Opinions and Analysis
Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Polyus MiningUS$ 55.70+12.53%
Saracen Minerals ...AU$ 3.84+10.66%
RameliusAU$ 1.26+10.57%
GoldplatGBX 4.40+10.52%
Jaguar MiningUS$ 6.48-5.40%
US EnergyUS$ 0.47-4.05%
Ariana Res.GBX 2.03-3.33%
Freeport McMoranUS$ 8.83-3.29%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
SabinaCA$ 2.13+12.70%
Chesapeake GoldCA$ 3.84+11.30%
Pretium ResourcesCA$ 18.06+9.65%
Anglo Asian MiningGBX 162.50+8.70%
Intl. Tower HillCA$ 0.79-3.66%
Tianshan GoldfieldsAU$ 2.02-1.94%
Canada LithiumCA$ 0.33-1.52%
Ivanhoe MinesCA$ 3.48-1.42%
EXPLORERS
Goldstone ResGBX 2.25+21.62%
Sandspring Res.CA$ 0.32+18.52%
Brixton MetalsCA$ 0.33+11.86%
Westhaven VenturesCA$ 0.92+9.52%
Cronus Resources LtdCA$ 0.35-15.66%
Ovoca GoldGBX 12.25-12.50%
Minaurum GoldCA$ 0.40-10.11%
Deep YellowAU$ 0.28-5.08%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney15:55
Tokyo13:55
Shanghai12:55
Singapore12:55
Dubaï08:55
Johannesburg06:55
Paris05:55
London04:55
New York23:55
Toronto23:55
Vancouver20:55
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
Does Gold Keep up in Hyperinflation ?
24 AugThemis
S.W. - you barter your gold for what you need.
Does Gold Keep up in Hyperinflation ?
23 AugS W.
Jeff..they got paper, lots of it I assume.
Does Gold Keep up in Hyperinflation ?
23 AugS W.
So at the end you sell your gold for some sort of paper ??? At a profit, of some sort of paper ? Does not make any sense to me.
“Mass Shootings”
23 AugJ.
Bingo! These are the pesky facts that politicians and their lapdog media do not want you to think about. As L. Neil Smith once said, I pa...
There Is No Normal
20 AugJ.
The World Made by Hand is not coming, if it does, the first thing made by hand will be graves. Billions of graves, dug by hand. All the great ...
USFed: Infinite QE Forever at Zero Bound
18 Augandreachase01
It was easy to apply for a personal loan with WESTERN LOAN FINANCE and they were quick to respond. They made the process seamless and were very hel...
There Is No Normal
19 AugS W.1
My advice for what it is worth is to be like water. That is, take the path of least resistance, go with the flow. Furthermore look after yo...
August 19 Turn Date is Tomorrow – Are You Ready?
19 AugS W.
Well I guess that 19th August breakdown call is not working out at all, at this stage at least, S&P 500 up about 38 pts. Aside from that,...
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold and Silver

What the Upcoming Wealth Transfer Will Look Like

Jeff Clark
With gold up 26% year-to-date and silver up 41%, and stock and bond markets looking increasingly precarious, it’s time to start thin...
Market Analysis

Becoming deliverable, Hong Kong gold futures contract succeeds

Chris Powell
By Enoch Yiu South China Morning Post, Hong Kong Sunday, August 27, 2017 The Hong Kong stock exchange's successful launch last month...
Gold University

Five myths about the Gold Standard I : Ron Paul and Larry McDonald

Charleston Voice
Americans are for the most part ignorant of the gold 'standard' envisioned by Ron Paul. Before the 'unenlightened ones' lend an ea...
Gold University

What’s your weight worth in silver?

Gold
Fundamental Ideas

The Libertarian Paradox

Lew Rockwell
As libertarians attempt to persuade others of their position, they encounter an interesting paradox. On the one hand, the libertaria...
Gems and Treasures

The Lesotho Promise

Famous diamonds
This legendary stone is the world's 15th largest rough diamond ever to be discovered. It was unearthed on 22 August 2006 at the famo...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 7.05-2.22%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.50+6.71%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.37+0.42%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02-25.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.96+7.69%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 0.92-2.13%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02-20.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.50-5.30%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.18+7.27%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 5.89-2.16%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.07-6.67%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.14+0.00%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 1.59-5.92%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 21.68-5.86%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.07+0.00%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé