Chart usGOLD
PRODUCERS
Western Areas NLAU$ 2.50+5.93%
Panoramic Res.AU$ 0.37+5.71%
Serabi GoldGBX 66.00+4.76%
Jaguar MiningUS$ 6.52+4.49%
Strategic MetalsCA$ 0.37-10.98%
Endeavour SilverCA$ 3.20-6.43%
SemafoCA$ 4.82-6.23%
Barkerville Gold ...CA$ 0.38-5.00%
GOLD Trend Power : -13
Trendpower 
SILVER Trend Power : -6
Trendpower 
DEVELOPMENT
AxminCA$ 0.45+9.76%
Red 5 LimitedAU$ 0.34+4.62%
Northern DynastyCA$ 0.93+3.33%
Canada LithiumCA$ 0.34+3.03%
Chaarat GoldGBX 26.00-10.96%
Commerce ResourcesCA$ 0.26-8.77%
McEwen MiningUS$ 1.75-5.41%
Seabridge GoldUS$ 13.31-5.33%
EXPLORERS
Magnetic ResourcesAU$ 0.39+6.94%
African Gold GroupCA$ 0.32+5.00%
Critical ElementsCA$ 0.36+4.41%
Skeena ResourcesCA$ 0.39+4.05%
Tertiary Min.GBX 0.28-12.50%
Ovoca GoldGBX 14.00-12.50%
Wealth Min.CA$ 0.37-12.05%
Aurora EnergyCA$ 2.46-9.23%
World Gold and Mining Times
Sydney03:44
Tokyo01:44
Shanghai00:44
Singapore00:44
Dubaï20:44
Johannesburg18:44
Paris17:44
London16:44
New York11:44
Toronto11:44
Vancouver08:44
World Directories
World coin Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
World mining Directory
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Other Directories
A-B | C | D-G | H-L | M-N | O-Q | R-S | T-Z
Link your site to 24hGold
Sponsored financial content
Articles
Latest Comments
USFed: Infinite QE Forever at Zero Bound
08 AugS W.1
Why would anyone donate to Willie? He gets dudded by not doing due diligence and asks for people to help him out...really? The guy is alway...
A Purview of Dust
29 JulGypsy
You've gone and mentioned "the collapse" of Human Progress, James. I've often observed several throw-backs to Medieval (even Barbaric) Times ~ suc...
Final Voyage
24 JulS W.-1
There is something about AOC's eyes that make her look rather creepy, to say the least!
Refuting Ted Butler’s criticism
23 JulS W.
And the whack job tin foil conspirator award ( by a huge margin) goes to...you guessed it Ted Butler. Congratulations Ted, an outstanding ...
Wrong Whale
18 JulS W.
All that aside. it is all rather simple. $ USD going down. Silver and Gold going up ( in price that is)
Most commented articlesFavoritesMore...
World PM Newsflow
ALL
GOLD
SILVER
PGM & DIAMONDS
OIL & GAS
OTHER METALS
From our Archives
Gold University

The Year of the Euro

Antal E. Fekete
of scientists were engaged in hundreds of research projects believed to bring great benefits to the island nation. In one studio a p...
History of Gold

Empire At War For Energy Money

Philip Judge
It appears that in history, overstretched empires have often resorted to fighting external wars in the vain attempt to preserve thei...
Gold University

The Paradox of Interest Revisited

Antal E. Fekete
In this note I propose to solve the paradox by suggesting that the exchange of wealth and income should be made the cornerstone of t...
Gold University

What Did J.P. Morgan Mean?

James Turk
The following exchange occurred on December 18, 1912 when J.P. Morgan – the most influential American financier and banker of his ti...
Gems and Treasures

The Millennium Star

Famous diamonds
The 777-carat rough diamond that was eventually transformed into the 203.04-carat "Millennium Star" diamond was discovered in the Mb...
History of Gold

August 15, 1971: Inflation Unleashed

Nick Barisheff
The general public, the media and most financial observers were largely unaware of the momentous event that took place on August 15,...
Mining Company News
Plymouth Minerals LTDPLH.AX
Plymouth Minerals Intersects Further High Grade Potash in Drilling at Banio Potash Project - Plannin
AU$ 0.12-8.00%Trend Power :
Santos(Ngas-Oil)STO.AX
announces expected non-cash impairment
AU$ 6.60+0.46%Trend Power :
Oceana Gold(Au)OGC.AX
RELEASES NEW TECHNICAL REPORT FOR THE HAILE GOLD MINE
AU$ 3.88-0.77%Trend Power :
Western Areas NL(Au-Ni-Pl)WSA.AX
Advance Notice - Full Year Results Conference Call
AU$ 2.50+5.93%Trend Power :
Canadian Zinc(Ag-Au-Cu)CZN.TO
Reports Financial Results for Q2 and Provides Project Updates
CA$ 0.12+4.55%Trend Power :
Stornoway Diamond(Gems-Au-Ur)SWY.TO
Second Quarter Results
CA$ 0.02+0.00%Trend Power :
McEwen Mining(Cu-Le-Zn)MUX
TO ACQUIRE BLACK FOX FROM PRIMERO=C2=A0
US$ 1.75-5.41%Trend Power :
Rentech(Coal-Ngas)RTK
Rentech Announces Results for Second Quarter 2017
US$ 0.20-12.28%Trend Power :
KEFIKEFI.L
Reduced Funding Requirement
GBX 0.99-1.98%Trend Power :
Lupaka Gold Corp.LPK.V
Lupaka Gold Receives First Tranche Under Amended Invicta Financing Agreement
CA$ 0.02+25.00%Trend Power :
Imperial(Ag-Au-Cu)III.TO
Closes Bridge Loan Financing
CA$ 2.90+4.32%Trend Power :
Guyana Goldfields(Cu-Zn-Pa)GUY.TO
Reports Second Quarter 2017 Results and Maintains Production Guidance
CA$ 1.12-4.27%Trend Power :
Lundin Mining(Ag-Au-Cu)LUN.TO
d Share Capital and Voting Rights for Lundin Mining
CA$ 5.81-2.19%Trend Power :
Canarc Res.(Au)CCM.TO
Canarc Reports High Grade Gold in Surface Rock Samples at Fondaway Canyon, Nevada
CA$ 0.08+7.14%Trend Power :
Havilah(Cu-Le-Zn)HAV.AX
Q A April 2017 Quarterly Report
AU$ 0.14-3.45%Trend Power :
Uranium Res.(Ur)URRE
Commences Lithium Exploration Drilling at the Columbus Basin Project
US$ 6.80-2.86%Trend Power :
Platinum Group Metals(Au-Cu-Gems)PTM.TO
Platinum Group Metals Ltd. Operational and Strategic Process ...
CA$ 1.61-3.01%Trend Power :
Devon Energy(Ngas-Oil)DVN
Announces $340 Million of Non-Core Asset Sales
US$ 22.54+4.26%Trend Power :
Precision Drilling(Oil)PD-UN.TO
Announces 2017Second Quarter Financial Results
CA$ 8.66-0.35%Trend Power :
Terramin(Ag-Au-Cu)TZN.AX
2nd Quarter Report
AU$ 0.07+2.94%Trend Power :
Contenu Financier Sponsorisé