Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
China GoldCA$ 1.68+9.09%
Polyus MiningUS$ 55.00+7.84%
Serabi GoldGBX 62.00+7.64%
Resolute MiningAU$ 1.75+7.38%
Coeur d'AlèneUS$ 4.61-8.71%
US EnergyUS$ 0.60-7.69%
Hecla MiningUS$ 1.87-7.21%
Golden StarCA$ 5.91-3.27%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
Focus Min.AU$ 0.28+7.84%
Canada LithiumCA$ 0.36+2.86%
SabinaCA$ 1.50+2.04%
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.66+1.54%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.86-6.06%
Solitario Explora...CA$ 0.40-3.66%
NovaGold Res.CA$ 8.19-3.65%
Seabridge GoldUS$ 14.25-3.19%
EXPLORERS
Eloro Res.CA$ 0.30+22.45%
Garibaldi Res.CA$ 1.88+11.24%
Cantex Mine Devel...CA$ 4.65+10.71%
Critical ElementsCA$ 0.38+8.57%
Starfire Min.CA$ 0.28-25.33%
Golden Arrow Res.CA$ 0.28-8.33%
Goldstone ResGBX 1.56-8.24%
Golden Valley MinesCA$ 0.32-7.25%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney07:40
Tokyo05:40
Shanghai04:40
Singapore04:40
Dubaï00:40
Johannesburg22:40
Paris21:40
London20:40
New York15:40
Toronto15:40
Vancouver12:40
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Wrong Whale
18 JulS W.
All that aside. it is all rather simple. $ USD going down. Silver and Gold going up ( in price that is)
Nemesis Rising
13 JulDynoman0
They had most of us fooled and now most of us are unbelieving in the level of their apparent self serving decadence.
Deliberately Looking Away
11 Jultsg1
So! what else is new?
Nemesis Rising
12 JulThemis-1
Americans need to do some navel-gazing about why they supported this sleazy couple and the degree of corruption on all levels that kept them in the...
Nemesis Rising
12 JulThe Recusant2
Nemesis Rising? Over the recent years, it's come and gone a number of times. Bill-and-Hill are out to pasture for good without lamenting by anyone....
Bill Holter Jim Sinclair – Gold $87,000 per ounce at Least (video ...
10 JulS W.
I am sure all that Math is correct but it will be all rather useless when Gold goes into permanent backwardation.
How Much Gold Should Someone Own? Where and How To Own It?
10 JulThemis
It also ignores counterparty risk. If physical gold availability is limited, you are unlikely to get any - you will be paid out for your paper gol...
I Hear That Train a’Comin’
10 JulThemis1
More like, let's start a war so we can funnel more taxpayers' dollars to the military-industrial complex.
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

Tin In Rome

Philip Judge
In the Roman world "Tin" was effectively the "King of Commodities". This essential commodity was crucially important to every day li...
Gold University

Has Hedging Killed The Goose - (Final Part)

Antal E. Fekete
Gold University

Gold coins: The Vienna Philharmonic

Gold Coins
The Vienna Philharmonic has been minted by the Austrian Mint "Münze Österreich AG" since 1989. After Great Britain, Austria was th...
History of Gold

The Metal of Hope

Philip Judge
In history gold alone has been the money of Kings. However, throughout most of recorded time there has been a metal far more import...
Gold University

Gold Vanishing Into Private Hoards The Dollar: An Agonizing Reappraisal Part One

Antal E. Fekete
The first thing to know about gold is that there is no alternative to it. Gold is the one and only commodity that has no marketing p...
History of Gold

The US Continental Currency – 1776

Paul Tustain
In spite of a constitutional bar to un-backed paper money which existed at the time Abraham Lincoln was forced, in 1862, to issue t...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 6.86-0.87%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 4.22+3.69%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.42+2.11%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.03+0.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.86-6.06%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 1.37-0.36%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02-25.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.87+7.49%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.36+1.88%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 7.22+4.41%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.06+9.09%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.14-6.45%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 1.89+6.18%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 26.32+2.39%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.08+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé