beans Bullets Bullion and Bible - 24hgold
This is a list of the 100 items that disappeared first during the Sarajevo War
Fundamental

Gold coins: the United Kingdom´s Gold Britannia

Goldmoney
The United Kingdom´s Gold Britannia has been minted by the British Royal Mint since 1987. It appears in four different weights, ra...
Gold University
Mining Company News
Pengrowth(Ngas-Oil)PGF-UN.TO
Announces Proposed Amendments to Convertible Debentures
CA$ 5.25+0.19%Trend Power :
Goldgroup(Le-Zn-Au)GGA.TO
Candelaria settles contingent payment to Goldgroup
CA$ 0.12-4.00%Trend Power :
Musgrave Minerals LTDMGV.AX
Patersons Securities Limited – MGV Research Note November 16, 2016 - 8:26 am
AU$ 0.07+0.00%Trend Power :
Royal Gold(Ag-Au-Cu)RGLD
Royal Gold Increases Common Stock Dividend 4.4% to $0.96 per Share
US$ 69.18-0.30%Trend Power :
Sims Metal Management LTDSGM.AX
Appendix 3B
AU$ 13.35+0.91%Trend Power :
Atlas Iron(Fe)AGO.AX
Change in substantial holding (Marathon)
AU$ 0.02-8.00%Trend Power :
Atlas Iron(Fe)AGO.AX
Change in substantial holding for Centaurus
AU$ 0.02-8.00%Trend Power :
Horizon Oil LTDHZN.AX
Amendment to Explanatory Memorandum Appendix 3B
AU$ 0.04+0.00%Trend Power :
Phosphate Australia LTDPOZ.AX
Change of Director's Interest Notice
AU$ 0.02-4.17%Trend Power :
Consolidated Zinc LTDCZL.AX
Further high grades intersected at Plomosas
AU$ 0.03+3.57%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
Tala Hamza Zinc Project ProgressesTowards Development
AU$ 0.12-7.69%Trend Power :
Altura(Au-Fe-Ta)AJM.AX
Pilgangoora Lithium-Strategic Partnership $40M Placement
AU$ 0.14-3.57%Trend Power :
Sprott Resources(Ag-Au-Co)SCP.TO
Resource Corp. Announces Holdings in InPlay Oil Corp.
CA$ 0.55-1.79%Trend Power :
Banro(Au)BAA
Announces Q3 2016 Financial and Operating Results
US$ 0.19+0.00%Trend Power :
Silver Standard(Ag-Au-Cu)SSO.TO
Corporate Exploration Update
CA$ 13.04-1.88%Trend Power :
Carnegie WaveCWE.AX
receivesA39.6m (AUD$15.5m) European Regional Development Fund grant for first international exp
AU$ 0.04-2.38%Trend Power :
Metals X(Au-Cu-Ni)MLX.AX
of Africa completes oversubscribed $9m Placement to advance Mozambique Graphite Projects
AU$ 0.66+0.76%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Portia Gold Mine Extension
AU$ 0.62+1.63%Trend Power :
Cardinal Res.CDV.AX
Appendix 3B
AU$ 0.23+0.00%Trend Power :
Altura(Au-Fe-Ta)AJM.AX
Pilgangoora Lithium Project - Procurement Update
AU$ 0.14-3.57%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney14:56
Tokyo12:56
Shanghai11:56
Singapore11:56
Dubaï07:56
Johannesburg05:56
Paris04:56
London03:56
New York22:56
Toronto22:56
Vancouver19:56